Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,044 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
5
Megan M
"Perfect would recommend still have to figure out how to work the dickey bow tho"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Absolutely love this company Great service lovely colour ties fast delivery Thankyou"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use website, fast delivery And exceptional quality."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service was excellent and quality of Bow Tie sets ordered was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely perfect just what I was looking for reasonable price and prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The cravat, ties and bow tie are great, just the right colour for our wedding. Speedy delivery, thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great swift service and good quality of bow ties. Really professional and efficient exchange service too. Definitely will recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service! I ordered the wrong size so returned the waistcoat and the correct size was with me within days! Definitely recommend this company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality ties at affordable prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, amazing ties, perfect colour and so sweet I could get my page boy a matching one! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and excellent quality ties. A great company to deal with. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website with a great choice of products. Easy payment system and tie was delivered within 2 day's, cannot fault the quality of the product or the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality fast delivery sevice would Buy again from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had problem with on line booking but once l used phone line had excellent service could not fault it would use company again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality ties and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on just what I wanted thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although my order never came (thanks royal mail). Ties r us were very helpful in trying to find a solution to my problem and were professional throughout until the investigation came to a conclusion. Would use again 100%, but hope that royal mail wouldn't deliver the parcel. Thanks ties r us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt reliable service and excellent after-sales. Will use them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We bought 9 ties and pocket squares for our wedding. They arrived exactly as pictured, lovely colour and pattern. Very similar to others we’d seen elsewhere but the price was better and quality just as good. Fast delivery and got 10% off too. Great service, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect would recommend still have to figure out how to work the dickey bow tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ex service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great Service, I didn't know which colour to order so i ordered 13 and sent back what i didn't need and did a exchange. Fast prompt delivery, Helpful staff and great quality ties for the price. Have passed on your details to many others marrying this year. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,044 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support