Triton Cycles Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,767 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 508 0682

Email:
info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
MAKRAM
"Timely shipping, exact shoes size and color with nothing but a great experience! Recommended and surely will come back to shop more from Triton.."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Darren
"1st class service !! Great website. Well informed from the moment of ordering to receiving the parcel. Will most definitely use Triton for more kit. Thank you !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Parfait merci beaucoup 👍😁"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service exceeded expectations"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really easy to use site, good prices and good delivery time scales. All in all a pleasure to use."
Posted 7 hours ago
"First time used Triton Cycles. Excellent service part received promptly through post."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent service! Great brands at great prices. I will check in again and buy with confidence."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent, prompt and good prices."
Posted 2 days ago
"Serious seller, fast delivery to France (hope deal between UK and UE for other purchases)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, good price and item as described = happy customer."
Posted 2 days ago
"All though the product that I eventually received is great the process of actually getting it was not. I originally ordered a helmet and paid for it to fined out that it was not in stock and would not be restocked. I then changed my order for a different helmet that was more expensive and was told that it was definitely in stock so I paid the extra and was even given a £5 discount. However I was then days later told it was the last one and it was damaged eventually received a third helmet which is great but the whole process was a joke and you really need to address your stock management issues. I only continued with the order as with the discount I could not fined the helmet at an equivalent price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt despatch"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price quick and efficient arrived on time."
Posted 6 days ago
"good but no info for the delevery"
Posted 1 week ago
"After I placed my order, I was a bit worried as i read some bad reviews. But on the contrary, everything was perfect : payment, delivery, communication... Super."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast and efficient service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices with great customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super Super"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I wanted (an accessory for my Tern folder) at a good price with very speedy delivery. Completely satisfied!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy transaction"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello, I would like to say to place my order, payment, package and shipment all went like clock werk, first class, thank you, Max Sabin"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and website but delivery was a bit slow...other than that, a very good place to buy small bike parts etc"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast. In time and conditions which was promised. 👍👍👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.73 based on 2,767 reviews