thrillophilia.com Reviews

4.0 Rating 140 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend thrillophilia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thrillophilia.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They cancelled the adventure after few days and haven’t given the refund yet. Total bogus and fraudulent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They spoiled my europe tour to next level. We were conned again and again by their operators here. Airport pick up and transfers asked us for money everytime. They didn't gave us the vouchers for excursion and we were left stranded in the new land. They gave us fake vouchers which were not accepted here. The excursion marked were said invalid. When spoke to the travel agent of thrillophilia they said you talk to the operator In europe its not our responsibility as we book it through them. In short if anyone planning a trip to Europe, thrillophilia is BIG NO until and unless you want to be cheated and waste a lot of Money. They give you hotels in lonely areas so that you are forced to take their transportation who literally extorts you to pay more or threaten you to take to the cops. Thrillophilia everytime escapes saying you need to be prepared for everything when you travel abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
L entreprise Thrillophilia basée en Inde est une entreprise frauduleuse! Ne réservez rien avec eux, vous allez le regretter amèrement! C est la 2-eme fois que j écris car j ai jamais vu ça! Ce sont de escrocs! Ça fait une semaine que j essaye de me faire rembourser pour les tickets du musée que je n ai jamais reçus en ayant payé sur internet. Au moment du paiement l erreur s est affichée et après pendant 7 jours leur service client m'a bassinée en disant d abord qu ils n'ont jamais reçu l argent et après qu'ils travaillent tous là dessus! Les principal c est de clôturer les tickets de réclamations, style ils sont efficaces! Que dalle! Bande d escrocs! 7 jours après ils m'ont envoyé même pas la moitié de la somme d un compte suspect, c est pour vous dire le « sérieux » de cette bande de voleurs! A éviter à tout prix! C'est du vol sans se cacher même Veronika
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thrillophilia is a Good platform for trip booking. Regards Govind Ram
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought and received tickets for the Colosseum Rom, were then not let in at the pre-check because the price was missing on our tickets, kids were really disappointed and close to tears, the support afterwards from Thrillophilia is also to forget! We even had an e-mail confirmation from the official ticket provider that tickets without a price are invalid - after that no more reaction, I advise everyone against buying anything from this provider
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The company defrauded me of INR 85,000. Me and my friends had made a Spiti tour booking for June 2023. Thrillophilia employees were after our lives to get the money. As soon as we paid the money, they changed the whole itinerary stating that there were unforeseen issues. As we asked for our money refund, they stopped replying to our calls and mails. Even the CEO chose to ignore our mails. Worst company and worst management.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I paid 66 Euros for 2 tickets for Sagrada Familia in Barcelona and was sent a useless PNR code that the people at the cathedral told me was rubbish! I have contacted them several times and been told someone would be in touch but not heard a thing. Do NOT fall for this scam if you are going to Barcelona!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thrillophilia is a fraud group which cheats travellers with false promises and changes the itenary after payment. They don't even show the places mentioned in the itenary Itenary before payment [01/02, 12:37] Satyam Thrillophilia: Day 1 : Srinagar Arrival Houseboat Stay Day 2 : Srinagar to pahalgam Day 3 : Pahalgam to Srinagar Day 4 : Srinagar - Gulmarg - Srinagar Day 5 : Srinagar to Kargil war memorial via Sonmarg Day 6 : Sonmarg to Srinagar Day 7 : Srinagar Departure [01/02, 12:40] Satyam Thrillophilia: *Inclusions:* 01 room Triple Sharing & 1 room on Triple Sharing with Brakfast and Dinner 01 SUV for the entire trip Private Shikara Ride is included in Dal Lake for 60 minutes for all Night Houseboat Stay is included Driver Charges, Parking Charges, Toll Taxes, Fuel Charges Kargil war memorial Vehicle included *Exclusions :* Gondola Tickets ABC Vehicles *Cost for the Standard Package ( Per Person )* INR 27,000/- Per Person + 5% GST Itenary after payment | PNR : BKDUWMC9ZMS | 2023-05-23 | Rechin Raj | 3 Adults + 2 Adults | Innova | +918095377306 . 23 May: Kolu palace Houseboat Dallake | 9419009780 . 24 May: Shelter Heritage Srinagar ( Gulmarg Day Tour) . 25 May: Castle Rock Pahalgam | +91 60051 12423 26 May: Shelter Heritage Srinagar ( Local sightseeing) . 27 May: Glacier Heights Sonmarg 28 may : Departure. Activities which are included in package : 1. Shikara ride for 5 Adults for 60 minutes 2. Zero point Vehicle In Sonmarg for 3 Adults. Rudraksh the tour incharge is a highly ill mannered and rude person. When asked for refund for not showing Kargil was informed that it was free. Can a place where the taxi fare is around 12000 be free of cost? So never plan your trip with Thrillophilia
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not setify, already create ticket before voucher slot applicable after 10.30 AM. Cancation Ticket creation time before use your voucher. Still voucher don't use Very bed experience to show booking on apply travel policy
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 25th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scammer company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We booked our tour to kashmir with thrillophilia and our experience was pathetic. The travel assistance never responded on time we had to remind him for every single thing also he never called back on time. The diver that they gave was not at all coperative. He never stopped at the restaurants where we wanted to eat he stopped where he could get commission also the shops . We couldn't buy anything as he took us only to expensive stores and when we asked him to stop anywhere else he used to get angry and used to do rash driving. He also said no to shikara ride we don't know why we fought with him for this. When we went for the shikara ride we were told they will not cover all the points as our package included basic ride about which we were never informed. Then at pahalgam they gave us a different hotel inspite of selecting the hotel and being specific. After submitting the review no one even bothered to call . I would never recommend thrillophilia to anyone. Also i had another bad experience with them when I booked Maldives tour , inspite of asking them several times whether my kid needs covid test the travel assistant said no and when we reached airport they didn't allow us to board the flight as we were not having covid report for my kid which created lot of hassle at last we somehow managed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No proper information or updates regarding current activities which are ON and OFF ,
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rajasthan Trip with Thrillophilia - 24th Dec to 31st Dec 2022 This is an honest review of guest who travelled to Rajasthan with the travel platform Thrillophilia which we named Thrill 'O' Phobia after the pathetic arrangements done by them. They do an excellent advertising on social media to lure travellers, they sell you the dream of Rajasthan with a great itinerary. Once you have booked and paid the full amount then the nightmare starts. They start opening their real cards one by one and start setting the expectations like 1. The cities of Rajasthan are not like metro cities so the hotel room will be small and facilities will be very basic 2. The transport is provided by government union so the driver might sound harsh 3. The Bus might not be able to reach at the monuments so you may have to take auto which needs to be paid by the guest 4. There will be no tour manager or guide for the tour you will be left with the drivers. So before you start your trip you are already setup for rough tour After completing the tour, I would rate this tour as 1 ⭐ Let's start with the positive 1. After a lot of arguments with the operators they arranged for the tour manager which enabled us to at least see most of the monuments mentioned in the itinerary Now starts the list of Negatives 1. Tour coordinator Karan - Complete moron, no ability to manage tour 2. Bus driver - Totally unprofessional, the 3 of them were enjoying their own picnic, they were least bothered about the guests. The bus was not cleaned for 7 days, dust bin not emptied for 7 days. They were not willing to follow any instructions given by the tour manager, they did not have any knowledge of the routes many times they took the wrong route 3. Hotels - Sub standard and very basic, they were of 2 star category 4. Bus - it was a Khatara, no one provides state transport quality bus for tours, it use to run at snail speed and you had long distance to travel so it ate up all the time we could have spent at the sightseeing This review is to alert all fellow travelers to be cheated by Thrill 'O' Phobia platform If you have already booked with them, may God help you !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We booked tickets to The Shard in London. On arrival at The Shard, we were told that there was no booking under our name and that management had asked Thrillophilia to stop selling tickets to this attraction on their website. When we contacted Thrillophilia, I was told that the tickets had been sent to us in a separate email. Well that email was in my junk folder because it was sent under a person's name rather than by Thrillophilia! Rather than contacting The Shard on our behalf, they just continued to say there was 'nothing they could do'. 3 weeks after the date of our proposed experience, we received a phone call to say there was no assistance they could offer us and we would not be receiving any refund or compensation whatsoever. Even if something could be done now, it's too late, because we're now home back in Australia. DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE TO BOOK ANY LONDON ATTRACTIONS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a lifetime experience with wonderful things to watch, comfortable accommodation and good food to eat along with friendly drivers and helpers .RV van was too comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall experience is good, it was a fun and awesome first time trekking experience, i didn't make it but the guides are so energetic and enthusiastic. Loved it, failed to experience the peak view but overall trekking is fantastic. Thrillophilia customer service is very good they help you in every step. For kudremukh trekking for one person they charged around 3000 rupees which is worth with their transport from banglore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was amazing and I really had fun in my mid night cycling tour. Bonus part was they gave us some some snacks and juice. One thing which could be included was I think changing a little bit of route where they could show us CSMT, Asiatic Library and some famous points, otherwise my experience was pretty good.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 16th December 2022 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 16th December 2022 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 16th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had nice experience with this website..They offer attarctive discount, user friendly experience, easy to find and millions of options over there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the service of their staff especially Mr. Harsh he helped me out for bookings and the other info . They are very humble and helpful. Thanks Thrillophilia for being my beautiful memory of my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thrillophilia.com is rated 4.0 based on 140 reviews