TheWrightBuy Reviews

4.83 Rating 6,290 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheWrightBuy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TheWrightBuy Reviews

About TheWrightBuy:

theWrightBuy.co.uk is an Online White Goods Retailer, specialising in Cheap, Unbranded Appliances such as Chimney Cooker Hoods, Extractor Fans, Hobs, Ovens, Fridge Freezers as well as Fisher & Paykel Dishdrawers, Insinkerator Disposers, Franke Hot Taps and even iRobot Roomba robotic vacuum cleaners.

As well as our website, we run a successful Amazon store and many of our Cookology items are Best Sellers and we are Top Rated eBay Sellers.

When you buy from the Wright Buy, you are protected by Google's Certified programme and you can pay with PayPal or even Amazon for extra reassurance.
Card payments are securely processed using SagePay - Europe's leading payment gateway.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 504466

Email:

sales@thewrightbuy.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Piperell Way

Write Your review

Tell us how TheWrightBuy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The microwave was fine. It was identical to the Baumatic that I had had for years. It fitted the aperture exactly and I don't even have to work out how to use it. I have already tested it and it's perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a fridge, the next day it was delivered. Excellent Service. Recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient and excellent service and delivery. Product is fantastic
Posted 3 months ago
Nice. Local to Suffolk.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect little black freezer excellent value and super speedy delivery! It says nicely underneath my wine fridge and if you look at the pics top 2 draws are very deep in depth the bottom drawers smaller slightly to allow for motor. Runs very quietly too! Customer services are an asset to your company....Many thanks for everything!
TheWrightBuy 5 star review on 9th February 2021 TheWrightBuy 5 star review on 9th February 2021 TheWrightBuy 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and very fast delivery. Great product
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Surprised just how quickly it was delivered and everything was in the best shape. Very happy.
TheWrightBuy 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great online service. Prompt delivery and very pleased with the hob which has been installed and is working well.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought easily received quickly and fitted so easily as well would buy from and use again would recommend no bother .
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery.2 days..excellent product and price..fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and smooth transition. Dish washer running well
Posted 3 months ago
Very smart looking cooker hood. Well packed with clear instructions. Easy fitted. Quick despatch well satisfied with the product. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service.company rang before to let me know when delivery was and driver rang when delivery was 5 minutes away
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with free no fuss delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service , very pleased with my new fridge
Posted 3 months ago
The person who delivered was really helpful and polite.cannot fault the delivery you was a day early will recommend you to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
The cooker hood arrived quickly and well packaged, the fitting instructions were very simple to follow and I had fitted the whole thing within half a hour.
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived quickly communication excellent and happy with my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a small Cooklogoy Freezer & Microwave. I am pleased with the products to-date.
Posted 3 months ago
TheWrightBuy is rated 4.83 based on 6,290 reviews