Tiertime Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,252 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Tiertime
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Tiertime Reviews

About Tiertime:

Developer and manufacturer of 3d printers

Visit Website

Phone:

+86 13810480728

Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th May 2021
J
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 18th December 2020
D Kautz
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
C
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
Tiertime 5 star review on 15th December 2020
M Ciepiela
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Takes too long to get responses I
Posted 9 months ago
A pesar de las dificultades que han existido debido a la pandemia que estamos viviendo, el gran equipo de trabajadores han hecho posible el reenvío y la recepción de los elementos.
Posted 9 months ago
Pleased someone responded
Posted 9 months ago
the person i got a-hang of was really nice. but the only thing i didn't like is how long it took to get the email.
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome people very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks very much
Posted 9 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to do business with Tiertime. I’ve been a customer for quite some time now and they are one of the best 3D printing companies.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Posted 9 months ago
Quick responses and very happy with delivery dispute the distance my part were received in 4-5 business days. Great Experience, Thank You
Posted 9 months ago
Great support. My problem was solved.
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your prompt replies, the problem was solved
Posted 9 months ago
Gostei muito da explicação.
Posted 9 months ago
they resolved most of my issues
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful!
Posted 10 months ago
Great support .
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the great job pointing me in the right direction.
Posted 10 months ago
Cloris Zhang was excellent to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
I contacted them for a small quality control issue, the coating on the build plate had a piece missing, but it was not damaged during shipping. They replaced it free of charge.
Posted 10 months ago
Tiertime is rated 4.74 based on 1,252 reviews