Ties R Us Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ties R Us
Read Ties R Us Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01253 792929

Email:

sales@tiesrus.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Satisfied but not excitedly
Posted 4 months ago
Ties were good quality. Colour was a little brighter than I expected. Returns process was straight forward and the refund was swift. Thank you for an all round great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Receive pack of 2 ties. Navy and plum. Exact colour I needed. Only 1 of the ties has a slight pull in it. Its not noticeable will do.
Posted 5 months ago
The tie proved to be a great success as a present, quality and service good. However would have preferred it to have been delivered in plain packaging as it was a present for my husband and the surprise was ruined.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my tie and service will use again
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of colours and sets available.

Delivery is free!

The only downside is that they do not offer free returns.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website & good customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought to wear at a wedding.Was as hoped!
Posted 9 months ago
Good colour choices and quick delivery.
Ties themselves, good texture and seemingly child damage proof.
Posted 10 months ago
Ties are good quality and received them the following day
Posted 11 months ago
Good selection of ties, despatched the same day and arrived the next!
Posted 11 months ago
Great item just what I was looking for, will look just perfect for my nieces wedding
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely vibrant colour, prompt delivery in time for the wedding. Absolutely loved the tie for the little man.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm please for the purchase. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I made the order for my upcoming wedding in September and when I got my package I was so happy with the quality and the time it came in it was just so perfect thank you ties r us you've made one happy bride I will soon upload some pictures of how the boys look in their ties after the wedding on your website so thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Love the ties
Posted 1 year ago
Nice tie & square set, iced coffee is a lovely colour just what I was after. Delivery was quick and packaging was good. I would use this company again and recommend it
Posted 1 year ago
Great ties and matched our wedding colour perfectly! Some slight frays to parts of the ties but not massively noticeable!
Posted 1 year ago
Although my order never came (thanks royal mail). Ties r us were very helpful in trying to find a solution to my problem and were professional throughout until the investigation came to a conclusion. Would use again 100%, but hope that royal mail wouldn't deliver the parcel. Thanks ties r us.
Posted 1 year ago
Hoping my other half likes his Xmas pressie. Pleased with the colour and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Ties R Us is rated 4.90 based on 1,365 reviews