Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,051 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant selection of Spares - prompt service
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast shipping to France. Product well protected. Nothing to say.
Posted 10 months ago
Really good service. Delivered my son's new bike ahead of schedule.
Posted 10 months ago
I can't fault Triton Cycles, absolutely brilliant service. I ordered a bike at around 9am, had a dispatch notification within 2hrs and the bike was here at 2pm the next day. Is there such a thing as better service than that? I saw the negative reviews online, but you've got to appreciate that during the pandemic, bike shops are completely bombed out and simply can't deal with everything on an urgent basis. From my experience, I'd have no issues buying from Triton Cycles again and recommending them to friends/family.
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressive service with exceptionally quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent delivery as expected and great bike! Very happy customer
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a trailer, arrived on the expected delivery date but with slight damage to box (presumably caused during transit). However the trailer was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. Prompt and efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
No problems at all: Price was great, delivery was great, will deffo use again
Posted 10 months ago
product received according the order
Posted 10 months ago
Service very good ordered and delivered within a week. Item £20 cheaper then anywhere else would buy from again A++
Posted 10 months ago
HI! I wait over 20 days for this tire an I still dont have it Is a sumer time and I can t ride my bike over a monts
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, super fast delivery, could not be happier
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication. Item delivered within 24 hours. Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and a great product
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. I placed my order at 1630 and received the goods by 10am the next day. Outstanding
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, my son loves the GT bike. I did email the sales team about two weeks ago and had no reply which is concerning though. 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication and updates on my order. Fast delivery. Competitive price. Very pleased all round and will definitely be ordering from Triton cycles again. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent shop, very competitive price, delivered promptly, will shop at Triton again.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service from Triton Cycles. I ordered a new bike on Friday and it arrived Tuesday morning with no hassle at all. Well packaged and speedy despatch, can’t say anything negative about my experience. Thank you Triton Cycles!
Posted 11 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,051 reviews