Tressence.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 138 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tressence.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Tressence.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price! I lost my brush on vacation. Was so glad to get it replaced quickly and at a discount to Amazon. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arlene Garcia
Verified Buyer
"5 star service and shipping from Tressence. I only get Mason Pearson from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My 3rd time purchasing from TRessence! the best customer service, combs are the very best and so smooth, no rough spots - so no hair snags or pulling. My most recent purchase in July 2018 were for gifts for out of state family on a reunion here in Calif, everyone loved the rake combs. Would definitely purchase from TRessence a 4th and many more times again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Hope
Verified Buyer
"It was very quick shipping It came in good condition and as advertised I hope it helps my hair. See it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love my new brush!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anita Wierzba
Verified Buyer
"Your customer service is the best. Quick & easy ordering & fast service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality....prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maxine Pruitt
Verified Buyer
"Love my new brush mason person brand quickly delivered no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast. Easy. Correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A Mason Pearson hair brush is the perfect gift for any woman, especially a girl or young woman who is celebrating a special occasion. I have given away several and recommended the brushes to many friends. Tressence.com serves me well every time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy, knowledgeable, peofessionable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a very well made, beautiful pink hairbrush. I appreciate the history and craftsmanship of the brand. It makes me feel very royal when I'm using it. I normally only brush my hair once in the morning but I can see myself brushing more with this hairbrush."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Stott
Verified Buyer
"Informative website, fast shipping and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price over retail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Farley
Verified Buyer
"great! I love this brush, and it came so quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Egbert
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and a good ‘non-Amazon’ price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My brush and combs arrived very quickly. Products were in great shape and as promised. I am very pleased and would order from Tressence again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my Mason Pearson brush, it was the lowest price to be found, and it was delivered within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heidi Welker
Verified Buyer
"While the hair brush is very expensive for a "hair brush" It is worth every penny! Love it! I'm sorry I hadn't invested in one earlier. A few extra dollars spent is worth saving a few tears from getting tangles out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tressence.com is rated 4.93 based on 138 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This