https://www.thrillophilia.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.thrillophilia.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.thrillophilia.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I chose this Andaman honeymoon package because I wanted to spend quality time with my newlywed in the midst of peace, tranquilly, and beauty. Andaman is one of those places where you may bask in the beauty of your newlywed life while avoiding the masses. Thrillophilia's team also did an excellent job preparing our tour schedule and arranging everything we requested............They provided us with vegetarian cuisine as well as rooms with amenities such as spas and great views.........Our Andaman journey got off to a good start with a warm welcome from our personal driver/guide. He was a pleasant fellow who knew a lot about the area. We were completely enthralled by the entire vacation, which was full with wonderful fun moments. The Thrillophilia crew did a fantastic job, and it deserves to be praised...............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently booked my honeymoon trip to Himachal with Thrillophilia and had a wonderful expereince.... at first i was confused whether to book with thrillophilia or not but later on after reading Thrillophilia reviews of fellow travellers, I thought I can take the risk and yes it was an amazing experience..... We went to Shimla, Manali, Kullu.... wow the weather was so amazing, me and my wife we had a great time there and Thrillophilia actually did an amazing job as the hotels and food everything was as expected!! Thanks Thrillophilia for the wonderful time and would Surely recommend others to book from Thrillophilia and Yes looking forward for the next travel experience soon.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked 2 N Garden Villa & 1 N Water Villa package with Thrillophilia to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. It was a surprise gift for my husband, and I must say that the team Thrillophilia did such a commendable job that now I always refer to their name to all my near and dear ones. Right from the transfers, our villa & room, food, activities and spa session, everything was beyond our expectations. As this was an all-inclusive package, it included all meals, transfers, and a few activities. The sunset cruise was very romantic while the canoeing experience was thrilling. The spa session was very soothing and refreshing. We also enjoyed the banana ride and swimming in our private pool. My husband was very thrilled when this team sent us an anniversary cake and a beautiful bouquet of flowers. They even arranged a candle-lit dinner for us by the beach. They really made this trip a memorable one for us. Thanks to Thrillophilia and their team for such a wonderful trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently went to Nainital & Mussoorie and booked our package with Thrillophilia and we had a great experience... as everything was so well managed from transport facility, rooms everything was nicely arranged, Had so much fun on the trip.... Thanks Thrillophilia and team for wonderful trip!! Looking forward to Book Again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We recently went to Ladakh and booked our trip from Thrillophilia....and we had a great experience.. Thanks team for the wonderful arrangements...........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went on this trek with my sister last month. Triund, Mcleodganj was such a beautiful place for trekking and enjoying a refreshing break away from the city’s hustle-bustle. It was a 2-day and one-night trek, and the Thrillophilia team arranged the trip very well. It was easy to moderate and was ideal for us as we have been to 5 other treks earlier. We reached the meeting point at 9:30 am and started our expedition with four other group members and our leader and guide. Our campsite was in Mana. After leaving our luggage at the campsite, we trekked for almost two hours; we reached the top. However, we witnessed the amazing lush scenery throughout the trek, but views from the summit left us awe-struck. We spent 2 hours there before starting our descent to the campsite. Overnight stay was in a comfortable dome tent. The food served was tasty and sufficient. This trip was one of the most memorable and comfortable trips we ever went on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always wanted to visit the Maldives, and when my parents decided on my marriage date, I thought it was the best time to visit this beautiful location. I called the Thrillophilia helpline to enquire about their Maldives package. After their recommendation, I booked a 2 Nights Beachfront Deluxe Room + 2 Nights Water Bungalow tour. The complete trip organized by this team was beyond expectation and really made our trip full of lovely experiences and memories. This award-winning resort provided us with the luxuries that one can think of. Our Water Villa was aesthetically designed and had an outdoor terrace with a private plunge pool and direct access to the ocean. Even the beachfront cottage offered lush views of the forest and stunning views of the beach. On this trip, everything was included in the package, from food, transfers, bed decoration, a cocktail party, etc. I must say the trip was as planned as I wanted and made me right to my heart’s content for the Thrillophilia team. They really did a marvellous job, which really made our honeymoon a lasting experience. The spa experience was as soothing as lovely. The cocktail party at the Honeymoon Garden was amazing, while candlelight dinner right under the star-lit sky amidst the serene sea and landscape was absolutely mesmerizing. I would like to recommend this tour to all luxury and nature lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited my dream destination, Kashmir, last month with my family. We booked this short (4 d 3 n) package with Thrillophilia as we had a very short time but wanted to cover the most. Their team organized this trip very well, from our driver cum guide, food, car to accommodation everything was up to the mark. Our first day was in Pahalgam, where we saw the beauties of Aru Valley, Betaab Valley, Chandwani Bridge, and witnessed amazing surrounding scenery. The next day was in Srinagar and a gorgeous houseboat. We visited all major sightseeing locations, did a Shikara ride, and stayed overnight in a beautiful houseboat. We even boat some knick-knacks, a shawl and tried local dishes at street side stalls. The next day, we head to Gulmarg, the adventure paradise in Kashmir. We enjoyed the Gondola ride and had a memorable time in the snow. This short trip gave us immense pleasure and memories to cherish forever. A highly recommended tour of Thrillophilia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a wonderful experience touring Shimla, Kullu and Manali with Thrillophilia. It was especially important to travel with a trusted agent since I was travelling alone. The package included my meals, local transport, hotel bookings that were pre-arranged before my arrival and everything in between. The places I visited during the trip included Kufri, the Himalayan Wildlife Zoo, Shimla, Manali and finally, the Solang Valley which was the most memorable part of the entire trip. Everything, starting from the paperwork to the tickets to the coordination with the local authorities for access to some of the more sensitive places were taken care of by Thrillophilia which is what made my solo holiday the most perfect vacation.............I had asked for a few additional adventure activities to be included in my tour as well, so I even got to enjoy a few special experiences like horse-riding, trekking, hiking and even skiing, which is a memory that I am going to cherish forever. I have only Thrillophilia to thank for this safe, hassle-free experience and I highly recommend their prompt and professional service to anyone looking to travel through these beautiful parts. You can rely on them for almost all aspects of the tour, and simply enjoy travelling through these landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a wonderful experience touring Shimla, Kullu and Manali with Thrillophilia. It was especially important to travel with a trusted agent since I was travelling alone. The package included my meals, local transport, hotel bookings that were pre-arranged before my arrival and everything in between. The places I visited during the trip included Kufri, the Himalayan Wildlife Zoo, Shimla, Manali and finally, the Solang Valley which was the most memorable part of the entire trip. Everything, starting from the paperwork to the tickets to the coordination with the local authorities for access to some of the more sensitive places were taken care of by Thrillophilia which is what made my solo holiday the most perfect vacation.............I had asked for a few additional adventure activities to be included in my tour as well, so I even got to enjoy a few special experiences like horse-riding, trekking, hiking and even skiing, which is a memory that I am going to cherish forever. I have only Thrillophilia to thank for this safe, hassle-free experience and I highly recommend their prompt and professional service to anyone looking to travel through these beautiful parts. You can rely on them for almost all aspects of the tour, and simply enjoy travelling through these landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited my dream destination, Kashmir, last month with my family. We booked this short (4 d 3 n) package with Thrillophilia as we had a very short time but wanted to cover the most. Their team organized this trip very well, from our driver cum guide, food, car to accommodation everything was up to the mark. Our first day was in Pahalgam, where we saw the beauties of Aru Valley, Betaab Valley, Chandwani Bridge, and witnessed amazing surrounding scenery. The next day was in Srinagar and a gorgeous houseboat. We visited all major sightseeing locations, did a Shikara ride, and stayed overnight in a beautiful houseboat. We even boat some knick-knacks, a shawl and tried local dishes at street side stalls.......The next day, we head to Gulmarg, the adventure paradise in Kashmir. We enjoyed the Gondola ride and had a memorable time in the snow. This short trip gave us immense pleasure and memories to cherish forever. A highly recommended tour of Thrillophilia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I booked this honeymoon package as I wanted to spend time with my newly wed in utmost serenity, silence, and beauty. Bali is one such location where you can enjoy the bliss of your new married life with little of the crowds.................... The team Thrillophilia also did a wonderful job in planning our tour itinerary and arranging everything we wanted. They arranged veg food for us and also the rooms of our choices with facilities like bathtubs, beautiful views, etc.................Our Bali trip started on a pleasant note with a warm welcome that our personal driver cum guide gave us. He was a jovial guy with deep knowledge about local places. He took us to great eating and shopping places that offered authentic Indonesian dishes and handicrafts. The dinner cruise was a splendid affair and left us with so many beautiful memories. The local song and dance performances we witnessed on our tour were really entertaining. The spa experience was so soothing that we wanted to be there once again but didn’t have time......................Views at the Tegenungan were mesmerizing, Tegalalang Rice Terrace was a spectacular sight, but seeing monkeys at the Monkey Forest was thrilling. The entire trip was full of beautiful fun moments and left us spellbound. Really, a worth-mentioning job done by the Thrillophilia team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thrillophilia reviews never misguides anyone, they always spoke the truth about the package..........and the trip. Seeing so many people write about their experience, I got inspired to write about mine. The moment we landed in Kerala, we dumped our bags in the hands of the polite and helpful staff and ran off to the beach. We returned directly at night............. Then over the span of 5 days, we went to the Golden Jubilee Museum, Agatti Beach and even explored the beautiful Bangaram island. During the boat ride, we witnessed the beautiful coral reefs and underwater marine species. The beaches were so peaceful and the water was clean. As a result, we swam to our hearts' content in the water............ While returning, we gave our Thrillophilia guides small gifts for their amazing service throughout our trip. I had a very good experience with Thrillophilia!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first thing I planned on doing after I got a job was to take my parents for a trip to Kedarnath........And the entire Thrillophilia team helped me execute the plan to perfection. We selected our package with the help of numerous Thrillophilia reviews...........The entire 7 day itinerary was so perfectly planned that all of us enjoyed the trip to the maximum possible perfection. We were picked up by their team on the first day from the Hardiwar pick up point and taken to our hotel in Guptkashi. On the way, we enjoyed the beautiful views of Rudraprayag and Ukhimath, and we stopped at Srinagar for lunch.................On the second day we visited the holy Kedarnath temple for our darshan while hiking on ponies. The next 5 days were spent exploring the Badrinath, Guptkashi, Joshimath - Rudraprayag. Our guide was very friendly and was always ready to help us at even the smallest inconveniences. The scenic view of the Valleys and Alaknanda river provided a treat to the eyes and food to the soul. It was a pretty satisfactory trip, all thanks to Thrillophilia. Then we reverted back to Hardiwar through Rishikesh which marked the end of our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great biking trip of Leh Ladakh with Trillophilia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience of Leh and Ladakh bike trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.thrillophilia.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews