thrillophilia.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 346 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend thrillophilia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thrillophilia.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 18th May 2024
Jasween Grover
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 18th May 2024
Jasween Grover
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 18th May 2024
Jasween Grover
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 18th May 2024
Jasween Grover
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Anonymous
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Anonymous
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s an amazing platform to book your treks providing good service in all perspectives. The vendors are good to facilitate the trekkers to achieve their summits & goal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thrillophilia exceeded all my expectations on the Kedarkantha trek! From the seamless booking process to the expertly curated itinerary and attentive guides, every detail was meticulously planned. The team's passion for adventure and dedication to providing a memorable experience shone through at every campsite and on every trail. Thanks to Thrillophilia, my Kedarkantha trek was nothing short of perfection, leaving me with cherished memories and a longing to return to the majestic Himalayas."
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
*Overall trek was an amazing experience... Best experience of my life so far..*
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a  lifetime experience with and overwhelming emotions happiness and content forever... Great experience with Thrillophilia ❤️❤️"
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trekking in Nepal is more than just trekking to Base Camp or prominent landmarks up in the higher altitude. Trekking in Nepal is exploring the beautiful-quaint mountain villages. immersing in mountain culture and lifestyle conquering soaring heights savoring DAL BHAT and local Nepalese dishes sleeping in a local teahouse embracing mountain vistas, including some of the highest mountains in the world traversing rugged trails, through lush forest, and diverse landscapes escaping from the city lifestyle and enjoying a unique way of life and more
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 2nd May 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 2nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently travelled to Kedarkantha, Overall experience was good, Our guide thoiba was understanding and good knowledge and food was also good except the stay on first day at the sankari guest house, the basic amenities was missing as per the itinerary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The experience we had with thrillophilia was horrible. We were expecting to get a package that would allow us to see all the monuments conveniently but instead, a lot of the monuments were closed in Delhi as well as Jaipur. These closures were not communicated to us at all even during the time of our trip. We had to find out ourselves and communicate the closures to THEM. We also had a poor driver with attitude. He did not provide us any information or help when questions were asked, brushed off some of our requests when we asked him to take us places and the communication between the driver and thrillophillia was horrendous. Also what kind of driver drops his passengers off in the MIDDLE OF THE ROAD in peak traffic and tells them to go book a rickshaw to get to our destination? Apparently ours…Basically, we were the ones actually making the packages work by scheduling ola rides, and finding out from the locals what monuments are worth visiting this time. The itinerary provided was useless and we were not compensated at all for the monuments that were closed. The biggest issue we had were with hotel bookings.  We attempt to check in our hotel at Jaipur after a long drive just to find out the booking did not exist. Not only that, it turns out that the hotel rooms that we communicated we wanted before the trip happened was not even booked even though we PAID thrillophilla for it. It was only after intense phone calls with the agents that were were able to find a place to stay. This happened to us again on our last stop in Udaipur even though we told the agents to check up on our booking BEFOREHAND so we would not run into this again. The agents do not follow up with the hotels about your requests and you end up with a basic room that you overpaid for. Its only after literally talking to the agents for a good hour and a half do you get somewhere. Overall, horrible and stressful experience with Thrillophilla. They do not know how to provide a package, they gave us a horrible driver that was very hard to work with and their communication was poor with us AND the driver. Basically, don’t book any packages with Thrillophillia. These packages that they sell aren’t even packages. You would expect to be taken to places without effort, based on the itinerary and the driver provided but this is not the case, you do everything yourself. You might as well save yourself time, money and sanity by making your own “package”. Would not recommend at all ESPECIALLY for non locals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*I recently embarked on the Pangarchulla trek with Thrillophilia, and I must say, it was an unforgettable experience. From start to finish, the journey was filled with breathtaking views, challenging yet rewarding trails, and impeccable service from the Thrillophilia team. The trek itself offered a perfect blend of adventure and natural beauty. From lush green forests to snow-capped peaks, every step of the way revealed a new facet of the stunning Himalayan landscape. Our knowledgeable guide ensured that we not only stayed safe but also learned about the local flora, fauna, and culture along the way. The accommodations provided by Thrillophilia were comfortable and well-equipped, offering a much-needed respite after a day of trekking. The meals, served hot and delicious, fueled us for the next day's adventures. What truly set Thrillophilia apart was their exceptional level of service. From the moment we booked our trek to the final descent, their team was attentive, professional, and genuinely passionate about providing us with the best possible experience. They went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of the trek was seamless, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the beauty of the Himalayas. Overall, I cannot recommend Thrillophilia highly enough for anyone looking to embark on an adventure in the mountains. Their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to customer satisfaction made the Pangarchulla trek an experience of a lifetime. I will definitely be booking with them again for my future adventures.*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*It was an excellent experience doing Kuari Pass Trek. Thrillophilia ensured that the process is very smooth without any hassle. Food particularly was very nice. The local guides did a wonderful job. Really a life time experience!*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DO NOT BOOK WITH THRILLOPHILIA. They overpromise and under deliver. Absolute scammers. Currently on tour and every single booking has issues and we’re suffering. The worst possible company. Save your money for a different company. You can see the issues every single day.
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 1st May 2024 thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 1st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trek to Brahmatal in Uttarakhand with Thrillophilia was amazing! The summit was incredible, amazing views , tasty food . Our guide told us interesting stories about the area,unforgettable experience of adventure and friendship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My travel experience with Thrillophilia is pathetic and they are completely cheating. - They lie a lot and give good service till we pay the money. Once the money is paid, they will not pick up the call. They will ask us to message for everything but they do not respond. - The Vietnam trip was supposed to be my dream come true trip. But I was part of senior citizens. - they said 25 people would be there on the trip. But only 4 people were there and all are senior citizens. - They gave triple sharing rooms everywhere and the rooms were so small. But initially, they said it was a double sharing room (Read all the clauses properly before paying). They are big time cheaters. - They said all the rooms are 4 star category and its all a lie. They are ok ok hotels. We 3 dint have enough space to keep our luggage. And the bed was close to washroom. No space to enter into washroom. I had a hit once to the bed once. Attaching pics for reference. - During the trip also if we need any help their customercare / the person who assigned for you will not answer the calls. I thought only I am going through these challenges but later I came to know (I met a couple of people in Vietnam who came thru Thrillophilia) that all had the same issues. I highly suggest to be careful with these Thrillophilia!
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 29th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a great thrilling and pleasant experience. I went solo however made a lot of friends and saw breathtaking views. This was all easy just booking through thrillophilla.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trekking to Brahmatal in Uttarakhand with Thrillophilia was amazing! I made new friends and saw stunning views. We walked through forests, crossed streams, and climbed snowy hills. The summit was incredible. Our guides told us interesting stories about the area. Leaving Brahmatal, I felt grateful for the unforgettable experience of adventure and friendship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good, had a nice company and the guides were attentive. There were a few hiccups here and there but they were all managed well. Would recommend it to my peers.
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 29th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 29th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently embarked on a trip planned by Thrillophilia, and it exceeded all my expectations. From impeccable accommodations to an exceptional driver, Sohail, every aspect of the journey was top-notch.The accommodations provided by Thrillophilia were nothing short of luxurious. Each hotel we stayed in was carefully selected, offering comfort, style, and breathtaking views. It truly enhanced the overall experience of the trip.Now, let's talk about our driver, Sohail. Not only was he professional and punctual, but his friendly attitude made every journey enjoyable. He was knowledgeable about the destinations, ensuring we didn't miss out on any highlights along the way.Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Thrillophilia for anyone looking to plan a holiday trip. Their attention to detail, combined with excellent service, ensures unforgettable moments that will last a lifetime. Thank you, Thrillophilia, for making our trip so memorable!
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th April 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Experience was really good and would love to travel again with Thrillophilia. The drives were really good and gave a very good experience throughout. Overall itinerary was well planned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was just perfectly so good, thanks to mr. akhil sharma and mr. Deepak for understanding our demands and delievering the same, ground staff was very helpful and supportive, including all the cab drivers was very helpful as we were having a wheelchair with us as well, thank u again so much for managing the wonderful trip for us, highly recommend,far better rates than many market leading companies...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The services were exceptional. Thrillophilia had connected us with a great company. This was my first trek in the himalayas. We had opted for Kedarkantha Trek.The experience was surreal. At the beginning, I was worried whether we'll be able to make it to the summit but our guide was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire journey. He kept us motivated throughout the journey. We were the first team to reach the summit on the final day. The ground team, food, guide everything was very good . Overall, I had a fantastic time. It's an experience you will never forget
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thrillophilia.com is rated 4.3 based on 346 reviews