Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,358 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Vehicle Parts
4.7
Based on 1,358 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Trade Vehicle Parts Reviews
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 27th December 2023
Alex Manifold
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 24th September 2023
Ciprian Costescu
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 23rd August 2023
Huw Davies
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Part checker said it fits vehicle but it is not fit for purpose and they have refused to pay return postage Apparently there had been a misunderstanding which was resolved relatively quickly they arranged for the part to be picked up by courier and issued a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with a few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect arrived on Time and matched original part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought glc diamond front grill , despatch was good and item looks and feels good , ( not checked fitment ) But overall if fits as it should will be happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd two parts.... a grill and side steps for my Mercedes GLC fitted myself looks absolutely amazing. Delivery was quick and price is good would definitely recommend A++
Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 19th September 2022 Trade Vehicle Parts 5 star review on 19th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
part arrived promptly ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts came on time and at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Part came bang on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional know their stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right part quick response for queries. Only down side was evri (formally hermes) who held my item for 2 days before delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a lot of correspondence the outcome was to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, and I am sorry to hear this happened. We have sent you an e-mail with few offers that we would like you to consider, so we can put things right for you Looking forward to your response
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, turned up within a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast effective no hassle purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality copy parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I needed at a great price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and great value fast delivery highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted perfectly, fast service, great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is as it was described what more is there to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts came before time and were of good quality very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service short delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trade Vehicle Parts is rated 4.7 based on 1,358 reviews