THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 266 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

What's the one thing you would change if you could? Prices are a bit steep for pre loved.. partly because selection of handbags of popular brands are limited.
I like the nice packaging with the greenbag provided for the item purchased , pleasing to the eyes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Eliza,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback, and so happy to know that you love the Longchamp shoes you've purchased from us! (:
On your point about pricing and selection of handbags -- we do have 32 pages of handbags from Chanel and 15 pages from Hermès, and prices go from as low as $100. As we only have one piece of each handbag, some of them are snapped up very quickly. Thus, we always recommend that our shoppers check the site on the daily, as we have New Arrivals upload every day.

As for prices, these are determined by the condition of the bag, the demand, as well as the sellers themselves, and it is based on extensive research as we try to remain as competitive as possible. I'm sure you'll notice that, depending on the condition of the item, prices can be more than 60% off of its original retail prices.

Having said the above, i hope this clarifies. In any case, we look forward to having you back on the site! (:

P.S. enjoy the TFC x Baggu reusable bag! We have other sizes too!
Posted 2 days ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The refund within 7 days of delivery! This is the best ever!
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing
Love fifthcollection!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave a review (:
We're so happy to know that you like our 7-day return and refund policy - we work hard to ensure that all our shoppers get the best advantage when it comes to shopping online, and on our site!

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 2 days ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The profit margin you earned is a bit steep. And it would be good to rotate the items being featured as that will boost the sales
Good job on another item sold.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The entire process of buy and if needed returning an item was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is Excellent Response is Excellent The pricing hopefully can be a little bit lower. More sales items frequent, so that the products can move and have fresh ones comes in. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! thank you for the kind review, and leaving us a feedback! (: The team is happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the service we've provided!

In terms of pricing, these are ultimately decided by the original seller - we're here to assist them in making the best decision! Plus, we ensure that the prices are fair for both seller and buyers, much like yourself. Which is why we have luxury pieces for as low as $80. Our sales take place twice a year - once in the spring season, and the other in the fall season.

As for new arrivals, do check back on the site everyday as we have at least 20 items uploaded onto the New Arrivals page daily!

Having said the above, thank you for your continued support, and shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The items wearing by model.
I got the wonderful items from your website. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there!
Thank you for the kind review! We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 1 month ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Honest opinion of condition of item.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Deliver even if customer not home, or collect at nearest Postoffice.
My YSL vintage handbag was un great condition. Very prompt delivery. V Satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daya! thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you're happy with your purchase! I'm sure the Muse bag will elevate your style even further! Also, we appreciate the recognition of our service - it is something we ensure we provide to all customers, no matter where they are shopping from!

Looking forward to offer you even more in the future. (:
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? No comment
What's the one thing you would change if you could? venue to view items and try on
Quick response when there is a question. Easy to use website, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the continuous support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 3 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipping
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More flash sales and competitive pricing
A lovely mix of curated vintage and modern designer pieces - beautifully presented online with clear descriptions. The pricing model seems inconsistent, however, and it’s a shame they’re not as competitive as their competitors worldwide.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We do appreciate all comments and suggestions from our clients, and we take them into consideration to better improve our service. In terms of pricing, we do try to be as competitive as possible, while remaining fair to both our shoppers and sellers - we are part of the circular economy afterall! (:

Which is also why we offer free shipping and delivery, as well as a hassle-free 7-day return and refund policy, so that we can reduce the total spending of our shoppers. As for sales, while we feel it is great that many out there are doing alot of flash sales, our sales happen only twice a year - and it is one that is most anticipated! We try not to bombard our customers with constant sales because luxury, while democratised, is still luxury.

Having said that, we're looking forward to offering you even more in future! Thanks again for taking the time to leave a feedback! (:
Posted 3 months ago
I was happy with what I had purchase. Thanks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. So happy to know that you love your purchase with us! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service Prompt response Product good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Helen, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. And we always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 4 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The website layout is great, filter is clear, 2 photos for each pair of shoes.
Pictures in the website are clear, description according to the product. Thank you :).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the kind review. It is always nice to hear that our hard work at providing all the necessary information to make your purchase smooth is noticed and appreciated! (:

Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 7 months ago
Will be better if the items wear by a model so that we can see the size or the cutting clearly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! We hear you! However, as you already know, we're not your typical online store ;) We only have one of each item and we don't want it to accumulate unnecessary wears. This is also the reason why we provide measurements so that you can know for sure if the pieces will fit properly.

Having said that, we are looking into other ways to provide you with the best representation of the pieces. So not to worry, we are working on it! (:
Posted 7 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? good deals
What's the one thing you would change if you could? search engine isnt the best
good finds!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sarah! Thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free return policy including pick-up.
What's the one thing you would change if you could? More selection of clothes in bigger sizes.
Customer service is prompt. Shopping experience is extremely easy and fuss-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Der Wei Keng, thank you for the feedback! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces. We're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices, thus far. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 9 months ago
It'll be good to fashion the item on a live sized mannequin so as to reflect the size of the item properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the positive review and for taking the time to give us this feedback! We hear you and we understand why this would be useful. We're working on some possible solutions and that still work with our processes, stay tuned!
Posted 8 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? ease of use
What's the one thing you would change if you could? ability to earn credits/points for redemption
Great selection, love the editors picks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for that vote of confidence! 😊 looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 9 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Free shipping
Great experience both buying and selling through The Fifth Collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're always glad to hear that you've had a great experience on all fronts. By both buying and selling, you are getting most value out of THE FIFTH COLLECTION but did you know that you are also actively taking part in the sustainable fashion movement and having a very significant positive impact on the environment? πŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Posted 9 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The quality
What's the one thing you would change if you could? The website interface.display 2-3 items in a grid and not linear...to filter lowest to highest price too
Good selection of items of pristine quality..
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the nice review, you've highlighted a couple of the areas that we work especially hard on such as the curation (selection) and quality control which includes our market-leading authentication technology. We will reach out to you separately to better understand your comments on interface, we'd love to hear how we could be serving your needs better!
Posted 9 months ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Quick response to questions
Reliable! Good customer service and love their season sales!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the positive review and glad you're enjoying the sales πŸ˜‚ We handle our sales very differently than most sites: we don't do constant promotions but instead we have two major sales events each year that have become quite legendary. The discounted prices are available to everyone equally and you always know that the price you see is the best price. Simple and transparent!
Posted 9 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 266 reviews