Tressence.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 219 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tressence.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tressence.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"This was a helpful website and efficient to use. My kind of place to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Service was excellent in answering my questions before ordering and also for ensuring the brush arrived in a timely manner to my hotel. The sensitive brush makes my hair very smooth! Thank you Howard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service and the efficient packaging and delivery. Thanks Tressence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Thank You...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best brush ever! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Am very satisfied with my purchase and with Tressence’s VERY fast delivery. All turned out well & I definitely would use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and price. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My granddaughter and I have really enjoyed our new brushes. They feel good on the scalp and we swear our hair is healthier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered item and it arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly. I lost 2 of these brushes over the years, this one is staying in a safe place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best Brush, Best Price, Best Customer Service. Ever. Thrilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a fine quality hairbrush ! And this is no exception , I's just great and an affordable price ! Thanks....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great brush"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and hard to locate brushes! Will certainly recommend 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the brushes and combs--have been carrying them for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast shipping! Thank you. I will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new hair brush! Excellent service! Plan on buying another brush later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent site. My first time visiting Tressence but I highly recommend. I have been a Mason Pearson user since my childhood with my Mum using their brushes on my long hair. I have replaced these brushes only 3 times in my lifetime and I'm mid 40's now. The products are still great and Tressence's shipping was super fast. Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tressence.com is rated 4.93 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support