THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.81 Rating 130 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION: Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

Visit Website

Phone:
Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:
wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:
59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"You guys rock!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Good Buy & Best Customer Service"
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The 7 day return policy and free shipping
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Duty/VAT covered by the fifth collection
"Items were exactly as described/pictured"
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The human element of The Fifth Collection! It’s so important to be able to have someone to chat with and consult before making a purchase.
"Absolutely loved the ease of transaction and the quality of the products sold here!"
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The website layout is great, filter is clear, 2 photos for each pair of shoes.
"Pictures in the website are clear, description according to the product. Thank you :)."
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipping and returns!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Delivery from 7-9pm?
"I am very happy with my shopping experience with The Fifth Collection. I find that they hold the items to very high standards and I haven’t been disappointed by anything I have bought. They post excellent photos and information of the items that is always accurate and helpful. Best of all, free shipping ! Would be great if they can expand into after office hours delivery too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Pop up shop
"Excellent quality collection- would like to see more at the pop up shop although location is a bit inconvenient for parking."
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? More online advertising, don’t see you come up very much when I search google
"Excellent service, very quick, excellent quality shoes, exactly as described!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect condition, beautifully packed and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? They’re precise and continued curating of products
"This is my all time absolute go to these days, I absolutely love them !!! The Fifth Collection items are reasonably priced, excellent customer service and the products are just as, if not better than expected when received. 5* rating"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Will be better if the items wear by a model so that we can see the size or the cutting clearly. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Good deals, Good bargains and good hunts!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing as of yet now.
"Satisfied with my purchases! Will definitely come back again (:"
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great communication and speedy delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? It would be great if there was a fifth collection app
"Great service and fast delivery. Really happy with my purchase and will buy again for sure."
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The great service!
"Prompt service and follow ups."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Awesome possum. Very good curated collection!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Fast delivery
"Good items cheap prices fast delivery if can pay by cash will be more perfect !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? good deals
What's the one thing you would change if you could? search engine isnt the best
"good finds!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The live chat option, the return policy and the customer service that will really go beyond and look into every enquiry with extreme due dilligence.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? 24/7 live chat
"Fifth Collection offers some great unique pieces that I've been on the hunt for such a steal! Though the biggest purchasing factor by far is their excellent customer service and return policy. I am thoroughly impressed"
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Their Professionalism
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Faster notification of a listing being sold.
"Excellent service, awareness of product value and supported by extremely efficient technology. Nice people to know!"
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.81 based on 130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access