THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 519 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found a handbag that I'd been hunting for at a really great price. More impressive, though, was the very fast international shipping and opening up the box to see how carefully and beautifully packaged the bag was! Description of the bag was 100% accurate, and I felt more confident knowing that every piece was authenticated and also had a return policy. Of course, I'm keeping the bag. Absolutely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jayme, thank you so much for taking the time to share your shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. So glad to know that you found the bag you've been hunting for! This is the reason why we do what we do, so that collectors much like yourself can get the pieces they've always been looking for! (: We look forward to having you back on the site soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt in replying queries and nicely curated merchandise.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Juffri, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such glowing review. We're so glad to know that you're happy with your experience shopping with us. Thank you for your continued support and coming back to shop with us often! It means alot to businesses like ours. Looking forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt refund! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Yvonne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and talk about our return and refund policy! Indeed, our 7-day free return and refund policy is fuss-free. Best, of all, it applies to international shoppers as well!
Posted 2 months ago
I really loved the bag I didn’t expect it was so beautiful and like brand new.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jocelyn, thank you for leaving us your review. We try our best to be very detailed in our descriptions of the flaws and imperfections so that you get the whole picture! We want to be as transparent as possible because we want you to be happy with your purchase! Thank you for shopping with us, and looking forward to having you back on the site. (:
Posted 2 months ago
The bag I received was exactly as explained. Was in good condition but very happy with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Emma, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and review! We really appreciate this. We try our very best to be upfront with flaws and defects, especially because they are secondhand and vintage pieces. So happy to know that you found them useful. Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 2 months ago
Overall really efficient and you can find really cool items at great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jaclyn, thank you for your feedback, and leaving us a review. It’s great to know that you’re happy with the pieces on the site as well as the services we offer. On your point about tracking of delivery, we wanted to clarify that we try our best to provide next working day delivery for Singapore orders. Unfortunately, due to overwhelming orders during certain periods, this may be difficult. Thus, we always send an email to the customer to enquire about convenient delivery timings once the order has been processed, packed, and ready to be shipped. Once that is confirmed, we schedule the delivery with our in-house courier. The location of the order before that has never changed - we have every piece on the site in our offices (which is why we are able to provide next-working day delivery, wherever possible). Hope this clarifies! Having said that, we are constantly trying to improve our services, and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you again, and we hope to see you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 months ago
I gotten the Stella bag and the product was better than I expected. It surpassed the more well known site reexxxxx which I had super bad experience. Response was great too. Pratically within hours and delivery was a breeze. I would never hesitate to be back.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and for the vote of confidence. We try our very best to be the very best in the secondhand/vintage luxury market. It is indeed our goal to ensure that our collectors, much like yourself, get top service when it comes to shopping with us. So happy to know that this has been met thus far! Looking forward to have you back shopping with us on the site soon. (:
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 bags so far; a Prada and a Chanel. Super happy with both of them and everything from ordering to shipping always goes so smoothly with The Fifth Collection. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jip, thank you for your continued support! We’re so grateful to have you shop with us, and for you to take the time to leave us such positive review. Feel free to chat with us on the site if ever you have any questions! (: Enjoy those bags — such amazing buys!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, good products
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! thank you fo[r taking the time to leave us a review! Hope to see you back on the site again! (:
Posted 2 months ago
Love 5th! Great products and excellent prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and providing us with your feedback. So happy to know that you're satisfied with what we have offered thus far. On the point of pricing, we try to be as fair as possible to both sellers and buyers (in accordance to market demands). But ultimately, our sellers determine the final prices they want their items to be sold at. As for the fixed timing, I'm afraid we are not able to do that. While we are based in Singapore, we also cater to a global market. Thus, we have to be fair to everyone locally, as well as internationally. Having said that, we're so thankful for your continued support! (:
Posted 2 months ago
When asking a query, Customer service is fast to response. Delivery is on point. I able to track the location of the delivery man so I able to manage well my time. The item I received is same as their description and photos. I’m satisfied. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and providing us feedback. We really appreciate this! We try our best to provide the same luxury service online, as one would receive in the boutiques - and, yes, that includes customer service as well! So happy to know that you've enjoyed it! Looking forward to seeing you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 months ago
EVERYTHING I have bought has been spot on! Accurate and as described and beautifully boxed and packaged. I trust The Fifth Collection implicitly. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Teri, thank you for your continued support, and for trusting us as your go-to shopping site! It is customer much like yourself that keeps us going, and doing what we do!
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with the selling service not only it is hassle free but super speedy. Keep it up!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! (: Hope to see you back on the site soon!
Posted 2 months ago
my first consignment experience with TFC - rather fast appraisal - reasonable quotation - best of all, wide reach. sold my item(s) in 1-2 days! talk about efficacy keep it up, TFC team!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and provide us with feedback. We really appreciate this! The quick selling of pieces are usually the result of a great collaboration between us and the sellers (like yourself!). So, thank you for your trust! Noted on the IG Stories feedback. We do do those, and we're constantly testing out various ways to market on IG! (:
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service and excellent items!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for the vote of confidence, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it! Looking forward to having you back on the site.
Posted 3 months ago
I love my bag! I thought the price was very fair and the item shipped and arrived quickly. Great packaging as well. Would definitely buy again from your store.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Trina, thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your shopping experience with us! Indeed, we try our very best to be fair and competitive when it comes to selection of items, as well as prices. So, glad to know that you're happy with your purchase. Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought items from the Fifth Collection for a few years now and have always been very pleased with both the service and condition of the items that I have bought. Their prices competitive.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Clare, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to know that you're happy with the service and the items you've purchased from us. On the note about high-end jewellery, we do have these pieces but, yes, they are limited. This depends on what comes to us on consignment. We are definitely open to receiving more high-end jewellery for the site! (:
Posted 4 months ago
El servicio fue muy bueno. Atendieron todas mis dudas y comentarios, incluso con fotos de las prendas. Fueron muy claros con la información del estado del producto. Y el vestido que compré llegó en perfecto estado.
Posted 4 months ago
¡Muchas gracias por la reseña tan positiva, Lucía! Estuvimos muy felices de poder atenderte y ayudarte en lo posible, y sobre todo nos alegra saber que el vestido que compraste cumplió nuestras promesas y tus expectativas. Esperamos volver a verte pronto!
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional service in every aspect!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! thank you for such kind words! (:
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great stuff at reasonable prices. I always look forward to receiving my orders. Big thanks to the fifth collection team!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for such kind words. We really appreciate the time you took to write a review and leave us positive feedback! Indeed, we try our very best to provide the best service, along with amazing treasures, to all our collectors, much like yourself. Looking forward to having you back shopping on the site! (:
Posted 4 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 519 reviews