THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

4.83 Rating 527 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THE FIFTH COLLECTION
Read THE FIFTH COLLECTION Reviews

About THE FIFTH COLLECTION:

Expertly authenticated, lovingly curated vintage and preloved luxury fashion.

We ship worldwide for free. Return for any reason with free return shipping also!

Visit Website

Phone:

Whatsapp (+65) 9627 1507

Email:

wecare@thefifthcollection.com

Location:

1, Syed Alwi Road, 06-03 Song Lin Building

THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Carissa
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
THE FIFTH COLLECTION 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Kimberly
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent merchandise well priced . The company are efficient honest and deliver on time beautifully packaged . Sharon
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate the kind words, and we certainly do try our best to be of help wherever possible! As for the purchase of high-price items, we do try our best to assist, however, there are just certain things we're unable to do. My only suggestion is to make two separate purchases to make sure that the cost is below 1,000. Unfortunately, for singular pieces that are above $1,000, we are unable to divide the cost or put a lower cost. Nonetheless, we are constantly looking for new ways to improve our service so that our international collectors can also enjoy shopping high-ticket items without the hefty duty. We totally understand and we hate custom duties, too! It is not charged by us, and not paid to us. So, at this point there is nothing we can do about it. Rest assured that we are working towards providing a seamless shopping experience - sans the hefty tax surprise. We hope you be patient with us as we look for solutions, and we thank you for your continued support!
Posted 8 months ago
Professional service, kind, quick and 100% original
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Michela, thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. So glad to know that you're happy with your purchase and the service we've provided! Looking forward to have you back on the site. x
Posted 8 months ago
I love how prices on TFC are so competitive! Even for sought after items. Everything is always reasonably priced and this is much appreciated especially in today’s market climate where resellers try to make a quick buck out of highly sought after popular items. Will definitely continue to shop here. TFC is definitely the best kept secret for secondhand luxury!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! This made us smile, and yes, we are indeed the best kept secret in the market. (: Thank you for recognising that we try to stay competitive while staying true to our vision and mission. We got your back! *wink*
Posted 8 months ago
This is my first time selling through The Fifth Collection. From the first consultation session by a specialist to advise on popularity of mainstream and cult brands to pricing and the speed they managed to sell my shoes were impressive ! Will continue to deal with them ! G-o
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! thank you for the vote of confidence, and for the kind review and feedback. We really appreciate this! Indeed, we want to make sure that the selling process is as smooth as the shopping process, and that's why we don't take in certain brands. Thank you for selling with us! Here's to more in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Im starting to falling in love with the fift collection!
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Iffat Ajwad, Thank you for the love! (: We love having you shop with us, too. Looking forward to your next site visit!
Posted 8 months ago
This is already my fourth time, selling with The Fifth Collection, the team is extremely professional and know what they are doing! Two thumbs up!
Posted 8 months ago
A great mix of treasures! The daily additions are always exciting but you have to be quick! Seamless service but inconsistent pricing.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with feedback. We are really appreciative of your continued support and shopping on our site. Indeed, we strive to provide the best customer service so as to make your shopping experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible. Just wanted to highlight that while we try to provide the best price for both seller and buyers, much like yourself, the pricing of the item ultimately is the decision of the seller - thus, some may not be the same depending on what the seller wants. It also depends on many other factors, including condition of the piece. Having said that, rest assured that we always try to fight for what's best for both our Sellers and buyers. 😊 Looking forward to having you back on the site as usual!
Posted 8 months ago
I have been buying and selling with TFC for the last 5 years, and I am a fan. Love the fact that there is so many details on each item so you know what exactly what you are buying. And if you are not happy with your purchase they have one of the most friendly return policy.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We really appreciate the vote of confidence and your continued support for shopping with us. Indeed, you have highlighted a great point when shopping with us - our 7-day fuss free return and refund policy. 😊 Looking forward to having you back on the site!
Posted 8 months ago
sehr guter Service
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Petra, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 8 months ago
The handbag arrived in a timely manner and matches the description. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Xin, thank you for the kind review and feedback! So happy to know that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us! (:
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy shopping in here
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Pauline, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate this. So happy to know that you've enjoyed your shopping experience with us and that everything was in order. Hoping to see you back on the site soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Always happy with the service. Extremely responsive!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there! thanks you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to know that you're happy with the services we've provided thus far! (: Looking forward to providing you with more in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
The Fifth Collection is a wonderful platform to sell and purchase beautiful things. Thank you for providing a seamless consigning and shopping experience!
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Nadya, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We also appreciate the fact that you've enjoyed our EDMs -- we'll be sure to let Rohai and Nejla know this (they work really hard to ensure we send out meaningful and useful newsletters for our collectors, much like yourself!). Thank you for your continued support! (:
Posted 9 months ago
I have been a customer of fifth collection for almost 2 years, I always look forward to their collections and so far they never disappoint.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Diane, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and provide us with feedbacks. We continually try to better our services so as to provide you with the best possible shopping experience. Thank you for your continued support -- it means alot to us! We are looking to expand our hours and days for delivery. As of now, we are able to deliver after office hours on weekdays and over the weekends. However, there will be a $15-$20 delivery fee for these timings. Do email us to request for alternative timings, and we will try our best to accommodate wherever possible. Having said the above. We thank you for your continued support and shopping with us at THE FIFTH COLLECTION.
Posted 9 months ago
I've had a great experience shopping with Fifth Collection and look forward to finding more gems in your site :)
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Jenn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and offering feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your purchases and your experience shopping with THE FIFTH COLLECTION. Noted on the feedback, we will definitely let the photographers know! (:
Posted 9 months ago
Love the quality and selection
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Julia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and feedback! We really appreciate the support. Indeed, free shipping and good pricing are key elements in our bid to ensure a smooth luxury shopping for all our collectors, mush like yourself! In terms of brand/product notifications, you can now create an alert for the pieces and brands you want by clicking on the heart-in-envelope icon. We are working hard to improve the whole experience, so it'll be great to get feedback on that as well! Looking forward to have you back on the site and to offer you more!
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought a number of items from The Fifth and I can genuinely say that I have been very happy with the service and the level of merchandise that I have purchased. Everything was as described and I especially love the quick communication answering any questions or help that I have needed. Thank you very much The Fifth. Keep up the good work.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and feedback! We really appreciate the continued support you have provided us. Indeed, we try our very best to answer all questions you may have, just so to ensure that your shopping experience is a smooth and pleasant one. After all, that is key to luxury! Looking forward to have you back on the site!
Posted 9 months ago
Fifth Collection’s service is second to none. I cannot recommend them enough. The service is impeccable. 💯
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, M! We really appreciate the support and the review. Makes us dance a little bit in our seats! 😉
Posted 9 months ago
The price was reasonable. Staff answered questions in regards to size and request for additional photos quickly. The delivery and packing was excellent. Item arrived as described. Happy customer.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Amy, thank you for trusting us and shopping with us! We really appreciate the support and the time taken to leave us a review and feedback! It is indeed our pleasure to answer all questions, and to ensure that you have a wonderful shopping experience!
Posted 9 months ago
The best selection of luxury pieces, fair pricing, free delivery worldwide, the best return and refund policy, and the best customer service response team (shout out to Rohai for being so patient!). 10/10 will be back to shop and will recommend to (very close) friends. Truly, the best kept secret.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and feedback! We're so happy to know that you are more than satisfied with the services we've provided! P.S. Rohai says thanks for the shout out! 😊
Posted 9 months ago
THE FIFTH COLLECTION is rated 4.83 based on 527 reviews