woolroom Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,759 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend woolroom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read woolroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

33-35 Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
woolroom 5 star review on 19th January 2020
Janice East
woolroom 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Dee Sheehy
woolroom 5 star review on 29th November 2019
Susan Marston
woolroom 5 star review on 5th June 2019
Anonymous
woolroom 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Debbie Woodward
woolroom 5 star review on 19th December 2018
Dillian Warman
woolroom 5 star review on 6th December 2018
Cengiz AsiliskenderAsiliskender
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Great to hear you are very satisfied with our service and products. Dawn
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good quality products, rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Jayne, we are so pleased you love our natural products and we aim to please with our quick and easy delivery service. Dawn
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our new wool duvet -- it is brilliant and keeps us lovely and warm but not too hot. I know from having had another wool duvet that it really helps with my sneezing-- I haven't been at all sniffly since changing to wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Angharad. We're really pleased you are enjoying your new wool duvet, and that your sniffles have gone! Kind regards, Finlay
Posted 1 year ago
I put my new duvet on the bed this afternoon and my cat has been fast asleep on it since. I've never seen him sleep so deeply for so long. I hope I sleep as soundly tonight. Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Sandy. We hope you enjoy your duvet as much as your cat does! Kind regards, Finlay
Posted 1 year ago
Website easy to navigate. Quick and efficient service, order arrived ahead of schedule. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kathryn. We're so glad you found the website easy to use, and that everything arrived promptly! We hope you enjoy your products as well :) Kind regards, Finlay
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought these pillows before and have been very happy with them so when I needed to replace old with new in another room I was happy to buy more pillows from woolroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very glad you enjoyed your pillows enough to order them again :) Kind regards, Finlay
Posted 1 year ago
Oh, my gosh! I purchased a wool mattress topper because I had a foam mattress that made us sweat. It turned out to be an excellent decision! Have slept in luxury since we put it on! Additionally, I am very particular about my pillows...(I have only used quality down pillows). We purchased our first wool pillows and are very pleased with them. Could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Donna. We're so glad the wool topper has helped you stay cool as you sleep, and that it's so comfortable! We hope you continue to enjoy our products :) Kind regards, Finlay
Posted 1 year ago
All my adult life I’d been using an electric blanket in winter and cotton blanket in summer. I think it was reading Wayne Johnston’s The Colony of Unrequited Dreams where one character had a wool comforter that caused me to rethink! I could not get it out of my mind and research on Woolroom and other places told me that it would be more comfortable (and perhaps safer) than electricity! I love my set...the wool mattress protector, pillows and comforter. I had to take wool out of my pillow (and stuff it into the second pillow) to make it comfortable but that was easy. IT IS SO COZY! And warm but not too warm. No more sweaty nights. I’m looking forward to seeing how it feels when it’s summer! I’m sold and I do recommend it to anyone wanting a perfect night’s sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and wonderful products. We have had your wool duvets for many years and have now bought the pillows. We are very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase. I have been struggling with hot flushes throughout the night and the wool duvet inner has definitely helped to reduce the disturbance of my sleep. Customer support were very friendly and informative. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the wool duvets and pillows. I wish I’d discovered them long ago. Warm and cosy and feel gorgeous. Promptly delivered by the Woolroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the Woolroom Classic pillow in the hope that it would ease the night sweats I was getting. I have used it for 3 nights and it has definitely improved my sleep and I have woke up every morning to a dry pillow. I will definitely recommend this pillow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the Deluxe Washable Wool Duvet - Super Light. Fantastic even on a cold night. Not the first purchase from Woolroom - all have exceeded expectations. Collected it from Woolroom - Ipswich located at Sycamore Farm and their service was excellent. They display a full range to view and order. Very passionate and knowledgeable of wool products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service were very efficient and helpful. The two cushion inners that I purchased are good and just what I wanted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still yet to receive the duvet inner having placed an order two weeks ago- unfortunately this delay was not communicated before or after I placed the order and has meant that we had to purchase a second duvet inner from a different retailer. Looking forward to receiving this duvet based on the other reviews but I would be wary ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent quality. Wouldn’t change from a wool duvet ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been looking at getting a wool duvet cover for a while now - received about a week ago and are so so pleased with it, so well made and so comfortable -WOOLROOM - brilliant now looking at pillows - Paul 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate through the website. Colours true to form. Prompt delivery and one hour slot for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased to find British wool and pure cotton products. Pillows and cushions are great and goodbye to irritating feathers. Thankyou very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
woolroom is rated 4.79 based on 4,759 reviews