Ties R Us Reviews

4.91 Rating 866 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
5
Matthew C
"Check service Quality product"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Rhian D
"Deliver was quick and the quality was good. I wanted a tie with Autumn colours for a Autumn Wedding ! I bought this for my 15 year old son and it brightened up a black suit. He received lots of compliments at the wedding!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery needed a coral tie to match my outfit for wedding lovely tie"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"High Recommended excellent service excellent quality. Love the ties"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great selection of ties & accessories, very pleased with my purchase. Great service also, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Quick efficient service, quality tie and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality at a great price. Very efficient delivery and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Came on time, good standard, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery, well packaged, and the ties are gorgeous! Lovely fabric and colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery for my order of 7 ties and clear return instruction for the return of 1 unused."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great range of colours. Really helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality ties used for wedding . Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ties arrived promptly and really impressed with the quality. Great colour and value for money. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ties were great quality and the delivery was very quick. I will definitely use ties r us again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order was correct and arrived to the US very quickly. The picture online was exactly what the product looked like when I received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just as advertised,good quality. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly Is a beautiful colour Was git fir my sons prom"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quality of ties excellent delivery excellent and certainly recommend. Basically an good example of what customer service should be which is rare these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"haven't worn it yet, (for a wedding) but looks & feels great, colour is perfect,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My go to place for ties. Always excellent service and quality ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality ties and pocket squares.Looked amazing for the wedding. Excellent efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ties and pocket sqaures were as described, they are very good quality and arrived quickly. I will definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered my wedding ties and they are perfect! Searched high and low looking for peach ties to go with my bridesmaids and found the exact match on Ties r us. They came so quickly, within a week of ordering. Would highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.91 based on 866 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This