Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,407 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Very impressed with no quibble service. Many thanks. Didn't think pocket handkerchief I ordered a week previous would arrive in time. Rang them and a replacement was sent out straight away. Both then arrived at same time, one taking a week the other a day. Returned duplicate item.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, good selection of ties and colours, reasonably priced.
Posted 4 months ago
Just prefect, the boys said they were well made and made a prefect tie...thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ½
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice ties , pocket squares and bow ties. Colour a bit darker but it will do for the occasion .
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality all looked beautiful
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased looked good at my daughters wedding,thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived two days after ordering. Excellent service. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. The ties arrived very quickly including the exchange. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with Tie and matching hankie . Good price and swift service .
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient delivery. Excellent quality ties for my wedding.
Posted 5 months ago
Decent tie I like it
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect colour just what I was looking for for my wedding
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful ties and such great quality! Jason from customer services is brilliant! the best Iv ever received!
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect colour match for our wedding suits
Posted 5 months ago
first class service & first class tie
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect match to my wife and son’s outfits
Posted 6 months ago
Products arrived on time, was kept informed by email, and were of great quality. Thank you again, Regards Kevin.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely ivory tie and pocket kerchief for our upcoming wedding. Excellent value and quality. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
I was looking for a specific cloured tie in silk material. I ordered the right clour but the wrong material - my mistake. I kept the tie because it looked great and felt great. I will order from Ties r us again, their prices, communication and ease of ordering are great, just like their ties.
Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
The tie was perfect and arrived the following day, sorry no pictures of the event it was a funeral
Posted 6 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,407 reviews