Triton Cycles Reviews

4.61 Rating 3,852 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
More Photos & Videos
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
More Photos & Videos
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
More Photos & Videos
Triton Cycles 4 star review on 2nd June 2020
Michaël
More Photos & Videos
Triton Cycles 4 star review on 2nd June 2020
Michaël
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Triton delivered only half of my order and that was a long month and a half after taking my money and a few chasing emails, The product they finally delivered is good and delivery was as they advised. Customer service is a lottery - one day they come back quickly and the next is total silence. Right now I’m in silence phase about the other half of my order. Triton needs to do a lot better - it prides itself on good customer relations but reality is woefully different.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very poor customer service. Have been trying to get in touch regarding an order for weeks now and still no response. The phone number is always busy. There is no way to get in touch with them.
Posted 9 hours ago
Mixed bag for me. I placed an order for some shoes and they arrived in OK time. The advice on the site was go a size larger which I did, but they were too big. So I asked what to do and got a response a couple days later. Shoes have been sent back which I have proof of and they have had them for nearly a month but I am yet to get my refund. 5 Emails later, still no response. I have called numerous times and never get an answer, my most recent try was for 30 minutes. I will be asking my Credit Card company to star a charge back and will seek legal advise as they have effectively stolen my money.
Posted 11 hours ago
Appalling service. Ordered shoes middle June with expected delivery by 02 July. No item received and no reply to any messages sent to the company. Steer clear, not even sure if they are a real company.
Posted 14 hours ago
Still haven’t received my order, triton cycles cancelled my delivery and now waiting to hear back from them
Posted 1 day ago
I'm extremely pleased with Triton Cycles service. In the midst of Covid Lockdown (spring 2020 in case there's another one) they managed to get the bike to us within a week of order.
The bike is brilliant and my son is very pleased with it. The price was very fair as far as I am concerned (I did not do too much in the way of price comparisons but the price of the bike was very competitive against similar products with a lower spec.)
Website was easy to use and bike spec. well explained.
Delivered, in great condition, flat packed. Some minor assembly required ( a couple of metric spanners and a couple of allen keys) which was no problem - fix handlebar stem into frame, likewise seat, bracket on handlebars to stem, pedals, wheels and Fred was off - no gear adjustment or brake adjustment required.
Brilliant service, highly recommended. Thank you Triton
Posted 1 day ago
Top purchasing experience and will use again. I ordered on a Thursday and collected from local pharmacy on the Monday. Cheapest by far.
Posted 1 day ago
We purchased a Burley Kazoo tag along bike so that my son could go out for bike rides with us instead of sitting on a seat at the back. It arrived really quickly and we are very pleased with it. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Product when eventually received was good but customer service and communication from Triton cycles was very disappointing, original order placed was out of stock and I wasn't informed, then had to chase order for weeks with no confirmation emails being sent when requested and very, very long waiting times on phone lines.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service!
Posted 1 day ago
I feel lucky to have found Dia Compe DP7 replacement brake levers for my 1999 Rockhopper to complete the rebuild.
Great service with delivery the following day to Edinburgh
5 star service no question.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered >3 weeks ago, status is 'in picking' for weeks now, no answers to my emails through their webform. This is absolutely annoying - will never order again!
Posted 1 day ago
Good things: thanks for the headset wrench! Lovely bike.
Not so good: parcel tracking didn't work so waited in Friday & all weekend. No instructions whatsoever and no manual online either. Cannondale UK promised to email one but not arrived. Had to guess correct handlebar position. Need Garmin and Bosch battery & charger instruction manuals too.
Posted 2 days ago
3 months later I am still waiting for my order to be completed.
Posted 2 days ago
Zero stars if I could. Ordered an item 4 weeks ago, not received it or been able to contact them as to why not arrived.
Left me without working bike.
Posted 2 days ago
Zero stars im afraid guys n galls but had to leave one , ordered may 10th and received 4th of July!!!! All parts as ordered turned up so very happy as i thought nothing was coming as no correspondence from emails and i even tried calling ...
Wont use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Bad customer service, was told a tracking number will be provided but no follow up emails from Triton after that!! How am I supposed to know if my parcel is on its way???
Posted 2 days ago
Anyone else managed to get in contact with triton cycles ? I made an order on the 16/05/2020 they’ve taken money and I’ve had nothing. I’ve tried to email and call 5 times and no joy.
Posted 2 days ago
During these extraordinary times, staff have managed to delivery products within a reasonable window
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery time. Ordered and arrived the next evening....
Posted 2 days ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.61 based on 3,852 reviews