Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,034 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks guys great service! Loving my Quick Neo.
Posted 3 days ago
They have everything.
Posted 5 days ago
Order placed on June 6th still not delivered or refunded. Customer service doesn't answer my mails.
Posted 1 week ago
Après un harcèlement de messages sur tous leurs réseaux, ils m'ont remboursé sans aucune explication.
Posted 1 week ago
N'honore pas ses commandes. Pas de paiement Paypal bien sur.
Posted 2 weeks ago
site de confiance, envoie rapide et correct
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grosse arnaque . Commande faite le 9 avril , prelever sur le compte ba'caire et jamais livré. Attention , ne commander pas sur ce site . Cest une arnaque , il ne reponde pas au mail , malgres de multiple relance......
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute sh*tshow!
I don't understand the reviews on this platform! Read the google reviews so you don't get screwed over!

Ordered a frame, received confirmation, then 3 days later I receive an email without a subject line, or content, or attachments.
I asked them if this was supposed to be a dispatch notice, no reply.
One week later I wrote another email asking for clarification, no reply.
I try the phone, nobody picks up.
Next day another email, no reply, phone again, pointless.
A week later same story, nobody picks up, instead my money was refunded without an explanation.
I tried to contact them a last time on order to figure out what was going on... Nothing... again...
5 emails and 10 phone calls and not a single reply. That's it... I'm done with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very bad customer service ....
Order done and paid on August 25th.
Today ( 09-23-2020) , payment is received but my order is not even dispatched.
I send many mail to tritoncycle , they never answer me !
I’m very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Ce site est un faux site. Ne commandez rien chez eux. Ce sont des escrocs.
Posted 1 month ago
Colis reçu 2 mois après la commande. Commande faite le 23juillet reçue le 21septembre après plusieurs mails de réclamation
Posted 1 month ago
All is ok. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I have a broken frame. Have been waiting for more than a week and still no reply. Frame bought on order WEB90353.
Posted 1 month ago
HI
July order not delivered , but cash received
No information, no contact or answer to my 8 mails.
no refund despite my request.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an item after trying to get hold of them to confirm it wasnt needed.
Took a risk and ordered anyway. Item wasnt quite what i neede and didnt recieve an email on request for return / refund. My fault for ordering wrong item, but lack of response means i wouldnt use again.
Posted 1 month ago
No communication from triton, no answers on email. 3-5 days picking pfff only dream for you
Posted 1 month ago
Awful experience. Ordered brakes and 2 weeks after the delivery data I asked where it was, they said it was out of stock and I'd have to wait 4 weeks till It came back in stock. I waited because I had no rush but when it didn't turn up I e-mailed and was ignored. I phoned and they said it was still out of stock and I'd have to wait 2 months!!! I got a refund and tried to order some more and found their listing saying it was in stock !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
They only sent half of the stuff I ordered. Not answering the phone or replying emails.
Posted 1 month ago
My bike had a defect resulting in the rear derailleur crashing into the rear wheel. The bike frame, gears and rear wheel is severely damaged. Triton Cycles has failed to respond to inquiries regarding the issue despite several attempts to contact them with suggestions to resolve the issue. I’m left with a repair cost of 920 GBP that I believe should have been covered under warranty.
Posted 2 months ago
Pièce de rechange rare, presque introuvable (en rupture même chez Amazon).
Prix plus que correcte, le meilleur trouvé.
Commande placée le 11/8, produit envoyé le 14/8 et reçu le 21/8: par les temps que nous vivons et compte tenu l'envoi international, c'est très bien.
Posted 2 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,034 reviews