THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.84 Rating 230 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

59 Club Street
069434 Singapore

What's the one thing you hope never changes? The description of items are excellent
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Prices are a bit high
Received by my bag on time , great condition, same as described. Packer so well and loved the Free environment bag that was enclosed with my order . Will definitely buy again 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? 7 days no fuss return and personalised pick up
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Variety especially Men’s assortment
5th collection has style and quality. Your focus on authenticity and your impeccable personal service and follow ups are sure winner. Your no fuss returns in 7 days encourages trial and browser. I hope your sales transaction will grow exponentially and that you remain around for a long long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The products available are fantastic. Many in great condition and at a good price. The website is easy to use. The delivery time was unbelievable. My item was here so quickly and it was wrapped beautifully with everything as I expected and more. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Erin,

thank you for leaving us such a kind and fantastic review! This really made our day (: The team works very hard to ensure that your shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION goes as smoothly as possible. It is also important to us that our clients, much like yourself, are satisfied with the services provided.

P.S - hope you're enjoying your Prada wristlet! (: Looking forward to have back on the site!
Posted 1 day ago
2 thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the thumbs up, and the continued support, Beng Hua! (:
Always happy to see customers returning on the site!
Posted 1 day ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing
Amazing customer service and The staff members answer all questions - no matter what time! Even early morning. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for this very kind review! The team is so happy to know that you're satisfied with the our service! Hope you enjoy your purchases!

Looking forward to having you back on the site.
Posted 1 day ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? nothing you're close to perfect - i just wish there are more new products listed each day
I usually dont leave reviews but your staff has been so helpful - i think i was talking to someone named Rohai before and he/she really helped me (taking pictures of the stuff that better represent their condition) etc. And i feel like he was answering my questions honestly (regarding the conditions etc - so that i won't get dissatisfied once it arrives) very friendly, very quick response, super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving this wonderful comment. We try our best to assist all our clients with every question they may have. We know that at times shopping online (and secondhand) may not be easy.

Also, Rohai says thank you! (: He's always happy to assist to make shopping experiences better!

Look forward to offering you more on the site! (:
Posted 1 day ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The quality and ease of purchase also speed of delivery
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Nothing
Smooth and fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kellie,

thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad to know that you enjoyed the shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. We do try our very best to ensure that our service is top-notch and more than satisfactory.

Looking forward to have you back on the site and shop with us again! (:
Posted 1 week ago
Quality second hand online experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

thank you for the kind review! We do try our very best to provide the best service and product offering for all our clients!

Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The impeccably curated items, the pricing and the extraordinary customer service!
❤️ Everything you wish for Christmas is on TheFithCollection ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mathilde! And yes, we couldn't agree more. (:
Posted 1 week ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Fair price
Fair price, responsive CS team, prompt n reliable delivery, user interface is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Candy, thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your bag! We do try our very best to be as responsive as possible - after all, shopping on THE FIFTH COLLECTION should be no different from shopping at the luxury boutiques! (:

Looking forward to have you back on the site and offering you more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The hand delivered service. Very fast and efficient
I love my beautiful new clutch bag. In pristine condition as listed. I can’t wait for the next occasion to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review! Reading that you love the clutch you've purchased and you're more than satisfied with our curation really make our day! The curation team thanks you for the kind words. Indeed, we try our very best to provide as much information as possible on each and product listed on the site.

Looking forward to have you back on the site! (:
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Keep the unique items coming
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Prices can be more competitive
Treasure trove
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lam,

thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves for being the best kept shopping secret in town. (:

Hope to offer you more in the future!

best,
Rohai
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? Quick shipping and great customer service
What's the one thing you would change if you could? nothing :)
Super quick shipping, and great customer service when I had an issue about my order - Michael was quick to offer assistance. Thanks Fifth Collection! Looking forward to ordering again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michelle, it was indeed our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. So happy to read that you are more than satisfied with our service. Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Fifth collection team. It was my first time experience and i am excited with the service and product quality!!! Delivery was the fastest! the highly recommended online store good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lela, thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Nothing makes us happier than to know that our customers are happy with the services we've provided. And, yes! Barring interjections from customs, we try our best to ensure that international delivery is fulfilled as quickly as our local deliveries!

Hope to see you back on the site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Return sale items
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Henry,

thank you for leaving us a review. We're so happy to know that you are satisfied with our service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have questions on any other pieces from the site.

Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hyun Ji!

thank you for the feedback. We do try our best to ensure that all shipment (local or international) gets delivered as quickly as possible. (:

That's next working day delivery for Singapore address, and 3-5 days international shipping via DHL (with tracking details as well!). So happy to know that you're satisfied with our service!

Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick collection and good selection of products that suit me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Yi Wei,

Thank you for leaving a review! So happy to know that you are satisfied with what we have to offer. We are definitely working to provide you with more. So, do stay tuned and check back daily (we have new arrivals every day!).
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? The services
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Availability of mobile app for better shopping experience
I only trust The Fifth Collection when it comes to selling and buying items - the service is excellent, responses And delivery are always prompt, and not to mention the vast collections with accurate descriptions of the items. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sulistyani, thank you so much for the very kind review! Our team just did a little happy dance knowing that what we've worked on more than exceeds your expectations and that you are more than satisfied.

Having said that, we are working on improving our services as well as to provide more in terms of product offering. (:

Thank you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? honest review and assessment of products
What's the one thing you would change if you could? custom charges
legit seller. hassle free, smooth transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christina,

thank you for your kind review, and the vote of confidence. We designed many of our policies to benefit all our clients - both shoppers and sellers! This is to ensure a smooth shopping experience, as well! (:

Looking forward to offering you more in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What's the one thing you hope never changes? 50% off
What's the one thing you would change if you could? Be good if money showed in country of buyer’s currency
Clothes prob smaller than I thought but good condition and arrived in a timely manner. Carefully packed. Would be good if everything showed in country of buyer’s currency ie: AUD instead of Singapore ‘money’. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Karen,

thank you for your feedback! It is always good to hear from our customers, so that we can work on offering you an improved service in the future. So glad you are satisfied with our services - yes, we do ensure that packing is done well as we want to ensure that the order is safe and in the best condition when it arrives.

As for the currency, we hear you! You can change the currency of the entire site to AUD by toggling the drop down currency menu at the top of the page. This will then allow the page to list the prices in the currency you've chosen. Rest assured, we are working towards providing an automatic currency change, but that will take some time.

In meantime, we look forward to seeing you back on the site soon. (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.84 based on 230 reviews