Woolroom Reviews

4.75 Rating 288 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Thank for a lovely quality product! Extra points for totally efficient environmental packaging! Arrived perfectly on a very rainy day! The best duvet comforter I’ve ever had! Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt response to my request to cancel my order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LOVE my wool pillow. I ordered a second one a few days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought both the mattress protector and a quilt. Nicely packaged, came within 4 days of ordering. Each is excellent quality and everything I had expected. I am also using Pima percale 100% cotton sheets with them. My mattress is memory foam which causes real overheating. The objective was to get breathable bedding which I have achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow that's a high quality mattress cover. I have all organic sheets & blankets, and this is in the top tier for quality. nice packaging & fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best purchase I've had in the last year! Incredible product, super fast shipping, quality, care to packaging (eco friendly). I will be ordering again for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to shop with after figuring out payment area. Overall highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My purchase came in a little over a week, which makes sense for international purchasing. It is totally worth the short wait, even though I was cold all those nights with under one little sheet and struggling to puff up my well worn pillows. The queen sized comforter is so cozy and I don't want to leave my bed now. I am generally a warm sleeper, but did not get stifled or hot at all. The deluxe pillow has fantastic support for my neck and soul. I slept like a brick last night and am looking forward to getting back in bed tonight! Very grateful for these products, I'm sure they will last me many years to come... many cozy, comfy years. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great pillows! Good quality and love that I can take wool out or fill it to my liking! Over all very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are pleased to read that you are enjoying your fully adjustable woolroom pillow.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We are pleased to read that you are enjoying your fully adjustable woolroom pillows.

Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"I just received my wool comforter/ mattress protector. Delivery was right on time.. I can’t wait to try them on, so far I am in love with it from the first touch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review and we hope you are sleeping well.

Kind regards.
Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Shipping and communication about my order was definitely above average. I was so impressed. I ordered a mattress cover and the packaging was also fantastic. No complaints. A great first experience with your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your great experience with woolroom. Enjoy your new bedding!
Kind regards.
Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
"A really nice item. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"Very thorough with updates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We like to try and keep our customers informed of their order.
Kind regards.
Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a gift so I had no personal knowledge. The recipient was very happy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that your recipient was happy with their new woolroom product.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"The stance of only allowing returns of a whole bed set once it has been opened and not if the pieces were ordered individually makes this company one I probably won’t use again. If I am spending a couple of hundred dollars on an item that I cannot view in person the return policy needs to be better. Stuck with a duvet that should have been about 5-8 inches wider now and after paying about $150 for it and being unable to return it once removed from the original packaging I will be stuck with it for a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
We offer free returns if the product has not been used and is in its original packaging.
We are unable to accept returns once slept on as we no longer can sell as new as ,although not a nice thought, we all perspire at night. However we do go beyond by offering a 30 night sleep guarantee on complete bedding sets as we have scientifically proven that you will get the best results by cocooning yourself in wool and eliminating any other area of your bedding environment from hindering performance of our lovely natural products.
I hope this clarifies our returns policy.
Kind regards.
Customer Service Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello, this was my first time to order from this company. I found the order system very easy to use, lots of good information on which quilt to buy. I am looking forward to receiving my first purchase. Which should be here shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and I hope you are now sleeping better with your woolroom products.
Posted 1 week ago
"The Woolroom website is easy to navigate. My order was shipped in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are pleased to read that you were very happy with our service.

Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
"The duvet was exactly as advertised and arrived in record time. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Kind regards.
Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my items exceptional quality. Light comfort seams sewn well. Update my couch with wool accessories beautiful and well made. Thank you satisfied customer forever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The pillow and the throw blanket are perfect, just as described, great quality! The packing for overseas shipping should be sturdier, it arrived ripped and the pillow carrying case was exposed. Just a suggestion for the Marketing Department, it would be better to wait before sending customers review reminder emails until they have actually received the item, it should be timed the to the delivery notice. Also, there is not much point of sending offers to US customers for products they can't actually buy (mattresses). It would be more efficient to sort your mailing lists geographically so customers can enjoy actual offers. Other than that, I'm very happy I discovered Woolroom and will continue to buy your products as I'm slowly building a more sustainable and healthy home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and we are pleased to read that you are enjoying your new throw and pillow.
I will pass on your comments to our marketing department re the reviews and I confirm that the mailing lists are sorted geographically so I apologise that you have received information on mattresses. This can occur if you have signed up but not yet purchased.
I hope you continue to enjoy our products and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards.
Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Woolroom is rated 4.75 based on 288 reviews