Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Ties R Us 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Zoe Swift
More Photos & Videos
Ties R Us 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Iain Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Ties R Us 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Nichola Gribbon
More Photos & Videos
Ties R Us 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Nichola Gribbon
More Photos & Videos
Ties R Us 5 star review on 18th June 2019
Andrew Hegarty
More Photos & Videos
Ties R Us 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Ties R Us 5 star review on 11th June 2019
Daniel perkins
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely ties just the colour I wanted
Good quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my tie on the 22 June and still waiting
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Beverly Bean

Thank you for the order, I’m so sorry that the parcel has not arrived. We would always recommend contacting us via email as you will appreciate no company can help a customer if we are unaware of any issues. I will contact you via email now so we can

TiesRus
Posted 1 week ago
Great price great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, good quality and fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant really nice tie very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for a 21st birthday & it came super quick. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice ties. Came quickly. No hassle. No problems. Very happy customer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing ties with amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery of value for money product
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality ties.
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A new customer to Ties R Us and I must say that I am very happy with the level of service I got. I was very impressed with the quality ties at my disposal and I shall be returning to buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was dispatched promptly and I had no problem with the return process and exchanging for the ties for a slightly different shade.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few different products to get the correct shade for our wedding. TiesRus refunded and exchanged the products we didn't want with no issues. Pleasure to deal with, will recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely ties and pocket squares. good quality can't wait to see the men in them at our wedding next year. Match perfectly with the bridesmaids dresses. Thank you. Quick delivery service to x
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a black tie for a funeral. Ties R Us promised next day delivery and quoted a great price for a silk tie. Ordered, and next day received a message to say tie would be delivered within a 1 hour slot. Tie arrived exactly as promised and was a top quality silk tie.
Posted 1 month ago
A superb service. I strongly recommend this Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ties in a wide range of shades, excellent quality for the price and super quick delivery. Excellent customer service as returned for a different shade and a refund and processed immediately with new ones dispatched the same day and refund processed immediately. Perfect service and perfect ties for our wedding. Thank you!!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect match the finances for wedding
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very happy with the ties.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality ties. I ordered the incorrect colour so returned for an exchange with no problems at all. Replacement ties sent out very quickly. Great service all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,357 reviews