thrillophilia.com Reviews

4.0 Rating 141 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend thrillophilia.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thrillophilia.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 23rd February 2024
Janakiram RN
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 15th February 2024
Anonymous
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 19th January 2024
Sanchit Puri
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 19th January 2024
Sanchit Puri
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th October 2023
Amma
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 30th October 2023
Amma
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 25th October 2023
Rajdeep
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I could give a 0 star for the completely unprofessional behaviour of the agency, this was a solo trip and the package was taken so everything would be taken care of. Firstly the driver assigned to pick me up from the airport did not turn up and instead someonelse was sent whose details was not shared and had to call them a 100times to reconfirm, and for the sightseeing instead of the driver being professional , some person and his wife showed up, saying they will take me for sightseeing, on asking the agency instead of cross verifying and organising properly they just asked me to go with it. These people have the worst work ethics, I had to cancel the whole package and re organise everything alone in a different country. Never take their packages, they don’t take any kind of responsibility for your safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I booked the Nag tibba trek with Thrillophilia and it was really nice experience with Thrillophilia. Trip is well planned and our guide mr. Gajendra is very helpful and genuine person. All the arrangements are upto the mark.
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2022 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 23rd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had nice experience with this site.. gives discount, user friendly, easy to find and millions of options over there. Cons: if missed the date then no help from there even if informed in advance. Had to call resort and request the date change and got it done.
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 19th November 2022 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 19th November 2022 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 19th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had booked Rajesthan tour from 16th October to 23rd October. Jaipur stay was okay. In udaipur they booked a no vehicle access hotel Meewari palace. Only 45 steps to climb and reach the hotel. As we are senior citizens we couldn't take the accommodation. Thrillophilia didn't do any alternative arrangement. Finally after many searches we ourselves paid and got RTDC hotel Katrina in udaipur. Thrillophilia is good if everything goes well or else you will be stranded with no help from the company. So we decided to that go by trusted agents in the future. Our money wasted coupled with so much tension.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience..dont book if travelling with kids or family...they will just take your booking and forward it to a third party..none of our specifiactions were met and we were travelling with infants..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the bus being charged just double the actual cost, I regret taking Delhi to Delhi package, I should have taken only the land package ie. Kasol Kheerganga trek. Another pain was, no information was shared for the return bus, I had to call customer care and other peeps 10 times, one of the girls at their customer care, told us the bus departure time from Kasol 3 hours earlier, which we couldn't go to Manikaran; she told us the bus will leave at 6 pm, while it actually left at 9 pm. Harsh has tried to help, he tried his best to find out our return bus details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently went on a trip to London and Edinburgh for 9 days. The entire trip was planned by Thrillophilia guys and it was perfect to the last minute. All vouchers for visit were sent on time and a pre visit briefing done to clarify doubts. I will recommend them to everyone
thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 12th November 2022 thrillophilia.com 5 star review on 12th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to appreciate Garima for an excellent customer care service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
awesome experience i had at jumpingheights the staff members were friendly and the activities were superb and a must try ..if someone is looking for adventure then this is the place....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely enjoyed our stay in Bali. The arrangements for stays and visits to various places in Bali was excellently arranged. Our tour guide was fantastic too. Humble and sweet and guided us very well. We are doing another trip to UAE with Thrillophilia as we have had an excellent experience the first time around. They left no room for confusion and trip was smooth and a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was awesome experience. If one emoji could say about Kumara parvatha trekking experience it is 😍" It was wholesome enjoyment filled with lots of fun and memories even though it was last moment packing and sudden plan. Yes! sudden plans are best. heartfelt thanks to Sanjay and pramod for continuous motivating and cracking jokes which eased trekking.
thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 4th November 2022 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 4th November 2022 thrillophilia.com 4 star review on 4th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great service. Absolutely no hassles at all. Would definitely book through you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thrillophilia does sublet their contract with third party and puts their clients at the mercy of this third party. It never bothers to take feedback of their clients while on tour. Thrillophilia has probably not seen the properties where their clients are accommodated through third party appointed. No body from Thrillophilia is answerable for deficiency in services promised in contract We had a bad experience about services we received during our Assam and Meghalaya trip 1. We were promised elephant ride during our KAZIRANGA safari but it doesn't start in October when we visited there. A travel company should know this and should not promise such things. The charges for the ride were included in package 2. Our package included buffet breakfast and dinner. Not at a single place where we stayed, this was communicated, we had to inform these hotels or facilities where many a times there was no inhouse kitchen and owners did procure meals from outside. Never once buffet breakfast was served. Puri bhaji was the only breakfast we had all these days. 3. At VALLYVIEW homestay our experience was worst where the owner was extremely arrogant, hostile and asked us to leave the facility at night. Somehow we spent the night there and made our own arrangements for the next day. All this happened with complete knowledge of Thrillophilia but it never bothered to make our arrangements elsewhere. Mr Nakul from Thrillophilia was kept informed about the developments but he was not accountable. 4. We were promised guide for our ROOTBRIDGE treak which was not provided by the company hence we were required to hire the same by paying through our pocket. Overall my assessment about Thrillophilia is Grade zero or poor. It is a company which collects the money from their clients in advance on false promises and leaves them to the mercy of third party keeping own self out of picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are facing worst experience with the Thrillophilia team and they never bother about the customer service and they don't even respond and call back even after calling 100 times . Don't choose Thrillophilia and feel bad.
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 6th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst travelling experience ever. Zero management and inexperienced guide with no knowledge. Will never opt for thrillophilia and will never suggest to go for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most horrible experience with Thrillophilia. Right from booking the trip till date this journey has been harassment for me and my family, in particular their sales/ services team, who did not bother to respond or pick our calls. We travelled to Europe through this company of which a lot of arrangements were made my ourselves. The bit done by Thrillophilia was a nightmare, we received most of booking documents 2 days before the trip so we barely had any time to review those. The itinerary was a complete mess, no consideration given to timings , for eg they booked us for a train at 7 am in the morning to arrive in Venice (for which we would have to leave the hotel at 5 am) without any breakfast but check in Venice wasn’t before 2. They dint bother to book taxis from hotel to train station/ Vice versa and we had to struggle to find a taxi last minute. They absolutely had either no knowledge of the itinerary or couldn’t make the effort to research how far the activities are from the hotel and we had to struggle to find our own way and book cab/ public transport to arrive to those places. We were left in a helpless situation without anyone to reach out to. All the research was done by us on the trip because Thrillophilia hadn’t done anything they were meant to. We were booked a group tour for Eiffel Tower in Paris and we were told by Thrillophilia we could arrive anytime as it was a 2 hour tour. When we arrived 10 mins late, the tour guide refused to allow us entry and we missed the tour. On the last day they booked taxi to airport at 10 am in the morning when the flight wasn’t until 4pm (takes 30 mins to get to the airport from where we were staying) and no one bothered to check with us before making these bookings. It was a pain trying to switch these as well as mentioned above the customer services were horrendous. We were promised we would be refunded for the arrangements we have made on the company's behalf (for eg the taxi, public transport) etc but its been over a month and we haven't received all the money, despite chasing them like beggars. Our main point of contacts were Jatin Kalra (services), Garvita (Hotel booking and visa) and Priyanka (Sales team) who provide the WORST customer services ever. The services team doesn't answer our calls and don't reply We would have been so much better off booking with another travel company or even planning the trip ourselves and I would never recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst service provider, nothing less than a service that’s running scam & fraud. Refused to give me a refund despite there being a clear lack of ethics, communication and understanding by both Thrillophilia and their fraud partners. Perfect net of operations in blaming each other whilst paying the least amount of attention to the customer in question. Don’t ever take their services, you’ll find many alternate direct options at the hotels or even in lanes near your hotel.
thrillophilia.com 1 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trip to andaman was very special for us. So we started searching for andaman packages. Then we saw that Thrillophilias andaman package didn't even have a single negative review. The staff who helped us was Mrs Yashaswi was very cooperative. She made our 7 day trip executed. Looking forward for more trip witb thrillopia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of my biggest mistake to trust them...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thrillophilia.com is rated 4.0 based on 141 reviews