Tiertime Reviews

4.73 Rating 731 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.61 out of 5
"I am very satisfied with the support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all good. i solved my problem by my own-"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As usual with Cloris support: perfect!☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Initial instructions were definitive enough. The second reply worked but Tiertime system of turning X5 LED light on all the time is not logical. Must be changed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great printer simple to use! As well great team suport!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic printers, precise and fast assistance. Our best investment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Responsive and professional response to questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"None. I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good after sale service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"okshipment is a bit expansive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Communication and Handling with my Problem was professional and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"適切な対応でした。ありがとうございます。"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much Joshua for sorting this. All is good, new rail os perfect. I will be happy to recommend your products to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Cecelia and team - they listened to my issues, responded quickly, and put some obvious thought into what might be the cause. Spare parts sent to me to try out. Very happy, and it's made me loyal to Tiertime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My problem was recognized and solved within the first answer. Which is good. (to use and older version of the software because the newest is buggy is questionable)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great service, great product. Compared print from up300 to prints form proffesional 70000 Dolars printer. up300 hat better quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You did great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you for the great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.73 based on 731 reviews