thrillophilia.com Reviews

4.0 Rating 141 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend thrillophilia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thrillophilia.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2024
Janakiram RN
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 15th February 2024
Anonymous
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 19th January 2024
Sanchit Puri
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 19th January 2024
Sanchit Puri
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th October 2023
Amma
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th October 2023
Amma
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 25th October 2023
Rajdeep
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
आपका टूर मैनेजमेंट अच्छा था लेकिन लास्ट वाले दिन ड्राइवर का व्यवहार बहुत ही अशोभनीय एवं बदतमीजी से भरा हुआ व्यवहार था गाड़ी से उतरने की धमकी भी दे रहा था कृपया ध्यान रखें इस तरह का व्यवहार उचित नहीं है
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
With thrillophilia I had my one of the best trip in my life. The way they coordinate or accommodating the request is really wonderful. Because of them I had lovely experience in Bali. Thanks every team member who were involved in make my Bali trip so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was well planned trip , we enjoyed Kashmir Great Lakes trek . Food and administration was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great experience with KGL trek booked through Thrillophilia. The guides were knowledgeable and helpful. Camp sites were chosen at good sites with great views (pro - good views, con - had to hike more than other groups). All in all - a good experience right from booking to the actual trek.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
last week i had an amazing trip with my family and all credit goes to thrilophilia team for hassle free experience. they managed all things very effectively i would always travel with them. stay was nice food transfers all things were good. Keep it up.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 23rd October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
# Manali >>The best trip I have been until now . >>Thanks to Team Thrillophilia and Himalayan Tours for giving the best travel memories .. >>Special Thanks to Vidhi Gurjar for taking her time to provide the best hotels , food and especially those sightseeing places .. And checking on us every minute .. she's the best man .. And every place we visit Just felt like im in movie ... Thank you vidhi ... >> And Thanks to our Driver Paul Thakur and tour guide Ramesh Thakur for being an great poeple with us the whole trip .. they never said no to anything and they collaborated with us like family .... They even showed us the best adventure spots... Where we tried Paragliding, River rafting, zipline etc .. >> Thank you everyone for the life time memories...
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 22nd October 2023 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 22nd October 2023 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 22nd October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience was much better than expected. The itenerary was detailed. The Wats app group creation helped organisers to be in touch with travellers always. Overall it was professional and well organised group trip. I thank executives for courteous,well informed ,upfront briefing in setting expectations and realities of trip.They arranged visit to Rohtang without much hassles and rohtang visit was the jewel of the trip.The bus booked from Delhi were comfortable and good.The tempo traveller of Manali was also clean and well managed The local staff were very helpful. They took all responsibilities of luggages point to point.They dint hurry us or complain when we were late.They were well informed about local terrain, culture.They were very careful during transportation and guided us aptly when we needed any suggestions. Rooms booked in Manali(Hotel Manali heavens) was very much like the pictures shared.It had good hot water facility ,it was clean, well insulated(dint feel cold at night even tough temperature went really low by dawn).They included some extra food( curd ,boiled egg) in the menu when requested .They helped us with luggage and some accessories when needed. If I had to say one thing that we were slightly displeased was the tent stay.Overall service was very slow there.It seemed they were not prepared.The food was reasonably good and slightly spicy.Also reaching the other part of river through pulley bridge seemed risky.I should say our local guides helped us get things arranged for us through the staff.camp fire arranged and dance around the fire was highlight of our Kasol camp.All our discontent vanished in the effort they put to cross river through pulley bridge. I should say this trip included a lot of adventure. We did zip line, zorbing, para gliding, rocket bunjee jumping etc.It was overall exiting experience at every step. I also thank my cheerful group for their cooperation and I am glad we booked group trip .I don’t think we would enjoy alone so much. Finally, I would like to extend my gratitude to thrillophilla for arranging this wonderful trip for us.I definitely recommend others for this trip through thrillophilla.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had an experience with thrillophilia, this was our first tour with them & Ishika was very proactive in all ways may it be providing information or helping us wherever required. Our local tour guide Rafiq was also very supportive which made our Kashmir tour very easy and hassle free.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 21st October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to thrillophilia, I was visiting Rome and was unable to get tickets for Colosseum anywhere, but then I found them at Thrillophilia, thanks for providing tickets and hassle free booking experience...It was an amazing experience at Colosseum.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 21st October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome trip planned by Thrillophilia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a last minute plan. The entire itinerary to Dubai was planned a day before we were about to reach Dubai. It was an impossible task but i can't express my gratitude enough to Piyush and Bhupeshwar for planning it impeccably. Each and every booking made by them were perfect and everything went on smooth with literally 0 hiccup. Most importantly the cost that was incurred was i guess best in market and we could not have gotten it at a cheaper price. Bhupeshwar was available for any issues anytime through out the day through the trip. I know I can now plan my trips with confidence since I know that the team at thrillophilia can back me up everytime in future. I will highly recommend thrillophilia to as many friends as possible and i probably am not going to any other partner for my travel in future. Great job guys! "
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Rajasthan trip with Thrillophilia was truly remarkable. They not only organized the entire trip but also went the extra mile to ensure we had a seamless experience. Their expert guides were there to help us at every step, making sure we learned about the places we visited. The transfers from one destination to another were efficient and hassle-free. Thrillophilia's attention to detail and dedication to our needs made this journey even more enjoyable, leaving us with wonderful memories of Rajasthan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely coordinating looking for safety of clients would never look beyond this for any other trips.. My full trust goes on this.. I am looking forward to my next adventure with thrillophilia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with u is extremely good 💯 ur team Mr nitin Joshi and other members are doing good 💯 for organising our trip 🌹 thanks to all of u to make our trip memorable ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were group of 7 friends Nd we did trekking of Har ki Doon and it was a great experience. We would Highly recommend thrillophilia as it provided us very experienced trek leader Mr. Subodh ji, a delicious food almost 4-5 times a day throughout the trek, nive stay and all the facilities and service were exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trip to Mysore & Coorg...Wonderful Experience My recent trip was amazing I had booked a 3 days trip to coorg and mysore from Thrillophilia and it was a great experience, the facilities provided were great and the way they stayed connected during entire trip so that we dont face any issues was commendable, Thanks team for such memorable exprience..
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 19th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to Thrillophilia, my kids were so happy :) I recently went to Thailand with my family and my kids wanted to Visit safari world after looking on different sites I found tickets available at Thrillophilia...not only they provided me with instant confirmation but I also got the tickets at a great price...It was such an hassle free experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Extending my heartfelt thanks for the unforgettable trip to Ladakh. Your impeccable organization and constant care made this adventure truly exceptional. From seamless logistics to captivating activities, every aspect was flawlessly executed. Your team's dedication to ensuring our well-being was evident in the regular check-ins, creating a warm and reassuring atmosphere. The thoughtfully curated itinerary allowed us to immerse ourselves in Ladakh's beauty and culture. This journey wouldn't have been the same without MR. BHUPESHWAR PAL SINGH CHANDAWAT - EXPERIENCE OFFICER from Thrillophilia.com and his exceptional team. Thank you for an incredible adventure that will forever hold a special place in my heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge the refund provided for the cancelled Sikkim trip. It's indeed commendable that despite the unforeseen circumstances leading to the cancellation, your agency has shown the professionalism to return the money to your customers. I want to specially thank Mr Himanshu (Guest Experience Officer) for the great support he provided while the discussion of refund was going-on and providing the refund for the trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
thrillophilia.com is rated 4.0 based on 141 reviews