Tressence.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 185 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tressence.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Tressence.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Mason Pearson military brush arrived quickly. It was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition and the price was reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Website was easy to navigate, delivery was prompt and free, item was as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent on all accounts. Great brush, quick shipping, great service. A little pricey, but so far seems to be worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is my second time ordering a Mason Pierson nylon and bristles hair brush. It came quickly and you were the cheapest I could find on line. Thank you for that. I will always buy my brushes from you. Dianne DeMeo"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been wanting to splurge on a Mason Pearson brush for years. I finally splurged and bought one for my 50th bday coming soon. I LOVE IT!!!!! It is everything the reviews said. I will be buying a bigger size and then I will give my boyfriend my small one!!!! Superb customer service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt, hassle-free and good communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time I have ordered hair burshes and combs from Tressence. They give terrific service and I had great emails telling me when my items would arrive. I adore Mason Pearson brushes and ordered two to give as gifts. Tressence has fabulous prices that are VERY much better than my local shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Agents were easy to deal with and corrected my order on the one rare occasion that things were incorrect. Typically it’s easy to order and delivery is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything delivered as ordered and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. The brushes are perfect and we got them very quickly. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a repeat customer of Tressence.com and will continue to support this business. Always satisfied! Thanks Tressence com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the Mason Pearson brushes. They last forever. My brush came very quickly in the mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the handy bristle brush. Product brand new as described. Customer service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been a shopper with Tressence for 5 years or so..The customer service is stellar! Tressence, you have a loyal life long shopper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. High quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of Mason Pearson brushes with the lowest prices I've seen online. Quick shipping too. I'll order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"pRODUCT WAS JUST AS EXPECTED. EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE FOLLOW THROUGH. (sorry about caps)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great first experience with Tressence. Good price, good communication and shipping. Love my hairbrush! Thank you, Diane"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great website, fast service. p"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful brush and much faster than expected service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tressence.com is rated 4.94 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This