The Teachers Crate Reviews

4.54 Rating 183 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Teachers Crate
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I really enjoy getting my crate each month but I think I have enough water bottles now though. Great T-shirts!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought this subscription for a celebration to me for my final year. The quality of the shirts and the gift pieces is amazing for the price."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love getting my box and see what goodies there are in there for me."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am always really happy with what I get, Unfortunately being in Canada I won't be able to continue my order after this year as the shipping and exchange rate is far too expensive. Also I would suggest alternating items as there have been water bottles 3-4 months in a row which is more than I really need so maybe giving a water bottle ever other month or every few months."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the tee shirts and the surprise items!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I anticipate seeing the box every month!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I loved every little thing I got in my box!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been getting the Teacher's Crate for 2 months now and it has been one of the highlights of my month. The resources within the box have been used many times. All the items I have received have been great quality. I definitely would recommend this crate to any teacher!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I don’t really care for the borders or notepads. LOVE shirts and drink related accessories!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I absolutely love and enjoy getting my Teacher's Crate every month!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I loved my teacher crate. The shirt was so soft and comfy and i loved the things i got for my classroom."
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m pretty disappointed with the glass water bottle and neoprene sleeve that I got the last time as the writing has already come off the glass water bottle as I use it on a daily basis"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the goodies! My colleagues love when I share!"
Posted 5 months ago
"A great mix of things for my classroom and things for the teacher too."
Posted 5 months ago
"I’ve been receiving Teachers Crate for about a year now and EVERY single crate has been AWESOME!! All my items are so useable and the T-Shirts are so comfy. I’m so glad I ordered my first and I will continue to order each month. This is one VERY HAPPY TEACHER 💕 Thank you Teachers Crate."
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the items I get every month!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I loved The Teacher's Crate the first few boxes I got, but over time there were a lot of repeat items (book pockets, water bottles, similar holiday-themed shirts). I recently canceled my box due to all the repeats."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am always pleased with the contents of my monthly box. There is a great variety of adorable teacher things for me and useful things for my classroom."
Posted 5 months ago
"Worth the items for its price. The items are really cool!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I really have LOVED the last 2 crates and the ones previous were good as well."
Posted 5 months ago
The Teachers Crate is rated 4.54 based on 183 reviews