THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.80 Rating 622 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic item, perfectly described, perfectly wrapped and very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Dear Amanda, thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. So glad to know that you are happy with everything. We try our very best to provide a luxury service even for secondhand pieces! Hope to see you back on the site.
Posted 3 hours ago
I am very pleased with the service both when buying or selling. The speed of answers to any of my queries is incredible as well. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We understand how difficult it is to shop online - especially when it comes to secondhand treasures. Thus, it is always important for us to be responsive, and answer any questions you may have to the best of our abilities! Glad to know we were able to help in your purchase decision making!
Posted 3 hours ago
As always, excellent prices, a fantastic range of items to choose from, everything is properly photographed and described, they answer questions promptly and they have really fast shipping. Love Fifth Collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sheena, thank you for leaving us a review, and providing us with your feedback! So glad to know that you are happy with the services we've provided. On your feedback regarding international selling -- we are looking into expanding our service internationally to include our overseas clients. Hopefully, this is a possibility soon. And when it is, we'll definitely let you know!
Posted 2 hours ago
Very nice& responsible! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Pei Chia, thank you for the vote of confidence! Appreciate it much!
Posted 2 hours ago
Very satisfied with the item and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Tanya, we're so appreciative of your review! Thank you so much for taking the time. So glad to know that your experience shopping with us has been extremely enjoyable!
Posted 4 days ago
First of all - the description from measurements to condition is very accurate. Second they answer all the questions you ask patiently. For a buyer this is great when you are buying anything online. My experiences with them have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
HI there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review - and a detailed one at that! We really appreciate this. Our aim has always been to offer the best kind of service (alongside amazing pieces to shop for) to our collectors. And because we understand the difficulty of shopping online sometimes (especially when it comes to secondhand pieces), we make it a point to always answer any questions you may have to the best of our abilities. We're so happy to be recognized for our service. Nadhirah and Chelsea send their thanks as well! Enjoy your purchases, and hope to see you back on the site soon!
Posted 4 days ago
all perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Suzana, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to know that everything went smoothly and you're happy with the purchase, as well as the service! We're looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy the quality and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to know that you are happy with your experience so far!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service really the best. Reply fast and also give good advice. Made many purchase thanks to help of their professional and helpful staff. Share their biz with my gfs and now we all buy and sell with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI there! thank you so much for the vote of confidence -- this made our day! We're so blessed to also have some of the most understanding clients - much like yourself! And so happy to know that your girls and you enjoy buying and selling with us! sharing is caring! (:
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy! Highly recommend 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI there! thank you for taking the time to leave your review! It's so good to know that you have enjoyed your experience. See you on the site soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Alex, thank you! So happy that you're satisfied with our service! (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. Reliable and the goods are packed with care. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Xizi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you back on the site shopping with us soon! (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review! (: On your feedback on overseas import tax and customs duties, we do say that the price paid at the end does not include them, as we are not privy to the charges. Which is also the reason why we have taken it upon ourselves to cover the shipping costs overseas! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great genuine products with great prices and service. The plus size in using this company is that the delivery is free. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Previn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and great selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kristen, thank you so much for this! Hope you enjoy your purchases! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products and fast free international shipping! Will definitely be purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kellie! thank you for your vote of confidence, and for the kind words. So glad to know that you're happy with the purchases as well as the services provided! Looking forward to having you back on the site, and do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions!
Posted 2 hours ago
loved one piece. Easy and efficient return process for my other. so easy to deal with. will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Bo, thank you so much for leaving us a review. So sorry that one piece didn't work out -- but glad the other one fits perfect! (: And, yes, we want to make return and refund as seemlessly ans smooth as possible. Happy that you're able to attest to that!
Posted 2 hours ago
Love The Fifth Collection! Super fast delivery and free postage! My purchases are always packaged beautifully and with care. 5 stars !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paris, thank you for leaving us a review! We’re so excited to know that you love us (the feeling’s mutual)! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Just exceptional! Impeccably wrapped, fantastic condition- highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stacy, thank you so much for your continued support. This review has definitely made our week! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Marice, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.80 based on 622 reviews