Triton Cycles Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,064 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.28 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No issue with the delivery. I ordered my bike on the 15th of February and I received it five days later in Belgium.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The only reason i didn't give very good is because I have not experienced a return og complaint with Triton. Otherwise perfect, acceptable delivery time(freight), and fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy online order. Full bike delivered within 24 hours. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service & speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and next day delivery, very pleased will be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My bike is fine unfortunately the delivery wasn't as had to take 2 unpaid days of work as they said they didn't have my address but when I spoke to then they knew my address an bike was delivered on the Saturday no problem instead of the Thursday which was ment to be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and at a great price. My first purchase from Triton but definitely not my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, good and with best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
be careful with them. I wait my order soon 1 year I never receveid my item I LOST 130 EUROS !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and painless delivery of ordered components. Exactly what I required. Thanks Triton Cycle team. Will return next time I need something.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent bike. Delighted with it. I will use you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am pleased withTriton Cycles, for their offer, their good price and the flexibility with whom they have handled my needs. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful in supplying the part i needed thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, timely delivery, no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Promp service plus good communications matched with a great deal on my helmet. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast,efficient and courteous. I bought a Cinelli Tutto from these guys.The bike arrived well packed and in excellent time.The bike was flawless on arrival and the whole transaction could not have been better.Well done,thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had the goods i wanted and fast delivery, what more can you ask for !.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Snabb leverans, rekommenderar att beställa härifrån
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Traitement de la commande et envoi rapide Un envoi dans un carton aurait été mieux Produits conformes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.73 based on 3,064 reviews