Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,418 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Great choice of colour samples sent out, picked one and ordered the same day and they arrived the next day. We ordered, ties, pocket squares and bow ties for our wedding. Very smooth process and would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing as they are top quality for a fraction of the price of others on the internet. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Ties were lovely but had to return and go with a slightly different colour due to my bridesmaids not matching, but in all lovely
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality ties and good delivery times thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, great quality for the price. Bought ties for our wedding and the men loved them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great tie and Fast delivery very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered six cream ties for our wedding. We are so pleased with them. The price and quality was amazing! Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great, as described despatched and received quickly- will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service quality very good and as description said
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality tie. Many thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the tie for my son his birthday is today 10th March he liked it but he is not a work till later on in week he told me he could have red or blue ties.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the ties are good but the colour wasn’t correct, dusty pink looked more purple.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing item! great quality! love it!
Posted 3 months ago
Skinny Purple Twill Tie bought for my 16 year old and he loves it. Great quality tie for the price so will be back to buy another tie soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with order, quality and speed of delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great product !!!
Posted 4 months ago
Decent quality product. Speedy delivery of 7 ties. Not a bad word to say.
Posted 4 months ago
Received very quickly in the post in time for my wedding. Great quality ties..thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
A classy looking colourful tie which I know my husband will love. I think it looked even better than in the photo on the website. It’s lovely when things turn out like that!
Posted 4 months ago
Waistcoat very good quality, fits true too size. Arrive quick. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,418 reviews