The Wool Room Reviews

4.71 Rating 381 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Wool Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love love my new wool comforter. I ordered the Warm and it’s perfect Cozy warm clean. I also love the zip bag it came in. I have only highest praise for my first Wool Room purchase. And it arrived in less than a week. That’s across the pond. Impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to hear that you love your new Woolroom product and we always aim to please our customers with a speedy, efficient service.

Dawn
Posted 6 days ago
I live in the US and was a bit concerned about ordering a product from abroad. The Woolroom extended timely, efficient, and excellent service. Their product is beyond my expectation. The quality of fabrics used as well as attention to detail overall is wonderful. Thank you for a great experience and an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very happy you love your Woolroom products and we always aim to please our customers with a quick, efficient and speedy delivery service.

Dawn
Posted 6 days ago
Shopping on the website was easy. My wool pad mattress cover arrived as scheduled, is very high quality, and I’m very pleased. I’d recommend Wool Room to anyone looking to buy high quality wool bedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so pleased you love your new Woolroom topper. We do recommend using the whole bedding set together, topper, quilt and pillows to get optimum results, especially for heat regulation. We hope you are having a great nights sleep!

Dawn
Posted 6 days ago
The twin size warm wool comforter is deliciously comfortable and beautifully made. I expect to enjoy it for many years. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve bought mattress pads pillows and comforters for two different apartments from wool room and I love it. Nice quick service , friendly , great products. Clean natural comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have been unable to deliver the blanket to Israel for some reason
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the pillow and the handy bag it came in for travel and storage of extra wool. The instructions were beautifully and clearly written.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality mattress pad! We look forward to being regular customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great ordering process, quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service has been very good the far. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Our wool products are amazing for heat regulation, and we do recommend using the complete bedding set for optimum results as they all work in unison. We are very happy that you have found the perfect product for a fantastic nights sleep.

Dawn
Posted 6 days ago
So far your communication has been clear and useful as wait for the order to arrive..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You will surely not be disappointed with the whole bedding set and this is the best way to get ultimate results from our wool bedding as they all compliment each other to give maximum results, especially with heat regulation.

Dawn
Posted 6 days ago
Good sale prices and shipped out item very quickly. Would purchase from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is informative and helpful. I placed my order as a guest, however, and never received any email as to whether my order was processed, or any way of tracking the status of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used the chat service online. Questions were answered quickly and politely. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and delivery info was timely, clear, and concise. If the product is as advertised this will be an A+++ experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service; very fast, accurate and responsive. Thoroughly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was super fast. I'm pleased with their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are delighted with our new blanket! After a trip to England this past summer it was fun to experience more British wool this winter. Thanks so much for an excellent experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Wool Room is rated 4.71 based on 381 reviews