THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello. This is a very good consumer experience. The goods, transportation, routing and packaging make me impeccable. Thank you very much. I will continue to buy Europe ~~
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ning, thank your for the vote of confidence, and for the kind words. We really appreciate the time taken to write us a review. So happy to know that you'll be back shopping with us! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic choice. Excellent site. Great prices. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jeni, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review -- so glad to know that you're happy with everything thus far. We look forward to serving you again on the site! (:
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with your service, thank for an excellent product and very prompt service and shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! (:
Posted 1 month ago
From collecting fantastic pieces that you know are genuine at incredible prices to the amazing sales, The Fifth Collection does it right. I especially love the sustainable element of buying preloved but that there’s minimal packaging. I still use my The Fifth Collection reusable shopping bag daily! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Aleksandra, you do not know how happy we are to receive this review! So glad to know that we have met (maybe exceeded, even?) your expectations. So glad to welcome you into the family of collectors we have! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed the service rendered by your company. Not only provide fast delivery but also refund as long as customer is not satisfied with the goods. I will strongly recommend my friends for it.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Yeo, thank you for the vote of confidence, and for the very kind words. We are so glad that you are happy with the service we've provided. We pride ourselves on ensuring that our customers are given the best service regardless of whether they are purchasing, returning, or simply asking questions. Hope to see you back on the site!
Posted 1 month ago
Real brand
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Pauline for taking the time to leave us a review. Indeed, all the pieces on our site have undergone rigorous process of curation and authentication. Plus, there is a lifetime authenticity guarantee so you can always rest assured!
Posted 1 month ago
I love my dress - and the price! It was all excellent service from A to Z! Thank you so much!! I’m happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Suzana, thank you for your continued support! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Love their service ; it's seamless from the time I wrote to them to the time they arrange to pick up all my shoes to a summary report and pricing. It's very convenient, professional and ease as well & also love the idea of charity for items that are not in good condition (instead of posting online to sell to other people) Great services!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with your feedback. We really appreciate this! On the point of stock take during collection, we usually send a curator to the house to do this with potential sellers. However, during Covid-19 period, we have taken steps to ensure the safety of our curators as well as potential sellers. So, we work with sellers to let us know the items that they're sending, and our in-house couriers go for the pick up. Once the pieces are back in the office, we will immediately list down the items we received. We would also love to take initial photos as stock take. However, we are still a small team and that do take a bit of time. Nonetheless, thank you for the suggestion! We will definitely take that into consideration.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended!!! Purchased many items from their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elaine, thank you for the review! (:
Posted 1 month ago
They were quick to reply to questions. Shipping came quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vanessa, thank you for taking the time leave us a review! Enjoy the Louboutins!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as promised, will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rosa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Do come back - we have new arrivals every day! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Items are as described , fast delivery , great customercare and service . All exceeded my expectations !
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christina, thank you for your support! So glad to know that you've enjoyed your shopping experience with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service! Fast delivery to Australia & beautiful packaging. Bought handbag & shoes, they look a lot better than the pictures.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fera, thank you for the vote of confidence! (: Looking forward to having you back on the site, and offering you more!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the carefully curated selection. Enjoyed browsing although I do not always get a perfect fit. The delivery and return is always prompt and without hassle.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Malone, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide us with your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Jyoti! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered several items from here at brilliant prices. They keep you up to date and fast delivery especially to Uk! Also they wrap very nicely and provide an extra packaging should you wish to return however I have not had to return anything yet :)
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mohima, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on your shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. So glad to know that you are happy with your purchases, and that we've provided you with all the assistance you need! Looking forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I like the bracelet very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Yvonne, so glad to know you love the bracelet! Looking forward to have you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Dress came quickly and in great condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anna, thank you for leaving us a review. So glad to know that you love your purchase! (: On the point about pieces photographed on models, it is a bit hard for our business model as we only have one in the size. But that is also the reason why we provided measurements as some collectors may have altered the piece to fit them better before consigning them to us. Nonetheless, if you have any questions, or require more images on your next purchase, do not hesitate to contact us via the chat on the site! We are more than happy to assist.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my latest purchase, not only it was super good price but it arrived super fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! thank you for leaving us a review. So glad to know that you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
I found a handbag that I'd been hunting for at a really great price. More impressive, though, was the very fast international shipping and opening up the box to see how carefully and beautifully packaged the bag was! Description of the bag was 100% accurate, and I felt more confident knowing that every piece was authenticated and also had a return policy. Of course, I'm keeping the bag. Absolutely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jayme, thank you so much for taking the time to share your shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. So glad to know that you found the bag you've been hunting for! This is the reason why we do what we do, so that collectors much like yourself can get the pieces they've always been looking for! (: We look forward to having you back on the site soon.
Posted 2 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 518 reviews