Tiertime Reviews

4.72 Rating 697 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.60 out of 5
"Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"no comment"
Posted 3 months ago
"Transferred case to Australian / New Zealand Support Tama Kito"
Posted 3 months ago
"Josh, You are are not very serious. You are sending me a CPU that has completely different hole pattern (see gold looking holes) and I cannot use. I am asking you if the MK2 standard and the MK2 extended has the same CPU and you cannot answer??? THAT IS COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE. MY MACHINE HAS BEEN DOWN FOR MORE THAN 5 MONTHS AND YOU CANNO0T HELP. I PURCHASED 3 ADDITIONAL CPUS AND YOU CANNOT TELL ME WHY IT IS CLANKING??? DOD YOU SELL ME EXTENDED CPU INSTEAD OF STANDARD?? GIVE ME THE ADDRESS OF THE STORE WH CAN FIX MY MACHINE IN THE USA OR GIVE HALF PRICE ON A NEW ONE, OR I WILL CALL MY LAWYER AND POST NEGATIVE REVIEWS OF YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Posted 3 months ago
"Extruder head blew up after 9 months, went to the website to order another but found it inoperable. Problem was quickly recognized and I soon had a new extruder head."
Posted 3 months ago
"Tnx for your kind support"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely slow, while requesting for online support. Super slow email reply ,takes days to receive one reply."
Posted 3 months ago
"very good very good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Produtos e serviços muito bons"
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful as the information that was asked for was not present on the website"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product excellent customer service A*"
Posted 3 months ago
"Tanks for your great support and patience"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product lovely service great company thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"niceeeeeee"
Posted 3 months ago
"AS always beyond helpful!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cecelia has always been extremely helpful!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a few problems but a fantastic customer service was excellent and sorted all with a quick professional service. Happy customer A*"
Posted 3 months ago
"Service has always been quick and accurate."
Posted 3 months ago
"thank you so much!! Great trust and confidence in helping me. I have yet to test it as I am doing exams at the moment - cheers guys highly recommend your company and products!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for all your help!"
Posted 3 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.72 based on 697 reviews