THEMAGIC5 Reviews

4.87 Rating 252 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend THEMAGIC5
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read THEMAGIC5 Reviews

About THEMAGIC5:

---OUR STORY---

TheMagic5 is a tribe of individuals sharing the love for a superior sports experience.

Whether TheMagic5 goggles will help you focus on your technique, or simply help enjoy the tranquility swimming can bring, you do deserve it – at least if you ask us.
TheMagic5 challenges the status quo, by custom fitting your swimming goggles to fit you and you only. Pushing technological boundaries, rethinking design and production process, we can create a unique pair of goggles for every single consumer. Most importantly of all, to ensure the best swimming experience for you!

---OUR MISSION---
You shouldn't feel you are wearing goggles.

Visit Website

Phone:

(980) 247-4838

Location:

6123 Providen Glen Road

Write Your review

Tell us how THEMAGIC5 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 25th February 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 20th February 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 18th February 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 14th February 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 9th February 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 4th February 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
THEMAGIC5 Reviews | 31st January 2020
themagic5_com
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product! Fit perfect right out of the box!
Posted 1 week ago
I love them, no suggestion but I just want to say I have not been able to wear goggles in over 10 years without a lot of discomfort and these cause none!
Posted 8 hours ago
I think the mirror blue are not enough for outdoor full summer sun...really need to make that clear. Other than that your customer service is the best.
Posted 1 day ago
Can you have info on the type of goggles that are good for open water or pool swimming?
They are the best goggles I have ever owned and no leaking.....yay!
Posted 2 days ago
If you are even half serious about open water swimming these goggles are a must have .. I've swam for 40 years and race around 20 OWS events per year plus a few triathlons. There is nothing close to the comfort, seal or visibility to the Magic 5.
Posted 2 days ago
BEST GOGGLE EXPERIENCE. PERIOD! These goggles are game changers. I don’t want any other goggles ever!
Posted 2 days ago
Maybe you have idea for fix the problem for people with long eyebrows.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m very happy so don’t have any suggestions.
Posted 3 days ago
Make it a little simpler to connect old scan to new purchase without having to go on app. Maybe just email?
Love the product!
Posted 3 days ago
The goggles redone work great, but diving in or push off the walls is an issue, they tend to squeeze from the pressure and allow small amounts of water. But swimming otherwise they work great.
Posted 4 days ago
Could you easily add a short video showing how to swap the nose pieces? I figured it out, but I was a little afraid that I might break my goggles by pulling things apart.
Posted 4 days ago
Maybe expand with some more swimming accessories and products
Posted 5 days ago
I have no suggestions. Your product is amazing. My video review is actually me swimming with the goggles on, very early in the morning, and I am racing a submarine! So my review is they are perfect any time of day, under any conditions.
Posted 5 days ago
Still leaves goggle marks but not as bad as the others. I don’t use a lot of pressure too.
Posted 6 days ago
The goggles hug my eyes really well but they fog-up. I'm not sure if that's unique to me or part of the design.
Posted 6 days ago
It was more difficult to complete the facial scan on my Samsung S9 Android phone than I phones. The goggles are very high-tech, clear and comfortable on my face, so I can highly recommend them!
Posted 1 week ago
I have no idea.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great buying experience.
Posted 1 week ago
These are the best goggles I've ever owned. They stay on, they don't really fog, and they feel like nothing is even there. You won't need another pair, but you'll want other colors!
Posted 1 week ago
Only thing is the long delivery time, but the products themselves are perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the clear! My first pair of Magic have the reflective sun finish but I prefer the latest clear. The first pair is now fogging up. Is there a anti fog spray or solution I can refresh them?
Posted 1 week ago
THEMAGIC5 is rated 4.87 based on 252 reviews