Woolroom Reviews

4.91 Rating 91 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Once the items were shipped I received them the next day! Lovely packaging and we look forward to using all the product!"
Posted 5 hours ago
"Prompt service, delivery within 2 days. Produce quality is superb."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great service. Ordered on Wednesday and received it on Friday in Canada, that’s fast! Great packaging as well!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m very happy with my purchase so far and with the Woolroom."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good customer service. Product received, great condition. Slight smell, not sure what from"
Posted 4 days ago
"I am really pleased with my new mattress protector, and the service was really good"
Posted 4 days ago
"Shipping was unbelievable fast......ordered late Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday afternoon!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product, prompt response and very fast shipping."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and service! I purchased" very light" wool duvet for my toddler as he was sweating enormously under microfibre duvet 4 tog even if bedroom temperature was reduced to 20. He definitely sweats less in his sleep, although I would say this light wool duvet doesn't feel like 1-2tog as it says on website. I feels more like 4 tog but I still like the product, the quality is the best I have ever seen. I also like that it is so easy to get it in duvet cover, it doesn't clump up as other synthetic duvets and don't have to puff it up every morning. Some might say it feels a bit stiff but I find it as a benefit because my toddler doesn't get tangled in it as much after his endless rolling in sleep. Thank you Woolroom!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the duvets and pillows. Comfy and good temperature control."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and service as always. Will use again. Thoroughly recommend. Worth the investment. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I like my woolroom bedding bundle. It feels good to sleep nestled in an envelope of wool. Amazingly, I do not wake up sweaty anymore like I did with my down duvet!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Produce does what it says and is well made"
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid delivery, quality products. The 'warm' duvet is perfect for winter. Really pleased. Especially to have such good products made locally."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with our new Wool pillow. No longer waking up sweaty was the biggest change I noticed since the first night. Plus, being able to adjust the filling to your liking is great. I have already recommended this pillow to two friends and I'm definitely happy with this purchase!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought a duvet from Woolroom. Service and delivery were very good. I'm very pleased with the quality of the product, which was exactly as described on the website."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the wool comforter I purchased for my daughter's twin bed. I appreciate how fast it shipped to the United States too - such great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed in the fabric cover. It seems to crackle and be very stiff. I purchased wool for several reasons, but the cover takes away from almost every one of those reasons. I will have to take out the filling and use different covers. Shipping was good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome delivery time! Awesome comforter!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & great product"
Posted 1 week ago
Woolroom is rated 4.91 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support