THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 818 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 6221 8526

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road,
06-03 Song Lin Building,
Singapore
Singapore
207628

Write Your review

Tell us how THE FIFTH COLLECTION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far I like those bags I bought from The Fifth Collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Jace, and glad to hear you are enjoying your purchases from us!
Posted 1 month ago
Trust worthy and hassle free services provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the very positive review! πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
superb items and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very kind review, Leslie, it's been a pleasure serving you! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! My third purchase. Items perfect, super fast international delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your trust and support over the last couple of years, Dawn! It's actually your fifth purchase πŸ˜„ Totally agree on the site, we're on it, many improvements in store πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Sent my Versace sandals with original Dustbags to them to sell. But they return it to me without any Dustbags. Horrible company. And no reply’s from them about it after asking them numerous times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We sincerely regret this missing dustbag issue, it's not reflective of our usual standard of service. However, it's incorrect that you received "no reply" from us before writing this review: our customer service acknowledged the issue, let you know that we were prioritizing it and assured you that we would work to address it effectively. After years of reliable selling and timely payments that you described in an earlier review as "quite good customer service", we are surprised that our first good faith mistake that we were working to resolve positively earned us such a negative review..
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and professional customer service. Exceptional product variety and quality Effective and efficient processes throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These reviews mean so much to us, I don't think many of our customers realize! (especially from a customer that has experienced our service over multiple orders) Thank you! On your feedback, we do try to take pictures of all imperfections, but sometimes it's either not possible to capture certain things visually, or the photo team sometime also misses something, which is why it's important to read the description as well. But we have some ideas on how to better address this in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five-star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! We are delighted you're pleased with the fast delivery. We appreciate your positive feedback and your continued support.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, well packed, good value for money. I will buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value your satisfaction and are delighted to hear we provided a fast service, well packed, and good value for money. We appreciate your loyalty and we thank you for choosing to shop with us.
Posted 3 months ago
pickup was smooth and fast. funds were received once item is sold!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! We're so glad to hear that pickup was smooth and fast, and that funds were received once the item was sold. We really appreciate your support!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect purchase, shipment faster then Usain Bolt, 2 days package arrived at home. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Rafael, for your 5 star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! We appreciate your positive feedback about your perfect purchase experience, and yes, we do try our best to be faster... than Usain Bolt. ;P Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and the bag itself is lovely, but greater clarity is needed on the cost of the import duties. Your packing needs addressing- extremely environmentally unfriendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rachel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand that it can be frustrating regarding the tax amount but this is something that is charged by, and paid to, the customs of the recipient country. THE FIFTH COLLECTION does not have any purview over it, unfortunately. However, DHL should inform you of the tax amount upon your order clearing customs. Also, we totally understand your concern on the packaging. However, it's important that your order reaches you in the best condition and well protected. We hope that we have answered your query on this matter!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing experience! Quick service, arrived within 5 days and price/value is really good. Will be doing more purchases with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with us and that your order arrived quickly. We are glad to hear you found our price-value satisfying, and look forward to having you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind 5 star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! We sincerely appreciate your support and such wonderful feedback. And we're always here to help, whenever possible! (:
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are THE best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Charlene. We really appreciate it! We are thrilled to hear that you think "These guys are THE best!" We work hard to provide customers with the best. Thank you for your support.
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the treasure that I found from you guys, but wish that the damage to the packaging was more clearly indicated. The surface of the sunglass box looked like it was subject to heat damage and there was nothing written about it in the item description... I was getting this as a gift so it was a little surprising to me. That said it did not affect the condition of the actual item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your business and are sorry to hear that the packaging was as you'd expected. We understand it can be frustrating when something is intended as a gift but at times, this is the nature of secondhand pieces. Thank you very much again for your feedback, we take it very seriously as we strive for our customers satisfaction!
Posted 3 months ago
They do all the work on your behalf which makes it so easy and hassle free to re-home the pieces I don't use anymore or never/rarely used. Always happy receiving their email notifications on being paid 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your five star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! We appreciate your kind words regarding the ease and hassle-free of our service. We're so glad that you enjoy receiving notifications of payment from us too! We value your loyalty and thank you for being a repeating customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and easy to sell/ buy items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Sharmala! We are delighted that you found our platform fast and easy to sell and buy items! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to continuing to provide you with quality services.
Posted 3 months ago
A very pleasant company to consign with, their staff are always very responsive, friendly and courteous. For consignment always hassle-free, they do everything for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of THE FIFTH COLLECTION! We are so pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience utilizing our consignment services, and that you found our staff to be very responsive, friendly, and courteous. We strive to provide our customers with hassle-free consignment solutions and we are glad that we could do just that for you.
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that you found the service seamless and easy to use. We really appreciate your positive review!
Posted 3 months ago
I am having alot of issues returning my order and I am not receiving assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dominic, we appreciate you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. As previously mentioned, our return policy offers customers a 7-day period from the time of delivery to initiate a return request. We take care of the shipping costs by providing prepaid DHL return labels that allow you to arrange a pickup with DHL without any additional effort. Unfortunately, we have not received any communication from you in the two weeks since then, and the label provided was not used.
Posted 3 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.8 based on 818 reviews