Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,363 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Originally ordered 2 different tie sets to see which we wanted for a wedding, they came in good time. Sent one back and ordered another 7 sets of the ones we chose. We received our refund in a couple of days and the news ties also came very quickly. Really happy with the service and the quality of the products. Will highly recommend to anyone after buying similar products. Thank you very much, going to be some smart looking men at my wedding 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent experience, Item as described, quick delivery, highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Can’t fault the item or the service. Very professional!!! Thank you! Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and delivery was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good quality product very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ties and handkerchief that I bought were lovely. They looked good on, were good quality, value for money and arrived very quickly... I would definitely shop with this company again ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely ties just the colour I wanted
Good quality!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered my tie on the 22 June and still waiting
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Beverly Bean

Thank you for the order, I’m so sorry that the parcel has not arrived. We would always recommend contacting us via email as you will appreciate no company can help a customer if we are unaware of any issues. I will contact you via email now so we can

TiesRus
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, good quality and fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant really nice tie very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for a 21st birthday & it came super quick. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice ties. Came quickly. No hassle. No problems. Very happy customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing ties with amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery of value for money product
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality ties.
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A new customer to Ties R Us and I must say that I am very happy with the level of service I got. I was very impressed with the quality ties at my disposal and I shall be returning to buy more.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dispatched promptly and I had no problem with the return process and exchanging for the ties for a slightly different shade.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a few different products to get the correct shade for our wedding. TiesRus refunded and exchanged the products we didn't want with no issues. Pleasure to deal with, will recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely ties and pocket squares. good quality can't wait to see the men in them at our wedding next year. Match perfectly with the bridesmaids dresses. Thank you. Quick delivery service to x
Posted 2 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,363 reviews