thrillophilia.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 216 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend thrillophilia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thrillophilia.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy with the response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Booking with Thrillophilia was the best decision we made for our group trip to Kedar Kantha . Their website made it easy to browse and book activities, and their team was incredibly helpful in customizing our itinerary to fit our preferences. Each activity was well-organized and food was awesome i never expected, I will get that food in the mountain peaks Thanks to Thrillophilia, we had an amazing and hassle-free experience . The memories I made in this trip will be with me for longer time of period .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What i liked the most was the effort Thrilliophilia took to continuously check their team performance. Having bagged a customer, when most companies go into hibernation, Thrillophilia would ask us from time to time if we had any questions before starting our journey and if we had any special requests. This was over and above the stock do's and don'ts writeup.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely thrilled with my Sikkim adventure thanks to Thrillophilia! Their meticulous planning and attention to detail ensured a seamless and unforgettable experience. The breathtaking landscapes of Sikkim were matched only by the warmth and efficiency of the Thrillophilia team, making every moment truly special. Highly recommend them for anyone looking to explore the beauty of Sikkim with ease and comfort. A big thank you to the entire team and special Thanks to Himanshu Kewlani for such a memorable trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very comfortable ,beautiful and satisfying .The houseboat stay could have been better a little bit though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Worst travel agent ever. Our honeymoon trip to Europe turned into a nightmare, all thanks to Thrillophilia. We had bought whole package from them which included land package, flight booking and visa assistance. Not only did they fail to provide proper guidance, but when we encountered issues with the airlines they booked, they kept giving excuses. Despite our desperate attempts to reach them for assistance, they initially said we will try and later conveniently ignored our calls. The agent named Sohail Abbas, was very irresponsible person , on phone call he said I will refund you the amount, later changed his decision.To add insult to injury, they refused to refund our hard-earned money or even consider rescheduling our trip. This lack of accountability and customer care is utterly unacceptable. Avoid Thrillophilia at all costs unless you enjoy wasting your time, money, and sanity on a travel agency that couldn't care less about your experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have had multiple experiences with Thrillophilia, the latest one being of Meghalaya. Had an amazing time with nature, beautiful place must visit for all. Coming to Thrillophilia, my POC Indranil was super helpful at each and every step and guided me throughout the tour even if it was a minor inconvenience. Also the driver cum guide Champak was super fun and resourceful and helped us throughout. Overall a wonderful experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
never trust this company, I couldn't enter the destination without sending a scan of the ticket I bought, I canceled it, but they didn't give me my money back. no contact number is given, everything is a robot, does not answer correctly. these are frauds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trip was good and specail thanks to support team members
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sikkim’s Stunning Scenery, Thrillophilia’s Stressful Strife We visited the magnificent state of Sikkim through Thrillophilia. We loved every inch of this beautiful place, but the ghastly experience we had with this company cannot just be written down in a paragraph. There was hardly any communication between Thrillophilia and the local vendor. The drivers were not informed of much and refused to take the cars forward, demanding extra money for places already included in the itinerary. Our tour operator’s ‘efforts’ to sort things out only made everything worse. We ourselves were the managers, coordinators, and mode of communication between the drivers and agency. Most of the trip was spent reasoning with the drivers, calling people for them and basically being everybody’s pawns. Chaos erupted around every corner (literally!). Our time sightseeing was spent worrying whether we would be driven to the next spot or if we were just going to spend another drab day at our hotel. Sikkim did not fail to wow us with its towering mountains and mesmerising landscapes, but due to Thrillophilia, the trip was a world away from the relaxing escape everyone had hoped for. When we returned home, the trouble that had been caused overpowered the delightful memories of places we’d seen, and it was a relief that we could finally have peace without having to deal with rude, swearing drivers, endless arguments, phone calls and of course, awful travel companies. It’s impossible to put into words the infinite problems. All I can say, if you don’t value money, time, peace of mind and good holidays, Thrillophilia should be on the top of your list. It robs you from all of that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I travelled with therillophilia minor hickups but overall it's was good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to travel with thrillophilia 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrillophilia exceeded my expectations in every way possible! From seamless booking processes to unforgettable experiences, they curated a journey filled with adventure, cultural immersion, and relaxation. Their attention to detail ensured every aspect of the trip was flawless, leaving me with memories to cherish for a lifetime. I highly recommend Thrillophilia to anyone seeking an exceptional travel experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very good experience .Well planned and managed trip by Thrillophilia. Kamini assisted us well throughout the trip and our driver (vishnu) was very well behaved, punctual and great nature.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great trip with thrillophilia. No hassale nothing issue came. Overall experience was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with Thrillophilia was terrible. We booked a trip to Assam and Meghalaya through them, but it was a mistake. They're just a booking platform and offer no support once you've paid. Initially, Ms. Aashi Sachdeva assured us she'd take care of everything, but once we paid, she disappeared. The point of contact, Mr. Indraneel Dutta, was unhelpful and blamed us for the hotel issues, even though we chose based on Aashi's recommendation. It took hours to resolve the hotel problem, and we had to involve a local tour manager. They refused to cancel our booking for the next day, forcing us to book another hotel ourselves. We didn't receive a refund for the canceled room and lost around 20k. They promised to follow up but never did. It's been a month without any contact. Dealing with them was a nightmare, and I strongly advise against booking with Thrillophilia. They lack proper customer care and their staff seem inexperienced and untrained. Also the bus driver misbehaved with us and involved his friends in a fight with us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Booking and every arrangements were on point,the poc that was provided (Ishika daga) was very helpful and supportive. But the internal policies are really a big mess specially refund policy. Ensure that you don't fall ill after paying the money as they won't refund😅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to extend my appreciation to Krishnakant Dadhich for the efforts in resolving all my issues I had during the trip efficiently. Your willingness to rectify the situation promptly has reassured me of your dedication to customer care.Employees like Krishnakant are much needed for Thrillophilia to reach greater heights. Rest assured I look forward to considering your services for future travel arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thrillophilia.com is rated 4.2 based on 216 reviews