THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.82 Rating 204 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Love that they are flexible:). While the dress came with a stain which was described, the stain wasn't that obvious and it was gone with a wash! Delivery and collection were a breeze. Would definitely continue to shop here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Dear Sheila, thank you for the review! It is very important to us that our customers get the best of their purchases! We strive to be completely transparent in our business so that collectors, much like yourself, are fully satisfied. We totally understand the difficulties of online shopping, especially when it comes to secondhand and vintage pieces, so we try to minimise these issues as much as possible.

So happy to read that you're satisfied with your purchase and our service! (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site.

x
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great selection & prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Dear Marina, thank you for the kind review! So glad to hear that you're satisfies with the selection and prices. We work very hard to ensure that we have the best, if not one of the best, selections and curated collections in the market! (:

Hope to offer you more in the future!
Posted 4 hours ago
"Well-curated collection and fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind review!
We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 4 hours ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Honest opinion of condition of item.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Deliver even if customer not home, or collect at nearest Postoffice.
"My YSL vintage handbag was un great condition. Very prompt delivery. V Satisfied customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Daya! thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you're happy with your purchase! I'm sure the Muse bag will elevate your style even further! Also, we appreciate the recognition of our service - it is something we ensure we provide to all customers, no matter where they are shopping from!

Looking forward to offer you even more in the future. (:
Posted 1 day ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More timeslot for delivery
"Efficient and fast service. Quality items true to details."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Idzhani, we'e so happy to read that you're happy with our service and curation of pieces on the site. We strive to offer only the best to all our customers, and at prices that are fair to both buyers and sellers! We are also constantly working to improve our service, including making delivery and shipping more efficient.

In the meantime, we do hope you're enjoying your sandals! (:
Posted 4 hours ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Everything
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing
"Good quality products, top after sales service, fair pricing and genuine products guaranteed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello! Thank you for the kind review! Our team is doing a little happy dance at our desks upon reading that you're satisfied with our service! (:
It is important for us that all our customers are given the best service before, during and even after sale! Afterall, that's exactly what luxury shopping is all about! (:
Posted 4 hours ago
"Absolutely fantastic prices, awesome customer service. Shipping was incredibly fast!! Will definitely buy from them again soon !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nikki, thank you for leaving a review (: So happy to read that you're happy with your Hermès Kelly Dog bracelet! Indeed, we do try to ensure that our collectors, much like yourself, get their purchases as quickly as possible.

Do tag us on your IG if you post a picture - we love seeing how our collectors style the pieces they've purchased from us! (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site.
Posted 1 day ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Sales
"I cant fault anything. Service is excellent! An absolute delight to spend money with Fifth collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Catherine! Thank you so much for this kind review. Happy to see you back on the site and shopping! 😊 We're happy to read that you've enjoyed our service.

Do not hesitate to reach out when you need assistance! Also, enjoy the shoes - they're indeed beautiful!
Posted 4 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Prompt service and easy checkout
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Have clothes worn by a mannequin
"excellent service ! Good quality and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for leaving this review, and for your continued support - as both seller and buyer! We hope you love your recent purchases as well!

Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Sales
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Measurements shown alongside sizing
"xxxxxxxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far .. the three pairs of footwear that I purchased from The fifth collection was in good condition as well as the tshirts and tops. Overall the items were in good condition. I will shop more if there’s a better offer of the items i like."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Adelfa, thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that the items you ordered were as expected and in good condition. We go out of our way to make sure that you get your purchases in exactly the condition you expect (or better). We will continue to add more items on a daily basis and we hope you continue to find items that bring you joy!
Posted 4 days ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? A men’s & kids section would be great
"Excellent curation and customer service . Delivery is always exceptionally fast and you can find unique pieces you won’t find easily elsewhere at hard to beat prices ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Melissa, thank for your kind review. We're glad to hear you like the curation and customer service, two of the things we pride ourselves in most! And we're glad you are getting your items fast even during our busy sales period. Thank you for the feedback on kids and men, we are definitely working on it!
Posted 6 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The rest was great!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? (This only applies to one item I purchased) Perhaps more precise product details ?
"Hi there, I found the user interface and the ease of purchase (as well as the option to change the delivery address at short notice) and responsiveness of your staff Terrenz great! Well done! The middling rating is specifically relating to the purchase I made, as one item - the Miu Miu flats, arrived with cracked soles (not the end of the world of course...... but would definitely have appreciated this being mentioned in the product write-up). Otherwise, all good, and would consider purchasing again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Christyl, thank you so much for your review. We’re glad that you were happy with the service and responsiveness of the team! At the same time, we’re sorry to hear of the issue you experienced with the soles of the Miu Miu flats; this can happen sometimes due to a natural process called hydrolysis, but it’s never fun. I’ve included a link to our FAQ on the below in case you want to know more. More importantly, we want to help get this sorted out! We’ll message you separately to discuss arrangements.
More on hydolysis: https://help.thefifthcollection.com/en/articles/1622075-the-rubber-soles-on-my-shoes-fell-apart
Posted 6 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? the prices and sales notification
What's the one thing you would change if you could? nothing
"Great service and great prices for the quality! Was really impressed with the fast delivery - received my items in 3 days of purchase, and I'm based in Australia! My best kept designer secret!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kitty, thank you so much for your great feedback! We love how you wouldn't change anything :) Don't worry, we will only change things that make the service even better, including increasing the ways in which we notify you of great deals or new items that we think you might be interested in. Stay tuned!
Posted 6 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? I hope your website is around for a long long time
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The import duties but there is nothing you can do about that sadly!
"So I call Bottega Veneta to find out if they still have the bag I have been saving for. They tell me it has been discontinued. Cue heartache and disappointment. It was the bag I had always wanted. I scour the internet and the very same bag is on The Fifth Collection but a third of the price. Ordered without hesitation. It arrived THREE days later in the UK and is totally and utterly stunning. It looks brand new. I cannot believe my luck. I saved A LOT of money and I think The Fifth Collection is an absolutely FANTASTIC website selling authentic designer bags. Go forth and shop with confidence as these guys are absolutely fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is one of our all time favourite reviews - thanks for sharing, Rosamund! You captured the essence of our tagline Intelligent Luxury. So happy that we were able to help you find the item you were looking for, that it was exactly as you expected it and that you saved money in the process! As for the import duties, they really are a pain but there's nothing we can do... what we can do, and our contribution to keeping the prices as low as possible is free shipping (and free return shipping if you are not completely satisfied). All in all, we make sure that the landed prices are still exceptional value no matter how you cut it. Thank you for being a FANTASTIC customer and we hope to see you on the site again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great range of products, Super services !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the super review! We're glad you like the range of products and the service - we are continually working on improving and your positive feedback serves as encouragement! Hope to see you on the site again soon.
Posted 6 days ago
"The item I bought detailed the marks and stains that was found on the bag. To my pleasant surprise, they were actually not very visible and that shows just how thorough fifth collection is in the inspection and description of the bag.I loved the speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comment Sheryl! As an online platform, we do strive to provide as much information and detail on the condition of the pieces we list. We want our collectors to trust us and our curation process, and not have any unwanted surprises when they receive their orders. Which is why, we go out of the way and ensure that we note down the flaws, no matter how visible or invisible! Happy to read that you love your new bag! If you do post on Instagram, do tag us! We always love seeing how our collectors style the pieces they purchase from us, and would love to share the post on our account! (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site, and to offer you more in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
"Always prompt - service and delivery. Nice range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind comment, Michelle! We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services. We do try our very best to ensure that collectors, much like yourself, get their orders delivered in a prompt manner because we don't like to wait forever and a day for our orders to arrive when we shop online as well! (:
Posted 6 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? No comment
What's the one thing you would change if you could? venue to view items and try on
"Quick response when there is a question. Easy to use website, efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 6 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Prices
"Love shopping with you guys. One thing I would like to improve on is how the items are being displayed on my mobile device. Right now it’s in a single column I would prefer to see them in a 3-4 columns. This will allow me to view more content at once"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julia, thank you for the feedback. We do take into consideration all suggestions from our clients! While we have received some feedbacks on how the items are displayed on mobile, there are many who also prefer the single column display. However, not to worry! We are working to find the right balance between the two! (:

Looking forward to offering you more in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.82 based on 204 reviews