THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 528 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good online shopping experience. Staff ready to support when encountered problem and the delivery is quick and smooth
Posted 1 day ago
Good photos and descriptions of the items plus your return policy makes me dare to shop . Thank you , a great site for shopping of luxury goods
Posted 3 days ago
They have the trust of buyers and sellers. But sometimes the descriptions donโ€™t pick out the selling points of the item. Wish more attention would be paid to this.
Posted 4 days ago
Great shopping site to support circular fashion.
Posted 1 week ago
HI there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So happy to receive this! (: And, yes, here's to more years to come of helping our collectors save $$ while still looking the part! As for the New Arrivals page, it is updated daily and after that the pieces will go on the respective categories. It keeps everything neat and "current"! (:
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying from the Fifth Collection for many years now and have always received excellent service and excellent items. I have nothing other than extremely positive feedback to give.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review and feedback. We're so happy to read this! It has been challenging times recently but reading comments and feedbacks such as yours certainly make our day! Thank you for the continued support!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service Very good in pricing
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Maria, thank you for the kind words and the support! We are definitely looking into how best to visually represent the pieces so as to give collectors a more accurate idea of size! Watch this space. (:
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived as promised and very quick as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Daniela, thank you for your continued support! Looking forward to your next visit. (:
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with and fair
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Crystal, thank you for this kind review! Indeed we do our very best to remain fair to both buyers and sellers on our platform!
Posted 1 month ago
Top of the line service, items are always delivered on the dot.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nate, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us your feedback! We really appreciate this!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Will recommend for friends
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dreami, thank you for the kind words! So happy to know that you're satisfied with our service and would like to recommend us to your friends! Looking forward to your next shopping visit on the site.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldnโ€™t be happier with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Dayna! (: So happy to know that you love the purchase. Looking forward to having you shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Attentive and well priced :)
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Catherine, thank you for this vote of confidence. It means alot to the team!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and excellent price.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sin Kuen, thank you for the review! So glad to know that you're happy with what we have to offer!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the customer service and the ease of selling at TFC!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Madina, thank you for leaving us a review. This means so much to us. And, yes, we do want to extend the consignment service to our international collectors - working on it. Hopefully we can get that rolling sometime in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
great service, excellent quality, fast shipping I kinda don't want more people to know about this place..
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide us with your feedback. And, it seems that that is the conundrum many of our collectors face -- whether to share about us or not... but, do share! Because that will mean that we will have more things consigned to us for you to buy! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 month ago
Dear George, Thank you! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Great range at competitive prices. Free and fast shipping makes fifth collection my go to for shopping
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline, thank you for leaving a review, and providing us with feedback! So happy to know that we have become your go-to site for shopping. To address your feedback on international consignment: as a small company still, we do not have the capabilities to ensure secured international consignment, and the logistics of that is something a bit more complicated. However, rest assured that we are definitely looking into this, and would love to include consignment from our international collectors, as well! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast international shipping. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! And, yes, baring any customs checks, we do ensure that shipping is fast! (:
Posted 1 month ago
Always responsive and honest. I am a great supporter. Deb
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Deb, thank you for this! Always thankful for collectors, such as yourself, who make what we do so much easier, and smooth! (:
Posted 1 month ago
I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases from The Fifth Collection. Its free shipping abroad is one of the reasons why I do not look into any other online shops anymore.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Michele, thank you for the vote of confident! We really appreciate the time taken to leave us a review. This feedback means alot to us, and we're so happy to know that we've done well in offering you not only the best curated pieces, but also the best service. Thanks for making us your number 1 choice! (:
Posted 1 month ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 528 reviews