The Tank Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 444 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tank Shop
4.8
Based on 444 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Tank Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service , excellent product. 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate The Tank Shop with 4 stars. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our service excellent and our product top-notch. 👏 We strive to deliver exceptional service to all of our customers, and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing The Tank Shop! Best regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 16 hours ago
Great company to deal with Wiill buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ian,Thank you so much for taking the time to give The Tank Shop a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We are delighted that you found us to be a great company to deal with, and we are honored that you would choose to buy from us again. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for being such a valued customer. We truly appreciate your business. Best regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, will definitely use again and recommend them to all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Neil, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of The Tank Shop! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you found our team to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It is our utmost priority to provide exceptional service, so your positive feedback truly means a lot to us. We would be delighted to assist you with any future needs and we'll do our best to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you for recommending us to others, your endorsement is truly valued. Warm regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff - good knowledge base and quick responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear CJ, Thank you so much for giving The Tank Shop a stellar 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We pride ourselves on having a team of very friendly and helpful staff members who are dedicated to providing outstanding customer service. It's fantastic to know that you found our staff to be knowledgeable and quick to respond to your needs. We always strive to go above and beyond to assist our customers with any questions or concerns they may have. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing The Tank Shop. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Julie
Posted 1 week ago
Great service highly recommend. Julie went over and above even getting detailed photos of the inside of a tank for my specific requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tommy, Thank you so much for providing us with a wonderful 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and feedback. It's customers like you that make our job so rewarding. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us at The Tank Shop. Your kind words about our service and Julie's dedication to meeting your specific requirements mean the world to us. We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and feedback like this motivates us to keep exceeding expectations. Once again, thank you for recommending us. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to assisting you in the future should the need arise. Best regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 1 week ago
A well constructed tank at a reasonble price. I thought the tank stand was a bit on the expensive side, that's why I made my own. A bit more explanation of where PTFE or jointing compound should be used would have been handy, but I guess most people have the tank installed by an engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating for The Tank Shop! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our tank to be well constructed and reasonably priced. We also value your input regarding the tank stand, and we understand that some customers prefer to make their own to save on costs (although only if you have the correct skills and know how!). You are correct. Information is not provided for the usage of PTFE or jointing compound as these tanks should be installed by a competent person (in most cases an OFTEC Registered Technician). Once again, thank you for your kind words and support. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I just want to say what great service, very quick and efficient which means I get the the job done and paid quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mick, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of The Tank Shop! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We take pride in providing excellent service, ensuring quick and efficient transactions. Your kind words mean a lot to us. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to supplying you again! Best regards, Julie
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with this tank, it is perfect for what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating and review of The Tank Shop! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are very happy with the tank. It's great to know that it is perfect for your specific needs. We are here to provide you with top-quality products and exceptional service at all times. If you ever require any assistance or have further inquiries, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing The Tank Shop!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a tank super quick and these guys delivered. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Andy,Thank you so much for taking the time to give The Tank Shop a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your feedback and support. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your urgent tank needs and provide you with excellent service. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could deliver on our promise. If you have any more tank-related requirements or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We'll be more than happy to help! Thanks again for choosing The Tank Shop. We truly value your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very scuffed and dirty item which looked like it had been in storage for a while
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order. Delivery was as expected. Communication with company was great. Will continue to use and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Darren,Thank you so much for awarding The Tank Shop with a perfect 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We are delighted to know that your ordering process was easy and that the delivery met your expectations. Our team takes pride in maintaining effective communication with our customers, so we're glad to hear that you found our company's communication great. Your loyalty to The Tank Shop means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your continued support. We will always strive to provide you with the best possible service, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for recommending us to others. We truly value customers like you. Julie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service got my tank with 14 days and was happy with it thank you Pete Ellis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Pete,Thank you so much for giving us a stellar 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and the time you took to share your positive experience with us at The Tank Shop. We're thrilled to know that you received excellent service and that you were happy with your tank. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we couldn't be happier to have met your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing The Tank Shop. If you have any further inquiries or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently bought a 95 Litre Cemo petrol trolley. Fantastic bit of kit, needs a bit if self assembly but no biggie. It's just like being at the petrol station...well I suppose it would! One suggestion would be for Cemo to put a level indicator in it. Then you know how much you have in there and when to fill it up. Not a problem though for me as I can't afford to fill it up with super unleaded anyway.....lol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Stuart,Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a stellar 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We're thrilled to hear that you recently purchased the 95 Litre Cemo petrol trolley and find it to be a fantastic piece of equipment. It's great to know that the petrol trolley is meeting your expectations and providing you with a familiar experience. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding a level indicator. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we'll make sure to pass it on to the Cemo team for future consideration. Knowing how much fuel is left is definitely a helpful feature! Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing The Tank Shop. We are thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Julie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good tank. Nice finish. Good efficient service from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear David,Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of The Tank Shop! We truly appreciate your kind words and genuine support. It's fantastic to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and found the tank to be of good quality. We take pride in delivering excellent customer service, and your feedback is a great validation of our efforts. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to provide you with efficient service from order to delivery. Once again, thank you for choosing The Tank Shop. We value your business and look forward to serving you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received what a paid for in good condition. Staff were very helpful, as was the driver. Service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for awarding us a 5-star rating for your experience at The Tank Shop. We're thrilled to hear that you received exactly what you paid for and in excellent condition. Our staff takes great pride in their work and strives to provide exceptional service. We are glad to hear that they were helpful to you throughout the process. Additionally, we appreciate your recognition of our driver's efforts as well. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, it means a lot to us. If you ever need our assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, The Tank Shop team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to deal with. A very trusting and reliable company. Seems to be a good product and offer a fast delivery service. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate The Tank Shop with five stars! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our company. We pride ourselves on being great to deal with, providing a trusting and reliable service. Knowing that you found our product to be of good quality and our delivery service fast is truly rewarding. We are delighted to have met your expectations. Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your trust and support. It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance or have further inquiries. Thank you once again for choosing The Tank Shop. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Best regards, Julie The Tank Shop Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, Best price and very responsive to emails. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of The Tank Shop! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. It's wonderful to know that our prices and responsiveness to emails met your expectations. We truly appreciate your support and hope to continue serving you in the future. Thank you again for choosing The Tank Shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Arrived on time and the delivery guy was extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our services at The Tank Shop with a perfect 5 stars! We truly appreciate your kind feedback and your support. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was excellent and that your order arrived on time. It is also wonderful to know that our delivery person provided you with exceptional assistance. We strive to provide a seamless and hassle-free shopping experience to all our valued customers, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority. Once again, we sincerely thank you for choosing The Tank Shop, and we look forward to serving you in the future with the same level of excellence.
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive, good people to work with, this is second I have purchased the water tank from them. I really recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sadaqat, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of The Tank Shop! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found us to be very responsive and good to work with. We are delighted to have supplied you your water tank, and it means a lot to us that you recommend our company. We value your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, The Tank Shop Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality & good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Baqar,Thank you so much for awarding The Tank Shop with a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. At The Tank Shop, our top priorities are providing good quality products and delivering exceptional customer service. We are delighted that you had a positive experience with us and found both aspects to be satisfactory. Your satisfaction is our ultimate reward, and we are committed to maintaining this level of excellence. Once again, thank you for your support and for choosing The Tank Shop. We look forward to supplying you again in the near future. Best regards, Julie
Posted 1 month ago
The Tank Shop is rated 4.8 based on 444 reviews