THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.80 Rating 623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service but his don't sell very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Fantastic item, perfectly described, perfectly wrapped and very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Amanda, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. So glad to know that you are happy with everything. We try our very best to provide a luxury service even for secondhand pieces! Hope to see you back on the site.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the service both when buying or selling. The speed of answers to any of my queries is incredible as well. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We understand how difficult it is to shop online - especially when it comes to secondhand treasures. Thus, it is always important for us to be responsive, and answer any questions you may have to the best of our abilities! Glad to know we were able to help in your purchase decision making!
Posted 3 days ago
As always, excellent prices, a fantastic range of items to choose from, everything is properly photographed and described, they answer questions promptly and they have really fast shipping. Love Fifth Collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sheena, thank you for leaving us a review, and providing us with your feedback! So glad to know that you are happy with the services we've provided. On your feedback regarding international selling -- we are looking into expanding our service internationally to include our overseas clients. Hopefully, this is a possibility soon. And when it is, we'll definitely let you know!
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice& responsible! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Pei Chia, thank you for the vote of confidence! Appreciate it much!
Posted 3 days ago
Responsive and very prompt and clear update on sales of my product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Yeok Koon, thank you for leaving us a review. And congratulations once again for selling your pieces! (: Indeed, we want to make sure that we are as transparent as possible with both our buyers and sellers. So happy to know that we have your trust!
Posted 3 days ago
Very satisfied with the item and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tanya, we're so appreciative of your review! Thank you so much for taking the time. So glad to know that your experience shopping with us has been extremely enjoyable!
Posted 1 week ago
First of all - the description from measurements to condition is very accurate. Second they answer all the questions you ask patiently. For a buyer this is great when you are buying anything online. My experiences with them have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review - and a detailed one at that! We really appreciate this. Our aim has always been to offer the best kind of service (alongside amazing pieces to shop for) to our collectors. And because we understand the difficulty of shopping online sometimes (especially when it comes to secondhand pieces), we make it a point to always answer any questions you may have to the best of our abilities. We're so happy to be recognized for our service. Nadhirah and Chelsea send their thanks as well! Enjoy your purchases, and hope to see you back on the site soon!
Posted 1 week ago
all perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Suzana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to know that everything went smoothly and you're happy with the purchase, as well as the service! We're looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy the quality and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to know that you are happy with your experience so far!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service really the best. Reply fast and also give good advice. Made many purchase thanks to help of their professional and helpful staff. Share their biz with my gfs and now we all buy and sell with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI there! thank you so much for the vote of confidence -- this made our day! We're so blessed to also have some of the most understanding clients - much like yourself! And so happy to know that your girls and you enjoy buying and selling with us! sharing is caring! (:
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy! Highly recommend 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI there! thank you for taking the time to leave your review! It's so good to know that you have enjoyed your experience. See you on the site soon!
Posted 1 week ago
It would be good if we could negotiate selling price with seller or fifth collection
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pam, thanks for taking the time to leave a review and feedback! Part of the agreement with selling with us is that there is no back and forth with the sellers on the pricing. The curators' expertise is to also put the best price for the seller and buyer, and we want the best for both! We do have sales twice a year and that's when the prices will be discounted further!
Posted 1 week ago
A good mix of items but descriptions are not consistent. Fast customer response but there’s always an attitude. Very defensive and flippant at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Although we are a bit confused on this as there's only been one very short chat with us in the last 6months, we wanted to thank you for coming back to shop with us, and for your continued support!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Alex, thank you! So happy that you're satisfied with our service! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. Reliable and the goods are packed with care. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Xizi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you back on the site shopping with us soon! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a first-time buyer and am extremely disappointed with the customer service I recently received. Communication and follow-up was slow. I will taking my business to other resellers in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, even if we are never happy to read that a customer is disappointed. Our understanding is that you purchased a pair of shoes from us on sale at 20% off and then asked to return your purchase, but our explicit policy is that sale items are not refundable or exchangeable. We also highlight our policy in large red all cap letters on every product page and also on the checkout page right above the button to confirm your order so it can't be missed. As the return request was through no fault of ours, we could also not justify making an exception since it would not be fair to our sellers who have agreed to further reduce their already unbeatable prices in exchange for a guaranteed sale (not to mention unfair to other buying customers). As a compromise, we offered to relist your item on the site to recover part if not all of your purchase cost, but you declined. We're sorry you feel disappointed but we stand by our handling of your request, even if we understand that it's not the outcome you may have been hoping for.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review! (: On your feedback on overseas import tax and customs duties, we do say that the price paid at the end does not include them, as we are not privy to the charges. Which is also the reason why we have taken it upon ourselves to cover the shipping costs overseas! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great genuine products with great prices and service. The plus size in using this company is that the delivery is free. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Previn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and great selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kristen, thank you so much for this! Hope you enjoy your purchases! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.80 based on 623 reviews