THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.8 Rating 720 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Lesley
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite impressed with the quality, packing and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've bought several items and I'm satisfied with them. the descriptions fit the physical look of the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. This really made our day! (:
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joshua, thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. We're so grateful for the continued support. It really means alot to us!
Posted 5 days ago
Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jen, thank you for your continued support! (:
Posted 5 days ago
i was a little hesitant about ordering something out of the country (i'm from the U.S.), but the experience at The Fifth Collection was incredibly easy. Email communication and updates were immediate. Shipping itself was extremely fast and a few days later I had a gorgeous Isabel Marant shearling vest in my hands. The item was exactly as described and even better than in the photos. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another special piece from The Fifth Collection!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jad, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to know that your experience has been great with us, and that we have gained your trust! We totally understand the initial hesitation - especially when you're purchasing from overseas but glad everything worked out! Looking forward to having you back on the site! (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and efficient service and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very well written description and images are very clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chelsea, thank you for the kind words - We appreciate this and the curation team is super happy toread that as well! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very for the beautiful piece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kovenda, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback. We note your feedback on using models for necklaces. Should you want more images, do reach out to us via the chat on the site. We're always more than happy to show the pieces on a person!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pricing & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!
Posted 1 month ago
Best online shop I’ve ever used. Amazing quality products exactly to the description. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Eleanor, thank you for the feedback. We're so happy to know that you love shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality ! Love love love the bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Penny, so happy to hear that you love the bag! Thank you for shopping with us. And we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review on your shopping experience. Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 1 month ago
Best-in-class customer service. Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! thank you for the kind words, and in taking the time to leave us a review. We try our best to provide as much information and photos as possible. Nonetheless, we're unable to shoot on models as we only have one of each piece in the size. Feel free to reach out on any of the piece if you'd like more photos, though! We're more than happy to assist!
Posted 1 month ago
The service is the best, prompt delivery and prompt answer to my query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marjomel! The team is so happy to read this! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Have loved every little treasure I have bought from this site. They arrive super fast (even to Japan) and items have been exactly as I was expecting. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Hayley for the kind words! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
absolutely amazing!!! i love it and i can’t wait to have more purchase from the fifth collection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alice, thank you for the kind words and we're so happy to know that you've enjoyed the process of shopping with us! Looking forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect yellow platform. Fast delivery. Thanks! I
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! So glad to know that you're happy with the purchase of the platform shoes! Enjoy them, and we look forward to having you back shopping with us! (:
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use service. Purchase arrived promptly and in great condition (as advertised). Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience shopping with us! Thank you for shopping secondhand, and contributing to reducing our collective carbon footprint!
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and they seller was very accommodating. Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for sharing about your purchase and experience shopping with us. So glad to know that you're happy with the whole experience. Looking forward to having you back on the site! (:
Posted 2 months ago
Always professional, responsive, and the products are well-curated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Andrea, for leaving us a review! We really appreciate this. So glad to know that we've always met your expectations! (:
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and wonderful curation! Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Aastha, thank you for leaving us your review!
Posted 2 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.8 based on 720 reviews