Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews

4.8 Rating 179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy USA & Canada
Read Tom & Teddy USA & Canada Reviews
Amazing customer service! Very quick response via email, very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website is great and ordering was super easy. Received my order super fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shipping was uneventful and on time as usual!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
See above. ^^^^ Your clothes complete me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent products and service. Highly recommend giving this company a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, I had a question regarding shipping, Tom & Teddy quickly replied, thank you! Quality of the swimsuits is superior!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love the color and the prints!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bey nice material and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Free shipping arrived in 3 days!! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering process was easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your suits are great quality and have fantastic colors and patterns. My son gets compliments all the time about his awesome bathing suits. Better yet, they fit my Husky-sized five year old. I was able to size up for him and the suits don’t make him look like he’s wearing Capri pants. You’ve won a customer for life. THANK YOU!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We bought these for a baby and his daddy and they loved them! The quality is amazing we love Tom and teddy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
bought my father, father-in-law, myself, and two kids, matching bathing suits. The gift was a hit and the bathing suits were very soft with a great design. Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
offer your t-shirts wiyh a tagless option
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordering process wrnt fine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such good design and build. Thanks for not including that stupid draw string on the outside just because that’s what society says we have to do for swimsuits. The inside is much better with just a button on the outside. Way to think like Dyson or Jobs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The shorts were delivered in a decent amount of time but for some the sooner the better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
sizes in swimwear vary in every print
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you have found differences in the sizing of the shorts you have purchased. We’re happy to replace any of the items you have bought that you feel are inconsistent. Please could you send an email to contact@tomandteddy.com and we’ll look into this further for you. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Tom & Teddy USA & Canada is rated 4.8 based on 179 reviews