THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 714 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Green Silk gown from The Fifth Collection and am thrilled. Communication was excellent and the parcel arrived a couple of weeks later (I live in UK so shipping from Singapore takes a while). I couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Karen, nice to read reviews from our international clients! (: thank you for your positive words. So glad that you enjoy our selection and prices, and your experience shopping with us has been great. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent, very well written description and images are very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Chelsea, thank you for the kind words - We appreciate this and the curation team is super happy toread that as well! (:
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you very for the beautiful piece
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kovenda, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback. We note your feedback on using models for necklaces. Should you want more images, do reach out to us via the chat on the site. We're always more than happy to show the pieces on a person!
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent pricing & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!
Posted 2 days ago
Best online shop I’ve ever used. Amazing quality products exactly to the description. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Eleanor, thank you for the feedback. We're so happy to know that you love shopping with us!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing quality ! Love love love the bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Penny, so happy to hear that you love the bag! Thank you for shopping with us. And we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review on your shopping experience. Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 6 days ago
Best-in-class customer service. Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! thank you for the kind words, and in taking the time to leave us a review. We try our best to provide as much information and photos as possible. Nonetheless, we're unable to shoot on models as we only have one of each piece in the size. Feel free to reach out on any of the piece if you'd like more photos, though! We're more than happy to assist!
Posted 1 week ago
The service is the best, prompt delivery and prompt answer to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Marjomel! The team is so happy to read this! (:
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, pristine condition, although the dress had been shortened by previous owner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Maiken, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and feedback! Glad all went well! Indeed, as the items on the site are consigned to us, there are some that would have been altered to fit by the previous owner. That's precisely why we include the measurements so that buyers are aware of the variations. Having said that, thank you for shopping with us, and we look forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have loved every little treasure I have bought from this site. They arrive super fast (even to Japan) and items have been exactly as I was expecting. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Hayley for the kind words! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience shopping with us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
absolutely amazing!!! i love it and i can’t wait to have more purchase from the fifth collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alice, thank you for the kind words and we're so happy to know that you've enjoyed the process of shopping with us! Looking forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect yellow platform. Fast delivery. Thanks! I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! So glad to know that you're happy with the purchase of the platform shoes! Enjoy them, and we look forward to having you back shopping with us! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service. Purchase arrived promptly and in great condition (as advertised). Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience shopping with us! Thank you for shopping secondhand, and contributing to reducing our collective carbon footprint!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and they seller was very accommodating. Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Thank you for sharing about your purchase and experience shopping with us. So glad to know that you're happy with the whole experience. Looking forward to having you back on the site! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Always professional, responsive, and the products are well-curated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Andrea, for leaving us a review! We really appreciate this. So glad to know that we've always met your expectations! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and wonderful curation! Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Aastha, thank you for leaving us your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Item usually delivered fast. Well packed and secured. Item usually in good condition and as it’s described. Customer service answer queries well. Hope sales / promotion is a little faster than usual schedule they have. Other than that… thefifth is excellent:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! Our sales are twice a year only -- but the "cheaper than boutique" pricing is all year round! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Nice experience purchase with discoubt on Paylah.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! thanks for shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The purchase was exactly what was ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Miriam, thank you for the review and feedback! We really appreciate the time taken to write on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. Looking forward to having you back on the site.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping! Item as described. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Charles for shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! Looking for to your next visit to the site.
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.79 based on 714 reviews