https://www.thrillophilia.com/ Reviews

4.8 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.thrillophilia.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.thrillophilia.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The trip to andaman was very special for us. So we started searching for andaman packages. Then we saw that Thrillophilias andaman package didn't even have a single negative review. The staff who helped us was Mrs Yashaswi was very cooperative. She made our 7 day trip executed. Looking forward for more trip witb thrillopia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of my biggest mistake to trust them...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Like, honestly what is more romantic than a special candlelit dinner at the beach while listening to the soothing mumble of waves touching the shore? My wife and I booked this amazing Andaman honeymoon package after going through many Thrillophilia andaman reviews last week. And, we were so thrilled upon reaching the place itself, since we saw the splendid beauty this place holds with scenic wonders, crystal clear pathways, sparkling white sandy beaches and so much more. The light show at the infamous Cellular Jail was so beautiful. Me and my wife clicked so many memorable pictures at the lovely beaches of Kalapathar and Radhanagar beach situated in Havelock Island. We did a lot of shopping and tried out several water sports activities together like snorkelling, sea karting and formed memories which we would cherish forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Another good experience with Thrillophilia! I always wanted to visit Bali, so when I got time, I searched the internet and zeroed in on Thrillophilia after reading some good reviews online. I called them and got a very good response from their team. They helped me decide on a budget package and itinerary and ensured the best possible facilities. And, I must say they delivered what they promised and made our trip remarkable. They arranged veg food for us as per my instructions and cozy comfortable rooms. We got a hearty welcome from the team's representative at the airport, who transferred us to our Kuta hotel in a comfortable vehicle. The hotel was super clean and had proper sanitization arrangements. Our room was good , the bathroom was big, clean with all essential toiletries........On this trip, we visited beautiful Tanjung Benoa Beach, local markets, Ubud, Mount Batur, participated in parasailing, jet skiing & banana boating, watched Barong Dance and tried lots of tasty local veg dishes. The complete trip was full of fun and excitement. From the transportation, meals to guide, everything was up to the mark. We collected lots of delightful memories and had a great time in Bali. Kudos to the Thrillophilia team for their valuable support and guidance, which made this family trip a memorable one. Highly Recommended Trip!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
White water rafting is a must-do activity in Rishikesh for all adventure enthusiasts. Though I have done white water rafting in Manali, Rishikesh rafting has always fascinated me. And when I got a chance last year, I quickly jumped for this adventure. My friends booked this adventure with Thrillophilia as they have done a few trips earlier with this team. They gave me very positive Thrillophilia reviews and feedback and after this trip, I can say that they certainly deserve applause.............We opted for a 9 km package that let us enjoy the ultimate thrills and stunning views of the divine Ganges and surrounding lush mountains. We faced about 3 rapids of grade III and felt the gush of adrenaline and pumps of our hearts. Our instructor was highly trained and gave us a quick brief before the start of the adventure. He gave us sanitized life jackets and helmets and also sanitized our boat and other equipment before our boarding. We enjoyed every moment on the raft and had an experience of a lifetime. Our package also included surfing and cliff jumping............We did cliff jumping from the height of 20 m, and it was another amazing experience. This trip with Thrillophilia was an awesome experience. The team did a commendable job. Highly Recommended Tour!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I went to Dubai last year with my family and planned this trip with Thrillophilia after doing my extensive research online and offline. They offered me the best price and also planned an itinerary as per my preferences. Even they included hot-air balloon activity on this tour even though it was a short trip. And, I must say that was something that no one should miss in Dubai. The team Thrillophilia provided us with a private guide/driver who was very professional and friendly. He was always punctual and used to stop at every destination we asked him to and even answered all our queries. We explored Dubai markets, visited many beautiful locations, malls, Burj Khalifa, Heritage Village, did a Dhow cruise and a desert safari. Our one overnight stay was in Bedouin Tent, where we received warm hospitality. The food was delicious and the folk performances were outstanding. This trip was really a wonderful trip in our life. We will definitely book another trip to Thrillophilia very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This Sikkim trip was a trip of a lifetime for my family! We loved the Tsomgo Lake and the Yak ride around the lake and enjoyed the mesmerizing views. We also took a trip to Nathula Pass, which was surreal and captivated us to the core. The Baba Harbhajan Singh Ji Mandir was also a great place to learn about this war hero. Darjeeling was full of stunning locations like Tiger Hill, Ghoom Monastery, Tenzing Rock, Japanese Temple, Zoo, etc. We took part in a variety of activities, which immersed us in the surreal scenery and wildlife. We loved the sunrise and sunset views and the unmatched beauty of the Kanchenjunga mountains. Lodging was also first rate in all respects, including sanitization and other Covid-19 measures. The food served by the hotel was also excellent. We also tried some local dishes and enjoyed the flavours. Another highlight of our trip was our guide cum driver, who was a wonderful person. We are really thankful to the whole Thrillophilia team for their exceptional work and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I chose this Andaman honeymoon package because I wanted to spend quality time with my newlywed in the midst of peace, tranquilly, and beauty. Andaman is one of those places where you may bask in the beauty of your newlywed life while avoiding the masses. Thrillophilia's team also did an excellent job preparing our tour schedule and arranging everything we requested............They provided us with vegetarian cuisine as well as rooms with amenities such as spas and great views.........Our Andaman journey got off to a good start with a warm welcome from our personal driver/guide. He was a pleasant fellow who knew a lot about the area. We were completely enthralled by the entire vacation, which was full with wonderful fun moments. The Thrillophilia crew did a fantastic job, and it deserves to be praised...............
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recently booked my honeymoon trip to Himachal with Thrillophilia and had a wonderful expereince.... at first i was confused whether to book with thrillophilia or not but later on after reading Thrillophilia reviews of fellow travellers, I thought I can take the risk and yes it was an amazing experience..... We went to Shimla, Manali, Kullu.... wow the weather was so amazing, me and my wife we had a great time there and Thrillophilia actually did an amazing job as the hotels and food everything was as expected!! Thanks Thrillophilia for the wonderful time and would Surely recommend others to book from Thrillophilia and Yes looking forward for the next travel experience soon.....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I booked 2 N Garden Villa & 1 N Water Villa package with Thrillophilia to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. It was a surprise gift for my husband, and I must say that the team Thrillophilia did such a commendable job that now I always refer to their name to all my near and dear ones. Right from the transfers, our villa & room, food, activities and spa session, everything was beyond our expectations. As this was an all-inclusive package, it included all meals, transfers, and a few activities. The sunset cruise was very romantic while the canoeing experience was thrilling. The spa session was very soothing and refreshing. We also enjoyed the banana ride and swimming in our private pool. My husband was very thrilled when this team sent us an anniversary cake and a beautiful bouquet of flowers. They even arranged a candle-lit dinner for us by the beach. They really made this trip a memorable one for us. Thanks to Thrillophilia and their team for such a wonderful trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We recently went to Nainital & Mussoorie and booked our package with Thrillophilia and we had a great experience... as everything was so well managed from transport facility, rooms everything was nicely arranged, Had so much fun on the trip.... Thanks Thrillophilia and team for wonderful trip!! Looking forward to Book Again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We recently went to Ladakh and booked our trip from Thrillophilia....and we had a great experience.. Thanks team for the wonderful arrangements...........
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I went on this trek with my sister last month. Triund, Mcleodganj was such a beautiful place for trekking and enjoying a refreshing break away from the city’s hustle-bustle. It was a 2-day and one-night trek, and the Thrillophilia team arranged the trip very well. It was easy to moderate and was ideal for us as we have been to 5 other treks earlier. We reached the meeting point at 9:30 am and started our expedition with four other group members and our leader and guide. Our campsite was in Mana. After leaving our luggage at the campsite, we trekked for almost two hours; we reached the top. However, we witnessed the amazing lush scenery throughout the trek, but views from the summit left us awe-struck. We spent 2 hours there before starting our descent to the campsite. Overnight stay was in a comfortable dome tent. The food served was tasty and sufficient. This trip was one of the most memorable and comfortable trips we ever went on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have always wanted to visit the Maldives, and when my parents decided on my marriage date, I thought it was the best time to visit this beautiful location. I called the Thrillophilia helpline to enquire about their Maldives package. After their recommendation, I booked a 2 Nights Beachfront Deluxe Room + 2 Nights Water Bungalow tour. The complete trip organized by this team was beyond expectation and really made our trip full of lovely experiences and memories. This award-winning resort provided us with the luxuries that one can think of. Our Water Villa was aesthetically designed and had an outdoor terrace with a private plunge pool and direct access to the ocean. Even the beachfront cottage offered lush views of the forest and stunning views of the beach. On this trip, everything was included in the package, from food, transfers, bed decoration, a cocktail party, etc. I must say the trip was as planned as I wanted and made me right to my heart’s content for the Thrillophilia team. They really did a marvellous job, which really made our honeymoon a lasting experience. The spa experience was as soothing as lovely. The cocktail party at the Honeymoon Garden was amazing, while candlelight dinner right under the star-lit sky amidst the serene sea and landscape was absolutely mesmerizing. I would like to recommend this tour to all luxury and nature lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I visited my dream destination, Kashmir, last month with my family. We booked this short (4 d 3 n) package with Thrillophilia as we had a very short time but wanted to cover the most. Their team organized this trip very well, from our driver cum guide, food, car to accommodation everything was up to the mark. Our first day was in Pahalgam, where we saw the beauties of Aru Valley, Betaab Valley, Chandwani Bridge, and witnessed amazing surrounding scenery. The next day was in Srinagar and a gorgeous houseboat. We visited all major sightseeing locations, did a Shikara ride, and stayed overnight in a beautiful houseboat. We even boat some knick-knacks, a shawl and tried local dishes at street side stalls. The next day, we head to Gulmarg, the adventure paradise in Kashmir. We enjoyed the Gondola ride and had a memorable time in the snow. This short trip gave us immense pleasure and memories to cherish forever. A highly recommended tour of Thrillophilia!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It has been a wonderful experience touring Shimla, Kullu and Manali with Thrillophilia. It was especially important to travel with a trusted agent since I was travelling alone. The package included my meals, local transport, hotel bookings that were pre-arranged before my arrival and everything in between. The places I visited during the trip included Kufri, the Himalayan Wildlife Zoo, Shimla, Manali and finally, the Solang Valley which was the most memorable part of the entire trip. Everything, starting from the paperwork to the tickets to the coordination with the local authorities for access to some of the more sensitive places were taken care of by Thrillophilia which is what made my solo holiday the most perfect vacation.............I had asked for a few additional adventure activities to be included in my tour as well, so I even got to enjoy a few special experiences like horse-riding, trekking, hiking and even skiing, which is a memory that I am going to cherish forever. I have only Thrillophilia to thank for this safe, hassle-free experience and I highly recommend their prompt and professional service to anyone looking to travel through these beautiful parts. You can rely on them for almost all aspects of the tour, and simply enjoy travelling through these landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It has been a wonderful experience touring Shimla, Kullu and Manali with Thrillophilia. It was especially important to travel with a trusted agent since I was travelling alone. The package included my meals, local transport, hotel bookings that were pre-arranged before my arrival and everything in between. The places I visited during the trip included Kufri, the Himalayan Wildlife Zoo, Shimla, Manali and finally, the Solang Valley which was the most memorable part of the entire trip. Everything, starting from the paperwork to the tickets to the coordination with the local authorities for access to some of the more sensitive places were taken care of by Thrillophilia which is what made my solo holiday the most perfect vacation.............I had asked for a few additional adventure activities to be included in my tour as well, so I even got to enjoy a few special experiences like horse-riding, trekking, hiking and even skiing, which is a memory that I am going to cherish forever. I have only Thrillophilia to thank for this safe, hassle-free experience and I highly recommend their prompt and professional service to anyone looking to travel through these beautiful parts. You can rely on them for almost all aspects of the tour, and simply enjoy travelling through these landscapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I visited my dream destination, Kashmir, last month with my family. We booked this short (4 d 3 n) package with Thrillophilia as we had a very short time but wanted to cover the most. Their team organized this trip very well, from our driver cum guide, food, car to accommodation everything was up to the mark. Our first day was in Pahalgam, where we saw the beauties of Aru Valley, Betaab Valley, Chandwani Bridge, and witnessed amazing surrounding scenery. The next day was in Srinagar and a gorgeous houseboat. We visited all major sightseeing locations, did a Shikara ride, and stayed overnight in a beautiful houseboat. We even boat some knick-knacks, a shawl and tried local dishes at street side stalls.......The next day, we head to Gulmarg, the adventure paradise in Kashmir. We enjoyed the Gondola ride and had a memorable time in the snow. This short trip gave us immense pleasure and memories to cherish forever. A highly recommended tour of Thrillophilia!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I booked this honeymoon package as I wanted to spend time with my newly wed in utmost serenity, silence, and beauty. Bali is one such location where you can enjoy the bliss of your new married life with little of the crowds.................... The team Thrillophilia also did a wonderful job in planning our tour itinerary and arranging everything we wanted. They arranged veg food for us and also the rooms of our choices with facilities like bathtubs, beautiful views, etc.................Our Bali trip started on a pleasant note with a warm welcome that our personal driver cum guide gave us. He was a jovial guy with deep knowledge about local places. He took us to great eating and shopping places that offered authentic Indonesian dishes and handicrafts. The dinner cruise was a splendid affair and left us with so many beautiful memories. The local song and dance performances we witnessed on our tour were really entertaining. The spa experience was so soothing that we wanted to be there once again but didn’t have time......................Views at the Tegenungan were mesmerizing, Tegalalang Rice Terrace was a spectacular sight, but seeing monkeys at the Monkey Forest was thrilling. The entire trip was full of beautiful fun moments and left us spellbound. Really, a worth-mentioning job done by the Thrillophilia team!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thrillophilia reviews never misguides anyone, they always spoke the truth about the package..........and the trip. Seeing so many people write about their experience, I got inspired to write about mine. The moment we landed in Kerala, we dumped our bags in the hands of the polite and helpful staff and ran off to the beach. We returned directly at night............. Then over the span of 5 days, we went to the Golden Jubilee Museum, Agatti Beach and even explored the beautiful Bangaram island. During the boat ride, we witnessed the beautiful coral reefs and underwater marine species. The beaches were so peaceful and the water was clean. As a result, we swam to our hearts' content in the water............ While returning, we gave our Thrillophilia guides small gifts for their amazing service throughout our trip. I had a very good experience with Thrillophilia!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
https://www.thrillophilia.com/ is rated 4.83 based on 23 reviews