Triton Cycles Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,111 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 508 0682

Email:
info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Triton Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Eduardo
"Amazing service! I was looking for a specific product and I asked them about it by email. The respond arrived very fast, they found the product. I received the product 3 days before the official term. It's impossible to expect a better service :) P.S: Luke, thank you for your great service"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paul
"My pedals arrived BEFORE the quoted date!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Savignoni
"I write in french 😉 Très bon service Triton, comme un poisson dans l’eau. Le produit est de bonne qualité « sauce Salsa » (marque Salsa)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery in time and in a properly protected package. Great product mounted with pride on my bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast and trustworthy. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service will not hesitate to place further orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great coms on expected delivery date Received when said Quality and item matched the description on line"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product delivered in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Bontrager trunk bag pluse.This was a great product just what I wanted at a competitive price and the delivery was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and very rapid dispatch! I tried several times however to phone, waited on a queue for some time before hearing a message saying they would call me back. Never happened. Customer service is important. They dispatched my order almost instantly though so 4 stars. Just hope I dont have any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My disc brake caliper mounts went missing with royal mail. Triton were happy to replace the item and made arrangements for me to collect the same day. Customer service brilliant! The mounts were also just what i needed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looked everywhere for the part, Triton got it to me in 2 days and very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service! I was looking for a specific product and I asked them about it by email. The respond arrived very fast, they found the product. I received the product 3 days before the official term. It's impossible to expect a better service :) P.S: Luke, thank you for your great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid dispatch and delivery. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was on time and in good condition. I got a Tern Node D8. Now they are supposedly delivered working out of the box, but I had to adjust the brakes and gears to make it work. Not a problem, really. But, the chain keeps dropping off the front sprocket either side. I am reasonably experienced with bikes and have not been able to fix this in over a month. I got in touch with support, which replied swiftly, saying "we are here to sort out whatever the issue is". They requested pictures and have been ignoring all my attempts to get in touch since. Not great. I am not unreasonable and understand that this could be caused by many things. All I wanted was some help, but now I am being ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My pedals arrived BEFORE the quoted date!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly service. Needed some items urgently before Sunday and they were able to get my items direct from the manufacturer and sent to me by Saturday morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was as described at a good price. Postage was quick, overall a good deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super, sérieux et top! Enfin un site où l’on trouve du matériel pour vélo vintage !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bontrager freewheel hub Fitted perfect smooth as butter now Postage fast Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered my Burley Nomad cycling trailer on Tuesday evening and it was with me on Thursday morning and being used on Thursday afternoon, what can i say bloody awesome and thats just Triton Cycles service, as for the trailer brilliant should have bought one years ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Most competitive price for the bike I was looking for, delivery was a day earlier than originally stated, excellent service I would say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.71 based on 2,111 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This