Woolroom Reviews

4.76 Rating 189 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Woolroom
Visit Website

Phone:
01780 461 217

Email:
info@thewoolroom.com

Location:
Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Woolroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service / Great product - very satisfied!"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Good customer service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality of the pillows is excellent; love that they are adjustable and so well made. Customer Service kept me in tune during the entire process to let us know exactly where the product was during the shipping process. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The service of the Woolroom and the quality of their product is outstanding!!! I live outside of Chicago USA, ordered our items on a Monday morning and by Wednesday morning, 8:30am, the items were delivered!! Free shipping and no extra charge. I couldn't be happier with both the fantastic service and excellent products. Thank you, Woolroom!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipping is fast, and when I had questions about a product their chat people were able to help me. Also their products are fabulous."
Posted 2 days ago
"Finally, a comforter like my Grandma made for me as a child, that I wouldn't give up even though it was a foot too short. 2 day shipping too."
Posted 3 days ago
"I signed up for the newsletter after placing my order. It would have been better to state on the order form that one could receive a discount prior to placing the order. Have not yet received the order so cannot respond to the other questions."
Posted 5 days ago
"Had to do on-line chat with Gemma because I'm so not technically minded. She was great and very patient with old me."
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service it amazing!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products and they arrive rally quickly!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I heard about your wool products on Instagram. I was very impressed by the reasonable price and the prompt delivery. My sleep has improved tremendously with the wool pillow. Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"US Size Deluxe Washable Wool Comforter - All Season Where the two pieces are getting attached the buttons are loose. So for few days i was wondering as why in the middle part of the comforter was puffy when i pulled out the duvet I did see it came loose one of the comforter. I tried to attach again but as you move the comforter it was diattached again so i gave up and pull one of the pieces out."
Posted 6 days ago
"My awesome new pillow arrived in two days. I think that is the best service possible. The pillow itself is very comfortable and supportive. A wool pillow is so much cleanet feeling than feather."
Posted 6 days ago
"I had concerns about the shipping of my order. They were very quick to respond to my concerns and set my mind at ease. I have been very happy with their responsiveness and willingness to help."
Posted 6 days ago
"Wonderful pillow! It gives great neck support and has definitely relieved my sinus allergies."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast shipping.Love my new pillow! Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
"So sad that your ordering system did not know of the *out of stock* issue. Seems we all wanted and the demand was so overwhelming we must all wait. So glad to get quick response of situation and am patiently waiting. Best regards, Mary"
Posted 1 week ago
"Items didn’t ship until days after the order. Nothing was said about a possible delay in shipping when the order was placed. The advertised 2-day shipping was misleading and gave the expectation the order would be received in 2-3 days. I was expecting it to arrive the day it had been shipped, which was 3 days after the order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service and wonderful product. I bought a standard pillow, and the best ever mattress cover. It is cool and comfortable."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the Classic pillow. It smelled so strongly of lanolin that I needed to air out outside for a few hours before trying it out. The pillow itself was quite stiff and I couldn’t find a comfortable spot for my head. I’ve shipped it back for a refund."
Posted 1 week ago
Woolroom is rated 4.76 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support