The Wool Room Reviews

4.70 Rating 383 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Wool Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Room made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I will definitely order from The Wool Room again. The website descriptions were accurate, the products arrived in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, U.S.A. in less than 10 days. The communication emails about my shipment, tracking info, and expected delivery was timely. I appreciate the great service from 'across the pond.'. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
The issue started right after I nade the purchase. I wondered how an extra $30 was added to my charge and realized that had been tacked on for shipping with it not even showing up or having me select a shipping option. Then when I recieved it (not too bad of shipping time) I messed with the stuffing as it says to do to make it comfortable. I tried sleeping on it one night and ended up sleeping directly on the bed it was so uncomfortable. The next night I ended up on my boyfriend's pillow. The stuffing ended up on the opposite side of the pillow so it left my neck in a very uncomfortable angle. I contacted them for a return label (it says free returns on the website) and they then said I can't return it. I have no idea how you are supposed to see if a pillow works if you can't try and sleepbon it. Now I'm stuck with an expensive, gimmicky pillow that I can't return and have no desire to use. Perhaps the birds will have a use for the stuffing for their nests. I have not been this dissatisfied with a company before. Do not waste your money or time.
Posted 4 months ago
I love love my new wool comforter. I ordered the Warm and it’s perfect Cozy warm clean. I also love the zip bag it came in. I have only highest praise for my first Wool Room purchase. And it arrived in less than a week. That’s across the pond. Impressive.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to hear that you love your new Woolroom product and we always aim to please our customers with a speedy, efficient service.

Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
I live in the US and was a bit concerned about ordering a product from abroad. The Woolroom extended timely, efficient, and excellent service. Their product is beyond my expectation. The quality of fabrics used as well as attention to detail overall is wonderful. Thank you for a great experience and an excellent product.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very happy you love your Woolroom products and we always aim to please our customers with a quick, efficient and speedy delivery service.

Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
Shopping on the website was easy. My wool pad mattress cover arrived as scheduled, is very high quality, and I’m very pleased. I’d recommend Wool Room to anyone looking to buy high quality wool bedding.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so pleased you love your new Woolroom topper. We do recommend using the whole bedding set together, topper, quilt and pillows to get optimum results, especially for heat regulation. We hope you are having a great nights sleep!

Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
The twin size warm wool comforter is deliciously comfortable and beautifully made. I expect to enjoy it for many years. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve bought mattress pads pillows and comforters for two different apartments from wool room and I love it. Nice quick service , friendly , great products. Clean natural comfortable
Posted 5 months ago
You have been unable to deliver the blanket to Israel for some reason
Posted 5 months ago
I love the pillow and the handy bag it came in for travel and storage of extra wool. The instructions were beautifully and clearly written.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality mattress pad! We look forward to being regular customers.
Posted 5 months ago
Great ordering process, quick shipping
Posted 5 months ago
Service has been very good the far. No complaints!
Posted 5 months ago
I love The Wool Room! My new wool and alpaca comforter is better than advertised. It is keeping my husband and I at a wonderfully moderate temperature as we sleep. We are very pleased with the product. The customer service and shipping were outstanding as well. Up to the minute updates during the order processing and shipment of my order. I can't wait to order more products from The Wool Room. Shipping to the US was a breeze and much cheaper than products sold in the US. I am a very, very pleased and satisfied customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Our wool products are amazing for heat regulation, and we do recommend using the complete bedding set for optimum results as they all work in unison. We are very happy that you have found the perfect product for a fantastic nights sleep.

Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
So far your communication has been clear and useful as wait for the order to arrive..
Posted 5 months ago
The website gave me so much information that I didn’t hesitate to order. I appreciated learning the details of the products. Initially I was still debating whether to go with wool or not. I was convinced! Now I’m excitedly waiting for my Woolroom Bedding Set! Can’t wait to sleep away!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You will surely not be disappointed with the whole bedding set and this is the best way to get ultimate results from our wool bedding as they all compliment each other to give maximum results, especially with heat regulation.

Dawn
Posted 4 months ago
Good sale prices and shipped out item very quickly. Would purchase from again.
Posted 5 months ago
The website is informative and helpful. I placed my order as a guest, however, and never received any email as to whether my order was processed, or any way of tracking the status of my order.
Posted 5 months ago
Used the chat service online. Questions were answered quickly and politely. Excellent customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy and delivery info was timely, clear, and concise. If the product is as advertised this will be an A+++ experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service; very fast, accurate and responsive. Thoroughly recommend this company!
Posted 5 months ago
The Wool Room is rated 4.70 based on 383 reviews