The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.54 Rating 183 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I love Teachers Create! The shirts are super cute, the quality is usually very good, and the team is responsive to emails and fb comments. Wish I could afford to get both boxes every month because they are very reasonably priced but alas #teacherbudget"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been very pleased with most the items in Wearables Crate. Please make sure the ink shows up on the color of shirt you choose for us and please make sure the shirts come in time to actually wear them before the holiday is over. I never got to wear my April shirt as it came after Easter and my "Peeps" never got to see it. I was disappointed!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great items in the crate! Sometimes I do wish there were a little more stuff in there though but overall, a good surprise box each month."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love getting surprises every month in my teacher crate box, but I must say that the posters are coming tattered and one every month is a little too excessive. I would like to see more variety and more products that are applicable to all teaching subjects. Keep improving and I'll keep buying! :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"I get so excited when I see my box on my front porch. I love all the goodies!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The t-shirt is so comfortable and good quality. It fit true to size. It shipped promptly. I would order from you again."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love getting these items each month."
Posted 3 months ago
"The Teachers Crate is such a great value! You get amazing products, adorable shirts and accessories all for a great price! I love getting my crate each month!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love all my stuff that I get. I’m always excited to see what’s in my box."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Teacher Crate! Each month I get a cute T-shirt and a multitude of items I can use to decorate, teach, or organize with. They have even sent some super cute jewelry. I tell all my teaching buddies that you can’t go wrong with Teacher Crate."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the t-shirts I get in the wearable crate. The socks are cute too, but they have not fit me (I have larger feet). I was a little disappointed to get three pop sockets (and one was a repeat of one I already received) since I only use one phone, I only need one pop socket. But the customer service has been great which is why I kept the rating at a 4."
Posted 4 months ago
"I love getting this every month!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the boxes but I’m annoyed I have not gotten my box for Easter being it’s an Easter shirt hopefully it comes this week"
Posted 4 months ago
"Useful surprises every month!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love all the things I get"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with all of the items in my Teschers Crate! Will definitely order again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I love receiving a box of teacher goodies every month from The Teachers Crate! We do so much for our students. It is nice to do something for ourselves! Highly recommended and the price is worth it! =)"
Posted 4 months ago
"I really like this sub! I tried a another very popular company’s a few times, and it was complete garbage. With yours I’m excited about what I get for me and for my kiddos. I’m so glad I found you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the surprises every month."
Posted 4 months ago
"I’m not sure about keeping this subscription for one more year because how many tumblers can a teacher have?!"
Posted 4 months ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.54 based on 183 reviews