Woolroom Reviews

4.73 Rating 246 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Very high quality products! Shipping was fast. I made two separate orders and they shipped them together. All season duvet has two separate duvets - both are light, organic cotton outer material is high quality. It doesn't weigh heavily on my feet. We love how adjustable the pillows are. For once I didn't think about my head position in the middle of the night because I was comfortable. The pillow has a nice quilted outer shell with a good zipper, inner wool is easy to remove and doesn't fly all over. Nice cotton bags for storing. Mattress cover is so comfortable and makes a difference on our Temperpedic. I couldn't be happier!"
Posted 14 hours ago
"I'm concerned because you are asking for a review and I haven't received my order yet! I'm sure the items will be wonderful.... but I'm concerned that I haven't gotten them yet!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very happy to say the pillow arrived in wonderful shape and was clearly packaged in a way to ensure no damage came to the product."
Posted 3 days ago
"We love our woolly bolus pillows."
Posted 4 days ago
"The customer service support has been very knowledgeable of the products. They gave me excellent recommendations for my specific needs."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a pillow and mattress protector. I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional quality and functionality of both pieces. I will be ordering more items soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to get around in. The mattress cover came in good time and I'm very happy with it. I will buy from Woolroom again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Before placing my order, I called with a question. Adam, the representative with whom I spoke answered my question clearly and most efficiently."
Posted 1 week ago
"The item arrived quickly, packed with care. Quality is superior. The instruction for cleaning is clear. I will recommend Woolroom products to all my friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. I plan on purchasing items again from the Woolroom."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found Woolroom had an informative website. I did a lot of research before I chose their product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had multiple questions when I was ordering online, the online chat service was available and my questions were answered leaving me more confident that I was ordering the correct products for my needs. Thank you Woolroom. Kathy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great delivery time. I couldn't believe how quick it got here."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service start to finish. Wool comforter is delicious! Lovely in every way. Woolroom shows attention to detail in their products and their service. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I live in the US and got my pillow and extra wool in less then seven days. I live in central California where it is over 100° and will be for weeks and weeks. My pillow regulates heat better than any pillow I have EVER purchased! Thank you Woolroom!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This throw is absolutely delicious. Easy to order and quick shipping to the US. I look forward to displaying it and being cozy under it. I'll be back for more wonderful wool items."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great products... could have a live chat on website, though, for faster customer service..."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had to contact the company because the address was incorrect. I called as soon as I received an email indicating where it would be sent. Customer service responded very quickly and corrected the address. Thank you."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. The sent my blanket overnight without extra charge because I needed it for a present. And, the blanket is beautiful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality. Beyond all expectations. I’m used to poor craftsmanship when it comes to bedding, even for a more expensive item. Truly empressed. If Woolroom has sales like the one I caught, then I’m definitely becoming s repeat customer!"
Posted 1 month ago
Woolroom is rated 4.73 based on 246 reviews