Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 785 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Fantastic printers, precise and fast assistance. Our best investment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Responsive and professional response to questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
None. I am happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good after sale service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
okshipment is a bit expansive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Communication and Handling with my Problem was professional and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
適切な対応でした。ありがとうございます。
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Joshua for sorting this. All is good, new rail os perfect. I will be happy to recommend your products to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from Cecelia and team - they listened to my issues, responded quickly, and put some obvious thought into what might be the cause. Spare parts sent to me to try out. Very happy, and it's made me loyal to Tiertime.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My problem was recognized and solved within the first answer. Which is good. (to use and older version of the software because the newest is buggy is questionable)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great service, great product. Compared print from up300 to prints form proffesional 70000 Dolars printer. up300 hat better quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You did great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tier time people are amazing!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, excellent help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Help was graetly appreciated, thanks you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and professional response. Also consider to take ideas in future software.Best regards from Belgium
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Cecelia and team really tried to get to the root of my problem, and sent extra components when nothing worked. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The asisstance was excellent but I still have to roll back the software to fix my issue so it was not the ideal outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 785 reviews