Tiertime Reviews

4.71 Rating 664 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"niceeeeeee"
Posted 2 months ago
"AS always beyond helpful!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Cecelia has always been extremely helpful!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a few problems but a fantastic customer service was excellent and sorted all with a quick professional service. Happy customer A*"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service has always been quick and accurate."
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you so much!! Great trust and confidence in helping me. I have yet to test it as I am doing exams at the moment - cheers guys highly recommend your company and products!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for all your help!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Many thanks for your support...!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not the best suggestion, as I need something with a lower profile,"
Posted 2 months ago
"Appalling as usual, the wrong part took one month to arrive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good answer time. Answer works. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Apart from the great software that makes printing a reliable and repeatable process, the online support is accurate and informative, which gives me confidence in my investment."
Posted 2 months ago
"problem was solved to my satisfaction"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products and support"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty fast response - directed me instantly to my required spare parts."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great simple device! Easily to set up and start printing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for your quick support, this printer is awsome and i look forward to buying extra options like heated bed and display knowing that you quick customer support will help if need be thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service"
Posted 2 months ago
"super nice communication"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best customer service I've had from any company hands down."
Posted 2 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.71 based on 664 reviews