THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Green Silk gown from The Fifth Collection and am thrilled. Communication was excellent and the parcel arrived a couple of weeks later (I live in UK so shipping from Singapore takes a while). I couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen, nice to read reviews from our international clients! (: thank you for your positive words. So glad that you enjoy our selection and prices, and your experience shopping with us has been great. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. Looking forward to offering you even more in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect yellow platform. Fast delivery. Thanks! I
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there! So glad to know that you're happy with the purchase of the platform shoes! Enjoy them, and we look forward to having you back shopping with us! (:
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use service. Purchase arrived promptly and in great condition (as advertised). Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience shopping with us! Thank you for shopping secondhand, and contributing to reducing our collective carbon footprint!
Posted 6 days ago
Speedy delivery and they seller was very accommodating. Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thank you for sharing about your purchase and experience shopping with us. So glad to know that you're happy with the whole experience. Looking forward to having you back on the site! (:
Posted 1 week ago
Always professional, responsive, and the products are well-curated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Andrea, for leaving us a review! We really appreciate this. So glad to know that we've always met your expectations! (:
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and wonderful curation! Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Aastha, thank you for leaving us your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Item usually delivered fast. Well packed and secured. Item usually in good condition and as it’s described. Customer service answer queries well. Hope sales / promotion is a little faster than usual schedule they have. Other than that… thefifth is excellent:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! Our sales are twice a year only -- but the "cheaper than boutique" pricing is all year round! (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice experience purchase with discoubt on Paylah.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! thanks for shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. The purchase was exactly what was ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Miriam, thank you for the review and feedback! We really appreciate the time taken to write on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. Looking forward to having you back on the site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast shipping! Item as described. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Charles for shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! Looking for to your next visit to the site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Fast shipping. Great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Michelle, for this vote of confidence! We strive to provide the very best for all our customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy I’ve discovered The Fifth Collection. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase, shipping times and conditions and the price. I’ve already told so many friends about this site. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kim! So glad you've discovered us! Looking forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first time purchase and very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION! Looking forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hardly have any updates and not sure what is happening with my list. Would you kindly email me the list of items I have on sale. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Repeat customer from Sydney! Highly professional to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the continued support Kim!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliantly on every level. Can’t fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jane! Customers like you really make our day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and photos and description are true. Shipping process great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Anna! Really appreciate this!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exclusive and excellent products The postage was brilliant too They gave time the correct sizing details, much better and easier to deal with than vestiare collective I will definitely be buying again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ana, thank you for the vote of confidence! So happy to know that you'll be back. Looking forward!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had only one experience and I was happy with my purchase. However, I wish there were more explanation about the dress like the spot in front pf the dress
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Faezah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback! We're glad to know that you are happy with your purchase. Noted on the feedback! We do try to provide as much details as possible, and we also try to photograph them. However, we may have missed out on certain details. Thank you, and we will continue to do better@
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service resulting in me being the owner of a lovely MARNI handbag. I must admit I was skeptical - reluctant to use an overseas online site selling secondhand designer handbags! Decided to 'give them a go' during the sale (less money lost if dodgy), after reading the background profile, reviews and noting the location. It was good to have the Singapore Dollar price automatically converted to $AU for each bag on the site and a zero shipping fee (built into the price), so there were no 'hidden extras' at the checkout. The bag was very well packaged, exactly as described and delivered more quickly than I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Teena, thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review of your experience shopping with us. So happy to read how the systems we've put in place are indeed beneficial for our collectors. Looking forward to having you back shopping with us on the site!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Unbelievably quick delivery and great response time to enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.79 based on 703 reviews