Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,052 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No tracking for the order and no answer to the email we sent to the customer service, so you make an order and just wait...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When eventually managed to get through, the customer service was very good. Goods arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't be happier. Sales process simple enough and my pre-ordered shoes arrived well before expected. Looking forward to getting them on and hitting the trails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at great prices. However my order was very late and I don't know if it would have arrived at all if I hadn't chased it. Even then it was said to be dispatched as a priority and took another few days to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good things: thanks for the headset wrench! Lovely bike. Not so good: parcel tracking didn't work so waited in Friday & all weekend. No instructions whatsoever and no manual online either. Cannondale UK promised to email one but not arrived. Had to guess correct handlebar position. Need Garmin and Bosch battery & charger instruction manuals too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Response to my order was good and the quick delivery really excellent. Unfortunately only half of my order was in the parcel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a mountain bike on the Saturday and received on the Tuesday whilst in lockdown, super fast delivery. However the bike came with a puncture. Not a major problem but also not something you’d expect if the bike has been checked. Dropped an email to Triton to let them know and still not had a reply over three weeks later even after chasing. Great delivery but poor customer service I’m afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OK service, ordered something then cancelled the order. They sent a shipped email, then I returned a message saying I had cancelled the order two days prior and requested the return form as the delivery was arranged. They then cancelled the order instantaneously and delivery company emailed to say no delivery. Processed the refund quickly in all fairness, would try again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok service, part arrived eventually after 2 weeks or more, clearly not a stock item, communication would help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery just took so long! Don’t like to Compare but slower than chain reaction. Gracias though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from tyres being late, they were spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately they use TNT for delivery, who will lie about delivery, leave your order 43 miles from you, and tell you to collect it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are preety much ok but in oder countries they don t deliver in 2 -3 work days ,i waited 9 day for my order. Sorry for my bad english
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cant really give a review as still waiting on my order from the 29th of may
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bike should up with no inxs of how to put together. Have sent two emails with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good source of products. Not so good informing you if the product is in stock. Waited five days for delivery then call to inquiry only to be told item is out of stock. I took a refund in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 1” fork. It arrived with a sticker on it saying it is a 1” 1/8. In reality it is 1” diameter and it’s the manufacturer’s sticker that is incorrect. The guys at Triton must have spotted this but didn’t correct the sticker or send me any kind of message.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a helmet & a light, charged for both but only the helmet was shown on the packing slip & only it was delivered. The light was sent after I complained but no apology or explanation, in fact no communication at all until the missing item arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
God a fair price. But the time from ordering until shopping was almost a week. If I had known that I wouldn’t have purchased it. The helmet was also just thrown down into a box and therefore the box was broken on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,052 reviews