THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
room for improvement
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kelvin, 😞 do let us know in what ways we can improve.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good platform to purchase preloved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to know that you are enjoying your experience shopping secondhand with THE FITH COLLECTION. To answer your feedback on having clothes photographed on models, this is not something that we are able to do as we only have one of each pieces consigned to us, and do not have a standard sizes. Nonetheless, thank you for the feedback. We are indeed looking at how best we can provide a visual representation of the look and fit of the pieces. Till then, do check out the measurements provided in the DETAILS tab of the product page itself. And should you have any questions still, do not hesitate to reach out to us via the chat function on the site. We're more than happy to provide you with all the information and extra pictures!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a bottega. Decent condition. Just that it just came in a paper bags would be better if they packed in a bag to protect.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Pamela, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We try our best to protect the bag during delivery, which is why it is wrapped in tissue paper, and then in our paper bag before being handed over to the courier. Should the bag come with dustbag or box, that would have been packed along as well. Having said that, thank you for the feedback -- i'll definitely let my colleagues at fulfilment know!
Posted 1 month ago
The service is great and they work really fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alex, thank you for the kind words! Really appreciate the time taken to leave us such a comprehensive feedback! We are working very hard to increase the selection!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great! Bags are bit smelly but great quality. 2 pairs of shoes are fantastic, one hard to wear but I will pass it to friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Audrey, thank you for this review, and providing your feedback! We do try our best to do some cleaning, and air out the pieces before taking them in for consignment, and sending them out on delivery. So sorry to hear that they weren't up to our usual standards! Indeed, we will look into this and better ourselves!
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and item received is as described. But it’s a bit slow in shipping comparing with other online luxury resellers. The package is not very good, my Chanel top was just thrown in the DHL plastic bag not even with a piece of paper wrapping! Was a bit disappointed. Otherwise I would have given higher ranking!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. First of all, we'd like to apologise for the packing - we do our very best to pack our pieces in the best possible manner to protect them from elements and unforeseen circumstances (thus, the plastic wrap). As we face overwhelming orders during the sales period, we might have missed a step in the packing of your sale piece order. That is not an excuse, an we fully take responsibility of that! So, sorry for this regardless. We'll definitely look into the packing to see what happened. In the meantime, I hope this does not mar your experience from shopping with us again!
Posted 2 months ago
A dilemma whether to share/recommend to others as am afraid the good stuffs will all be snatched away. Overall a good experience and have been with you for many years. Returns also hassle-free which made it more the better.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kelly! that is indeed a dilemma but we do appreciate you sharing with your group of close friends - the more the merrier, eh? (:
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of unique items.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kris, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! So glad to know that you're happy with our services.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and service - would love to be able to sort via price
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Denderah, thank you for leaving us a review! We're constantly working on improving the site, so you can expect more updates in time. Our price filter is designed to allow you to view pieces that are within what you want to spend, and that's very helpful to many collectors. Having said that, we are looking into different ways of improving the filter and search functions. Stay tuned! (:
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonable price and professional platform to buy preloved luxury items.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Long, thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and leave us a review. We really appreciate this! Indeed, we try our very best to provide the best service possible for shopping secondhand and vintage online. Having said that, as we deal with secondhand pieces on consignment, it is hard to have them worn by a model because 1) varying sizes, and 2) hygiene purposes. However, we do provide the measurements as best as we can. Plus, we are always happy to answer any questions, and provide more photos! Simply reach out to us https://dash.reviews.io/ via the chat on the site! (:
Posted 4 months ago
Amazed at how fast things sell nowadays! Glad I can count on TFC to help me sell my things.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and your feedback! We really appreciate this. Thank you for trusting us with your treasures -- it's definitely a two-way relationship, and we couldn't have done it without you!
Posted 4 months ago
Frst time using The Fifth Collection platform to sell my preloved items. Impressed by the professionalism of the team who helped me pick-up, evaluate and list the items efficiently.
Posted 5 months ago
The bags are genuine, authentic and the ratings are all very truthful.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Veron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us with feedback. Indeed, we take great pride in authenticating the pieces that are consigned with us. Trust is very important to us here at THE FIFTH COLLECTION. As for discounts, we don't normally do discounts as we try to be as fair as possible to both sellers and buyers. Thus, the prices do reflect the "Discount" included. ;P Occasionally, though, we do have promo codes. heh. So, do keep your eyes peeled, and subscribe to our newsletter!
Posted 6 months ago
Really professional
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Rita, thank you for your vote of confidence!
Posted 6 months ago
Very responsive and speedy delivery. Packaging of items could be more aesthically pleasing though
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Noted on the feedback on packaging! We're always looking for improvements, especially for the international customers! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
fast transaction...thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Evon, thank you for leaving a review and feedback on your experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We really appreciate this! (:
Posted 7 months ago
Happy shopping at The Fifth Collection. Keep in up!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. 😊 Just wanted to address your feedback on having the clothes modeled on models, unfortunately, as we deal with secondhand and only have one piece each, this is not possible. The clothes are however photographed on mannequins. 😊
Posted 7 months ago
I would have preferred more clear and detailed photos of the defects for the “vintage” and “good” condition items but apart from that I loved my first experience with you guys. Loyalty benefits or bulk buy could also be another area to develop.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ankur, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and leave us feedback. We really appreciate this. Happy to know that your first experience shopping with us was great! For additional photos, we do try to include as detailed photos as possible - however, this may not be enough. Which is why, we are more than happy to send more photos of any piece the collectors want to see. So, don't hesitate to ask us for them! (: Having said the above, looking forward to have you back on the site, and to offer you more in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
I have so far been happy with the products I purchased and with the delivery service. The packaging is very neat and secured.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Michele, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with feedback. We really appreciate this. We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. As for the discount vouchers - our prices are already much lower than boutique prices, so they're "discounted" as is. But, yes! do sign up for our mailing list. We do offer our collectors discount vouchers from time to time! (: Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 11 months ago
Not bad Dior bag it don't look new but still fine condition. The MCM key ring looks so cute and sporty.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, thank you for leaving a review! Glad you love the bag and the keyring. And, yes, as a luxury consignment platform, our prices are definitely lower than boutiques as they are pre-owned. Also, as an online business, we do not have a physical store for you to browse. That is why we have a hassle free 7-day return and refund policy so that you can shop in the comfort of your own home, and reach out to us to arrange for a return should the pieces not be to your liking. See you back on the site soon!
Posted 1 year ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews