Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 782 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Wish Tiertime would develop a cutting app to work with Cetus software even as a purchased item..........that would work with 32 and 64 bit processors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys rock. I love my UP 2 mini. You have a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thx for your time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the Cetus Mk 3 printer and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always you performed brilliantly. I am saving my pennies to purchase for a UP300. In every way, TierTime stepped up and made sure my UP! MINI was up and running quickly. Cheers to the TierTime Team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
perfect and very fast support, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My Up Mini 2 is a great product, and the guys of tiertime helped me quickly with an unusual issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The people at Tiertime have ALWAYS had my back when trying to support their machines that we sell. They will keep working until they find a solution. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley has been very patient, helpful and kind. I really appreciate her. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
service disponible et ciblant bien le problème
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Download worked successfully and I am now able to use my printer. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yes! Yes! Yes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not so much to say - a pleasing and helpfull experiance. Full marks on every score 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice printer, very good support if you have a problem with hard- or software. Super Drucker und ein sehr guter Support bei Problemen mit Hard- und Software. Have a nice day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cecelia is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The support team at TIertime provided an excellent service. A smooth and efficient dealing with my CPU problem resulted in a replacement CPU and I am pleased to see my Cetus mk2 3D printer working once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 782 reviews