Tressence.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 309 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tressence.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tressence.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"It was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Greet seller and product. Thanks team Tressence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Site was easy to use. Selection was good and prices were great, as I bought during a sale. My Brush was shipped quickly and arrived quickly. Overall I am very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, efficient shipping, superior quality product. Will definitely be a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worlds best hair brushes.....especially the 'de-tangler'!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happy with pricing and quick turn around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful brush and quick shipping !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived super fast, perfect condition. Yay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a very smooth and speedy shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at affordable prices. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great comb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and fast service. My niece loved her mason Pearson hairbrush ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love love ❤️ love"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery - authentic product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always the greatest, fastest, most courteous service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This hairbrush is the real deal. Not kidding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use. Product received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price for a great product! Fast shipping, clear communication, everything was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything very good. Has a brush since many years and love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just returned from a trip -- please ask me to do this in a month so I can give it a sincere evaluation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tressence.com is rated 4.94 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support