THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 772 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building
Singapore
207628

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th October 2022
Naomi
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Green Silk gown from The Fifth Collection and am thrilled. Communication was excellent and the parcel arrived a couple of weeks later (I live in UK so shipping from Singapore takes a while). I couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Karen, nice to read reviews from our international clients! (: thank you for your positive words. So glad that you enjoy our selection and prices, and your experience shopping with us has been great. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sandrine, thank you for your continued support! Noted on the feedback on black pieces - we are trying to better ourselves on this!
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much, Jessica, for your 5-star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! I am so glad that you loved it and had an excellent, fast delivery experience. Thank you also for being a loyal, returning customer – we truly appreciate your support!
Posted 22 hours ago
Appreciate the timely updates on the status. Condition of the item was also as per shown in pictures. The detailed write up on the item was also very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate your kind words about the condition of the item and the detailed write up. It's great to hear that the status updates were timely! Thank you for your support!
Posted 22 hours ago
item as described fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for the five star rating, Somchai! We truly appreciate your kind words about THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We are so glad that you found our description and shipping to be accurate and speedy. Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent selection and price point. Quick response from customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, Josephine! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our excellent selection and competitive prices. We also appreciate your kind words about our fast response customer service. We truly value our loyal customers, and are thankful for your continued support. As for sale pieces, while there are no returns, we are always more than happy to furnish you with more images and answer any questions you may have before you make the purchase. Nonetheless, thank you for being our repeating customer!
Posted 22 hours ago
I love how Fifth Collection is so reliable, accurate in their descriptions of products and timely in their payouts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Esther, for your wonderful 5 star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We really appreciate your positive feedback and that you find us reliable, accurate in our descriptions and timely in our payouts. Thank you for being a loyal customer. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations.
Posted 22 hours ago
Products in very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience shopping with us. We look forward to your next visit and purchase from THE FIFTH COLLECTION!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall excellent customer service. Have been a member for years and all I can say is that they have been very consistent and professional since day one. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Mona, for your continued support. This really means alot to us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing collection, true to description each time I have purchased. Packed well and speedy delivery always.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks, Catherine, for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to have your continued support. Noted on the feedback as well, and will work on improving the listing details!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Tracia! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. However, we are quite perplexed by the review. We wanted to also share that we have emailed you prior to delivering upon confirmation of the free delivery option you've selected. There was nobody at home and you did not answer the calls made by the courier as well as our fulfilment team. We then took back the delivery for safekeeping, and proceeded to arrange for a reschedule of your delivery, for a fee as stated in the buyers terms & conditions, with your acknowledgement and approval. Do let us know how else we could have done better in this situation? Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parcel arrived to me safe & fast, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION, Nur! We really appreciate your positive feedback, as well as your loyalty as a customer. We're glad to hear that the parcel arrived safely and quickly, and we hope you love it! Thank you for your continued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fifth collection has an overall good website. I like what I bought there, and my wallet arrived quickly after ordering it so... thank you guys for your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Jhonby! We are so glad to hear that you liked what you purchased and that your wallet arrived quickly. At The Fifth Collection, we strive to ensure that all of our clients have the best experience possible and we are so grateful for your satisfaction!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it but I need to gatekeep it from other people bc I dare not lose out on the pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. HAHA. Gatekeeping is cool, but you know what they say... sharing is caring! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the service whether I am buying or selling with TFC. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review! So glad to know that you're happy with what we offer thus far!
Posted 3 weeks ago
honestly it was whack they need to keep track of their stock and when things end up being THE FIFTH COLLECTIONS fault they need to own up and remedy the situation with the customer, not a simple "sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. In response, we admit that we make mistakes sometimes… In this case, a pair of sunglasses that was returned to the seller was still showing on the site. What we did, however, was to take full responsibility, apologise and refunded your order immediately and in full. We also fixed the issue in our backend so it doesn’t happen again. You then asked for a discount for your next order, which we're sorry that we were unable to accommodate you on that. In any case, Merry Christmas and have a wonderful New Year ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great products. Bought 6 items and still counting….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your continued support! To so many many more shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! (: #IntelligentLuxury
Posted 1 month ago
Repeat customer and it’s always a pleasure shopping here — the curation is impeccable and shipping/returns are a breeze too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence! We're all doing a lil happy dance in our seats! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Was so lucky to find what I want at very good deal. Shipping was fast. The condition of item received is above expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! And thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience shopping with us! Here's to more of these wonderful experiences!
Posted 1 month ago
Responsive to questions, lightning fast shipping, stunning product! I’m a fan for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
(: So happy to read this review. So thankful for wonderful customers! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
a very efficient and quick acting platform. staff are very friendly from pick up and delivery to email communication:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nazli, thank you for taking the time to review your shopping experience with us! Really appreciate this and we hope to see you back on the site often!
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.8 based on 772 reviews