The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.47 Rating 236 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Teachers Crate Reviews
I like surprises...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have not recieved my 2nd crate yet! My first one was pretty cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love all the products that I receive each month. I can’t wait each month to see what is in the crate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like all the items in my box! I just don’t know if it’s worth the money every month. I wish we could pick the items or pick which month we want to order by seeing what inside!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was really looking forward to my Box, but to be honest, it was lack lustre in comparison to other box subscriptions I receive. The only thing I found of value in the June box were the highlighters.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoy opening the box to see what goodies are inside. It is like Christmas every month!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t the biggest fan of the July Teacher Crate but can’t wait for August!!! Super excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It wasn't as good as it has been in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This box did not appeal to me as a teacher. Was not able to use anything in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Crate was expensive and the items were marginal. Tote bag is way too small for anything except maybe a spiral notebook, tablet case was cheap and sewn awkwardly. Planner and erasable highlighters were great, but not $35.00 great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the shirts in the wearable teachers crate .. they are of very good quality and so soft. I also love the sneak peak before getting the shirt but the last couple of times I had to ask .. I know your very busy, due to the demand tho :) Keep up the great work ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved everything in the crate! Certainly items I would find useful. Eraseable highlighters, wow! Pencil case, laptop case Completely useful, stickers.....personally I would have liked a planner with tabs for the months but that is just me being picky! Over all, very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have not had any issues with my orders. I do not belong to the subscription box, but often purchase available items individually. Love their shirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
While I love the product, the shipping on these is HORRIBLE! I am always one of the last people to receive, sometimes up to a week after after other people. It is upsetting that people post pictures if their crate when you haven't even received yours. This really needs to be fixed. Also, many months i receive the holiday shirts AFTER the holiday :(
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything is awesome as always!!! Great quality merchandise. Always fun receiving the crate!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the planner!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love the Teacher's Crate! I am amble to use everything in the box and each item is so fun and unique! I am a fan for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I enjoy getting a new product each month. I love the shirts and the fun pens!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really like the items included in the crate, but many of the items can't be used in the classroom because there aren't enough for a class of 25 or 30.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the items in the boxes. They have helped me in my classroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.47 based on 236 reviews