Ties R Us Reviews

4.91 Rating 780 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
5
Rhian D
"Deliver was quick and the quality was good. I wanted a tie with Autumn colours for a Autumn Wedding ! I bought this for my 15 year old son and it brightened up a black suit. He received lots of compliments at the wedding!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Gail P
"Fast efficient delivery needed a coral tie to match my outfit for wedding lovely tie"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Great service, quick delivery and great looking tie at a good price. Perfect for prom."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Website really clear and easy to use. Items arrived really quickly and were as the image and description on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Exact colour match for what was needed. Fast delivery, quality items and much more cost effective than high street shops!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
PATRICIA P
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality. Great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous ties, ordered a few colours to check against our bridesmaid dresses. Returned these and ordered the correct colour with additional pocket squares and boys bow tie. Really easy returns process and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service. I ordered incorrect colour and they sent me the correct one within a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received quickly and of reasonable quality. Found the ties to be short, they could have been longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived quickly. Professionally wrapped, great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good quality ties and pockets, really yuck delivery and refunds and were really helpful on the phone as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The toes were delivered in good time and are a great material. Perfect for our wedding. Thank you for the ties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service very prompt. Great quality ties!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Sujinder D
Verified Buyer
"Good quality satin ties Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got the tie in good time and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, good price, good service - all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Deborah P
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic service and the Product is excellent quality, definitely would recommend this Company, and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Annette W
"Quality of the ties was exceptional. The fabric and depth of colour was good. Order and delivery was easy and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great choice, good quality and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Impeccable service for weddings. Chose four or five different patterns/colours and they arrived quickly for free so I sent back the ones I didn’t choose easily, and received the ones I did within days. Great quality ties, rapid service and good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exellent value good quality ties, got 2 for the price of 1, delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top products, Superb delivery and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.91 based on 780 reviews