Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 782 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

The communications was Fantastic!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can't complain, the tracking links I received worked and I finally got the parcel too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I asked for more information on how to incorporate a laser module on my Cetus MK II. They answered with the minimum information needed to continue my research. I wish they had a guide on how to do it with the hardware and the workflow needed to be able to use the printer as a small laser machine. Considering this it was acceptable. Considering the response time it was good, no complaints there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super service ! J'ai reçu les pièces de remplacement. Merci encore !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was very useful because they told me how to solve my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer support of Tiertime was top notch. I felt they went above and beyond what was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Réponses rapides, bien "à propos", constructives,...J'aime bien !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have given me a solution and a process for this solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The solution you suggested definitely solve the problem I had. It was very quick and helpful response. I'm very satisfied with the remote support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Job sorted, thanks. Follow ups are annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am having multiple issues. Support needs to read the entire thread.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
High quality Quick delivery Prompt response Unstable wireless connection Limited but functional software
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely ecstatic at the results I have received from the customer service department, it’s going to be a long time before I get this sort of customer commitment from any other company,Tiertime have set the bar high. As a bonus they make excellent printers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice support team. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with my UP Plus 2 with the CPU upgrade. This CPU upgrade should allow me to use the UP Studio software. At least till version 2.5xxx.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 782 reviews