Tressence.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 84 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tressence.com

How would you rate Tressence.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love mine. This was a gift to my daughter and you would have to check with her. I hope she is happy with hers as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service, great brush, best prices, would not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"The service is impeccable, shipping is very quick and I was delighted. I will surely purchase again from here thanks to their service and amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Emily Aldinger
Verified Buyer
"I loved my handy bristle and nylon hair brush for just the way it moves through your hair and gently touches the scalp."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Michele Fleeter
Verified Buyer
"Great authentic Mason Pearson Brushes. I Love them! Arrived Quickly! Would buy again from Tressence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Service is excellent and shipping fast. Great prices. I definitely recommend it. I will buy again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Ankersmit
Verified Buyer
"on time, no delivery fee and perfect product with a very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nannette Eaton
Verified Buyer
"Second order (lost my hairbrush when traveling.) The price was discounted, the delivery was speedy, and the product arrived in great shape and was exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, good price fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When there was a glitch in tracking my package, they got back to me with info, and the package (which was a birthday present) was delivered on time. The glitch was in their end but they also corrected it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paula Zima
Verified Buyer
"My last Mason Pearson brush needed to be replaced, it was about 18-20 years old. I was delighted to find Tressence loves them as much as I do. There is no brush I've ever found that compares. This time I ordered a comb, as I'd been looking for one that didn't have a rough seam down the middle of each tooth. I love the comb as much as the brush, it has a lovely feel, in my hand, as well as on my head!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Denmark
Verified Buyer
"Item as described and received rapidly and with no hassles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Feezor
Verified Buyer
"I absolutely love my new brush! Only used it for a few days, and have already seen such an improvement in my hair. No longer dry, and is shiny and healthier looking. Thank you Tressence.com for my wonderful Mason Pearson hairbrush! Denise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It came in time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maile Ramzi
Verified Buyer
"Ordered 3 brushes, when i got them 2 were correct and one was a child's brush, rather useless. I left 2 messages requesting how to return the one brush and never heard back. Can you kindly help me return the brush (pink)? Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The customer inadvertently ordered a Child brush. Same-day replies were made to both of the customer's return inquiries, however they must have been blocked or routed to an unseen email folder. We have followed up with the customer by telephone to arrange return of the unwanted brush and regret the unfortunate email communication problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Leila Pullen
Verified Buyer
"Seamless service. Amazing product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Harris
Verified Buyer
"Everything went smoothly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and delivery. Great product. Have purchased from them several times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Koger
Verified Buyer
"I love my brush AND comb😊 They are both such good quality, well worth the money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debora Lauricella
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping nice brush"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tressence.com is rated 4.93 based on 84 reviews