THEMAGIC5 Reviews

4.84 Rating 96 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THEMAGIC5
Read THEMAGIC5 Reviews

About THEMAGIC5:

---OUR STORY---

TheMagic5 is a tribe of individuals sharing the love for a superior sports experience.

Whether TheMagic5 goggles will help you focus on your technique, or simply help enjoy the tranquility swimming can bring, you do deserve it – at least if you ask us.
TheMagic5 challenges the status quo, by custom fitting your swimming goggles to fit you and you only. Pushing technological boundaries, rethinking design and production process, we can create a unique pair of goggles for every single consumer. Most importantly of all, to ensure the best swimming experience for you!

---OUR MISSION---
You shouldn't feel you are wearing goggles.

Visit Website

Phone:

(980) 247-4838

Location:

6123 Providen Glen Road

Write Your review

Tell us how THEMAGIC5 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had trouble getting discount and using the app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
They are a little different and feel weird in the eyes at first but you get used to it, like any time you switch goggles. They are as comfortable as can be now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Price could be a bit better
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
The antifog resistance could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The first pair that I bought the goggle connection to the nose bridge broke, without doing anything special other than putting the goggles on. Pretty frustrating as I was on a trip and did not have other goggles available. I hope you could make that part - connection more robust. I ordered 2 pairs of goggles since they are awesome. The first set shouldn't have broken since they were basically new..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Your customer service is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Offer backup straps with purchase of the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I LOVE THESE GOGGLES. Anyone I see at the gym who is fumbling with their current goggles, or those that I see that have old goggles, I cannot help but strike up a conversation about how much I love these goggles. Recently a lifeguard (we chit chat now and then) asked me about the goggles — since they are quite unique looking. I could not say enough about how much I love them. I’m quite certain he will be ordering a pair for him and his girlfriend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
App speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It would be nice to have the band a bit easier to adjust, but once it is adjusted properly you don’t change it so not a big deal at all. It is just a bit tedious for the initial fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Communication between ordering and the goggles being made. After that, it was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Think scanning stage could have a bit better explanation and should emphasize its importance for production more. For example, I didn't realize that whole frame/gasket is customized, was thinking about nose piece mostly. So at the scanning was too focused on the phone/position and probably didn't control my eyebrows enough - I think it would be a slightly better fit if I kept them fully opened all the time. Goggles do not leak though so considering awesome nose piece I like them. Just hope can do a re-scan when order a new pair and compare the two.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Give more shipping options.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Instruction manual for when first get them. Intially I was gutted I'd just wasted £50 on another pair of leaky goggles as water came in by the bridge on one eye. I wiggled them around and pressed them firmly onto the eye socket and this seemed to sort out the little leak until I did a kick off into back stroke at the other end of the pool and water came in again ...I made it to the other end to have another fiddle and readjustment and all was good. I didn't realise they came with other bridges...so will have a play with these. But is their a wrong way to put them on. A little guidance would have reassured me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the goggles. Just be careful not to scratch the inner anti-fogging film.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
No suggestions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The straps seem excessively long. I cut them so it's not a big deal, but I can't imagine a head bigger than mine aside from Bruce Bochy, and I don't think he swims 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I would like to know if there are any updated improvements before my subscription is ready to send another set of goggles. Since I purchase the goggles a few weeks ago, I suspect the end of May or beginning of June a new pair will be ready to ship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Expanding in Europe, so as to avoid customs hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THEMAGIC5 is rated 4.84 based on 96 reviews