THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 530 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was as descript. It is a bargain for 2nd hand luxe product.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Louise, thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. Indeed, we try our best to make sure that we describe what we see as detailed as possible! No surprises! And if that's no enough, then we're more than happy to send more photos to your email. 😊 Looking forward to seeing you back on the site!
Posted 7 months ago
Bin begeistert! Schnelle Lieferung und original Verpackung und mit original Kaufbelegen und im einwandfreien Zustand - wie neu! Sehr zu empfehlen!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Lucie, thank you for your kind words and feedback! Really appreciate this and we look forward to having you back on the site shopping! 😊
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and prompt services.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lam! Thank you for for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us with feedback. We really appreciate the continuous support! On pricing, we ensure that they are fair for both sellers and buyers, much like yourself -- and you can get pieces for as low as $60 (which is 90% off retail prices in the boutiques). Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 7 months ago
Always love my purchases! Extremely well priced and curated. Able to shop with them with a total peace of mind in regards to quality control and authenticity. Items always as described and the team always makes effort to answer me without fail.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback! We're so glad to know that you're happy with your purchase! And yes, we strive to provide you with the best customer service experience (even though we don't have a dedicated team for this!) so as to make your shopping with us better! So, we will answer any questions you may have that is within our means! (:
Posted 7 months ago
My first experience shopping with the fifth collection was an absolute delight! They assisted with every question I had to ask, and my handbag is beautiful, exactly as described. Thank you so much!!
Posted 7 months ago
HI there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on your shopping experience! So happy to hear that it was an absolute delight. You don't know how much this made our day! (: We strive to provide the best shopping experience to all our collectors and to read this makes everything worth it. Looking forward to offering you more in the future. x
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely loved my first purchase at The Fifth Collection!!! Fast delivery & well packaged!!! Thank you =)
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad that you're happy with your purchase! We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We do try to include the receipt whenever possible, and should the piece comes with it during consignment. But as they are secondhand, we know that not everyone keep the receipts of their purchases. Having said that, thank you again and we look forward to offering you more in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for your positive words. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review of your shopping experience with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service - Great products - So happy with all my purchases
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant site, broad choice and good prices. Love the free shipping. I used to go to TheRealReal or Vestiaire but this is much easier and nicer to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. We're also happy to read that you find navigating the site easy! We are constantly trying to improve the user experience for all our collectors, so do look out for new features in the future! Noted on your feedback, and will certainly work on this! Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
A very happy return customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
Simply Awesome!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ankur, thank you for your kind review and feedback! (:
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ankur, thank you for your kind review and feedback! (:
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, Ankur! (:
Posted 7 months ago
The bag arrived very quickly even during COVID ( I live in Melbourne Australia ) The description and pictures were 100% accurate . Easy transaction and would use the site again
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on your experience shopping with us! Indeed, we try our very best to provide the best service to our customers -- even during Covid! So glad to know that your purchase from us helped in creating some form of happiness during the lockdown in Victoria! Stay safe, and take care!
Posted 7 months ago
(:
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and customer service experience
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review. So glad to know that you're happy with our services and your purchases!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the support! We always strive to provide our collectors, much like yourself, the best service and the most curated collection of luxury pieces.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional, makes buying and selling a very enjoyable, seamless and convenient experience. Love the chat function on the page!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Jessica, thank you for your kind feedback and review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this. Indeed, the chat function is to give us the opportunity to assist you even further, and to answer other questions you may have about the product! So good to know that we've helped!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Jessica, thank you for your positive words. We're all about quality curation and we're glad that you enjoy our selection and prices. Looking forward to offering you even more in future!
Posted 7 months ago
They never cease to deliver on quality, price and customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review! We really appreciate this and hope to see you back on the site. 😊
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service. A very professional team with well curated products. Love my purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback on your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. (: Looking forward to having you back on the site soon!
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with my purchased! The item was in a good condition when it came and packaging is good! Fast and easy transaction. Will buy again from fifth collection.
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020 THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020 THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Carissa, thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback and review of your experience. We really appreciate this! So happy to receive the photos as well. Looking forward to seeing you back on the site.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to know that you're happy with our customer service and that your experience shopping with us has been an excellent one. Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 8 months ago
I only just discovered the Fifth. I was pleased to discover a pair of A.Wang shoes ive been searching for. The speed of delivery, packaging, and customer service were all second to none. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate this! So happy to be able to assist you in finding the piece you've always wanted and been looking for. Looking forward to offering you more! In the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer experience. Dress was exactly as described with fast dispatch and international shipping.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lynne, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and review. We're so happy to know that you're satisfied with our service and the pieces you've purchased from us. We take pride in our detailed descriptions as we do not want there to be any surprises. As for photos, happy to send more photos to you - simply reach out to customer service on the chat and we'll attend to your request accordingly! Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 8 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 530 reviews