Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.8 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Great prompt service, excellent quality and absolutely adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the fabric and the styles! I have bought my husband 4 suits, my 2 son-in-laws each one, and one for my 4 year old grandson!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These shorts are of great quality. But I must say that the customer service was exceptional. Very very happy with not only the product but also the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
comments in first box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with the discounts offered for Father's Day. I also liked the speed at which the items arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery packaged in a silicone bag we’ll be using to carry wet clothes after a beach or pool bag. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service for exchange
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super cute and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
High quality & great color
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love this brand and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and shipping was swift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came quickly despite pandemic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order. Came quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Such cute swim suits that fit true to size and are the perfect length. I keep coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very comfortable and great looking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LOVE these swim trunks! Both my boys hate tags and itchy fabric, so the softness of Tom & Teddy was a huge plus for us. They're very comfortable and the prints are bold and vibrant. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! And they have great customer service! I reached out with a question about my order and had a personalized response in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SO VERY HAPPY I have discovered this site!!!! LOVE your merchandise and plan on ordering lots more from it!!! This first order is an Easter Gift for my Son-in-Law and his 4 year old son and 1 year old son to have matching matching bathing bathing suits on the beach in Fla.! He is going to be ESTATIC!!!!!! THANKYOU for offering so many patters in so many sizes!!!! I already have 2 more Patterns picked out to buy for them so they will match!!!!! Y’all are AWESOME!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great packaging, very good fabric quality and the fit was spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.8 based on 179 reviews