Triton Cycles Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,823 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 508 0682

Email:
info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Triton Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Simon
"Like the website and got a good deal on a Cannondale bike which was set up and ready to go and I’m loving it already One downside was the tracking wasn’t the best"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Duvivier
"bonjour , livraison rapide et soigner . excellent vélo . rapide . stable .confortable . fait pour rouler des heures ."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service and very quick delivery. I also ordered the wrong size bike originally but that was no problem. One phone call and Bike arrived on time. Very happy 8 year old."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Still haven't received the item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to deal with when the item I ordered was delayed coming into stock. Did a nice discount on the next model up (only a saddle) and received the replacement quickly. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Really good quality helmet cheapest on the internet. Really really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Good range of spares. Very competitive prices. Good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy to use the website. Bike arrived when they said it would and my son loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"All very simple and efficient. My purchase came through very quickly and very pleased. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reasonable price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was so happy to find the item from you ad I was looking for it for months 1 very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price on the rear light I ordered, delivered on the day stated, no problems! Thanks Triton."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Triton were the cheapest for the item I bought (Richey carbon bottle cage) and the item was delivered the next day with free postage! Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Handlebars came slightly damaged (from storage) they handled and resolved the problem quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, very efficient, Bike arrived when expected. Staff I spoke with are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price and super quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic pram!! And fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The item I wanted was sold by Triton at a good price and it was delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service and excellent product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like you choose a different delivery service than UPS. A delivery service that is able to find a (correctly given) address so my neighbors aren't disturbed while I am waiting next door or so I don't have to go to the opposite end of the city to get my package from a UPS Depot. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and prompt delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.74 based on 1,823 reviews