thrillophilia.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 409 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend thrillophilia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thrillophilia.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently I had a trip of Triund trek and Laka glacier, it was a really good trek organised by Thrilophillia and very well managed. Only one point I felt that complete trek from base to Lala we did in one shot so it was very tired one but anyway complete trip was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time i booked from Thrillophilia and it was an amazing journey throughout my entire trip everything was on time nice and clean worth every penny. Amazing guide helped everyone alot in every situation the food was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent package. Mesmerizing experience at Devprayag 😊, wonderful experience of stargazing at chopta base camp and the 360° view of the Himalayas from chandrashila peak was spectacular. Trek leader and the support staff from thrillophilia did a wonderful job. Everything was perfectly planned and executed right from the scratch. Always going to trust thrillophilia for future endeavours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
*Trip was very very good …we started from delhi in tempo traveller with 20 person in my mini bus …driver was good and funny …he make us to visit at sangam dhari devi ukhi math …he gave us proper time to visit then he dropped us at 5 pm at camp place was beautiful over all experiences is very very good …guide was good there service was good we enjoyed a lot*
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 31st May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 31st May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 31st May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 31st May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 31st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*Ticket prices are cheap and it's a open ticket for most of the attractions so u can change the plan accordingly. They are giving good discounts on ticket. There is no mark up fee on ticket booking on credit card*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After booking from thrillophilia my vocation has become so easy and so comfortable I can’t explain ,all employees of thrillophilia are very helpful .I would always suggest everyone to make vocation plan through thrillophilia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trek was amazing worth going for this one. Everything is well organised starting from guide, stay and food. Overall experience is good will book future trip with Thrillophilia.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrillophilia's Kedarkantha trek was an unforgettable adventure. From expert guides to breathtaking landscapes, every aspect exceeded expectations. Comfortable accommodations and delicious meals added to the experience. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a thrilling Himalayan trek.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently embarked on a mesmerizing trip to Kerala with Thrillophilia, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I booked my trip to the final farewell, every aspect was flawlessly executed, ensuring an unforgettable experience. The itinerary crafted by Thrillophilia was a perfect blend of exploration, adventure, and relaxation. From cruising through the serene backwaters of Alleppey to trekking through the lush greenery of Munnar, every day brought forth a new adventure. The accommodations provided were top-notch, offering comfort and luxury amidst nature's bounty. What truly set Thrillophilia apart was their attention to detail and customer satisfaction. The guides were knowledgeable, friendly, and passionate about showcasing the beauty of Kerala. They went above and beyond to ensure that every member of the group felt welcomed and cared for. One highlight of the trip was the opportunity to immerse myself in the local culture through interactions with the warm and hospitable people of Kerala. Whether it was learning the art of traditional Kerala cuisine or participating in cultural performances, Thrillophilia made sure we experienced the essence of Kerala. Furthermore, Thrillophilia's commitment to sustainability and responsible tourism is commendable. They prioritize eco-friendly practices and support local communities, ensuring that our travels leave a positive impact on the environment and society. In conclusion, my journey with Thrillophilia to Kerala was nothing short of magical. It was a perfect blend of adventure, culture, and relaxation, leaving me with memories to cherish for a lifetime. I wholeheartedly recommend Thrillophilia to anyone seeking an authentic and unforgettable travel experience.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 29th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently took a trip to Manali with Thrillophilia. My experience was unfulfilling to say the least. They lack planning and their communication skills are nil. They don’t reveal half the things before you book the trip like the check in time for hotels. We had to wait for 6 hours before we could check into the hotel room. As a solo traveller, I was not informed about my roommate. We as a group travelling together had to internally decide about our room arrangements which was a tedious process. Their lack of accountability is utterly frustrating. When you go to them with an issue, they don’t even respond. My GOC called Vidhi Gurjar failed to provide any information and was absolutely useless for almost everything. We paid for the trip so that we can travel hassle free. But she made it impossible to enjoy the trip with the calls that went unanswered. After a point, we had to rely on the customer service to solve our issues. Mr. Priyanshu was quite helpful. Their itinerary is misleading to the point that they don’t provide meals for the days you travel from and to the pickup point which they conveniently leave out of their itinerary. Moreover they don’t have any travel coordinator present with us during the course of the trip. We were provided with incorrect contact details of our travel bus and their numbers. We were left to figure it out on our own. When we asked for a travel coordinator, they sent a local guide called Sourav who had absolutely no authority. However, with him and the driver Mr. Pal, our unbearable trip became a little better. The absence of an agent from their end led to confusion as everyone wanted to visit different locations and we ended up deviating from the original itinerary. I paid the same amount as everyone in the trip but I was assigned a triple sharing room whereas everyone paying the same amount of money were given a choice for a double sharing room. When I asked my travel agent Apoorva about it, she failed to give me any satisfactory explanation regarding the same while also ignoring my calls. Finally, after a lot of help from Mr. Priyanshu I managed to get a double sharing room. The trip was not enjoyable due to having to deal with constant lack of arrangements from their end. They had different modes of communication for everything and there was utter chaos. Worst trip ever. I will never travel with them again and I suggest no one should.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good. Thank you for the experience. All things were good, Camp Owner is very polite, helpful and decent personality. Camp facilities were awesome including blankets, hygienist, camp cleanliness, camp quality, washrooms. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*Travelled to Srilanka solo and it was wonderful experience, Pooja from thrillophilia managed things perfectly for me and was approachable when required , the local team in Srilanka and local people too are very welcoming and aways ready to help , overall wonderful experience….*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my best trip ever. I really wanted to visit Meghalaya and it was even better than the pictures and videos I saw. The locals and staff were amazing, and the trip was also well managed by the Thrillophilia team. All our concerns and grievances were looked after. The place is breathtakingly beautiful. The best part about the trip was the people I was traveling with. We were 13 people who didn't know each other, but after the end of the trip we felt like we've known each other forever. We bonded really well and at the end of our trip we became really emotional. I made a personal connection with each one of them. We were all very like minded in terms of traveling and exploring so it helped. Everyone was very excited to explore the place and was very adjusting. The hotels provided to us were also good with proper hygiene and well staffed. Meghalaya is also really well planned with cleanliness and developed roads. There were even wash rooms and changing rooms deep amidst nature. So it was very convenient for the tourists. This was genuinely a life changing trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*The trip was well customised for us. Looking forward for more such trips!*
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
*The whole experience was great starting from the 1st day till the last. I personally feel that time was the only thing that was missing out as all of these places were too good & we couldn't have much time to spend. The iteration was well planned & the local staff was so supportive to help us at any time. All the drivers were also professional & helped us with stores nearby. Wholly a good time spent with Thrillophilia & I'd definitely recommend :)*
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole trip was very good, and everything was well planned. The driver was very kind and showed us all the places happily. He told us about each place and everything there was to know about Kashmir. The only reason I am giving this trip a 4 star is the standard of the hotels. They were not clean. The hotel in Srinagar was fine, but there were water problems in the bathroom. The hotel in pahalgam was very bad. Nothing was working there. The wifi, the heaters, the plug points..nothing. the bedsheets and pillow covers were not changed, and the bathroom was stinking. We somehow managed for a night. But the next night in sonamarg was very comfortable. The hotel was very nice and clean. The heaters were working well and the food and view was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you talking about food and guide they are best I have to tell that it was fantastic experience with Thrillophilia! The trip was better than I had anticipated, and everything was well-organized. My point of contact was responsive, was amiable and helped me throughout the trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was great experience, Very well organised trip with thrillophilia team doing multiple follow up before the trek just to ensure that everything was right. The Guide Raju, was very polite helping in nature and someone who is been doing the trek from many years and sopmeone know everything about the place. Tents were very hygienic and multiple blanket were providing. Feed was even more delicious both dinner and breakfast. Thanks thrillophilia team for organising trip really well, Looking forward to many such trips in future. :) :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are cheaters. Don't plan it with them. They collect payments and don't respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To provide context for the issues we faced, I must express my disappointment with the arrangements made by Thrillophilia. We experienced an unprecedented level of disorganization, highlighted by the absence of any communication from their end prior to the trip. Despite explicit requests for a coaster bus, initially confirmed by yourself, we were provided with a 9-seater vehicle. This oversight led to significant discomfort during our daily 6-7 hour journeys with 8 passengers, a child, a driver, and a guide crammed into the vehicle. Furthermore, the lack of coordination extended to the guide and driver, both sourced from Agency Ganesh, who appeared oblivious to our group size. This oversight compounded our inconvenience. Efforts to contact you went unanswered, and promises made regarding refund of insurance costs were left unfulfilled. Notably, Mr. Sujeet Aryan, the designated on-ground coordination staff, consistently deferred our requests to you without providing any assistance, rendering the situation further frustrating. The agency, renowned for seamless service, failed us at every juncture. Additionally, we encountered unexpected obstacles during immigration, resulting in further expenses. Despite assurances from the agent regarding our documentation, we were left uninformed and had to bear additional costs to rectify the situation. Moreover, except for the hotel in Paro, the standard of accommodations fell below acceptable standards, with small rooms and hygiene issues, including the presence of cockroaches. Despite bringing these concerns to their attention, there was no response or action taken to address them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thrillophilia.com is rated 4.3 based on 409 reviews