Triton Cycles Reviews

4.57 Rating 4,043 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No reactions after my order. All things where at stock, but no shipping after one week. And the worst, no response after two emails if there is a problem with one article or so. No loss at all after Brexit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fantastic!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and fast delivery in France
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good box, the rim was well protected, and with a quick sending, it was perfect! Continue like this!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have send email before my purchase of a frameset because of the negative reviews here. I have been ensured that my item is in stock and will be dispatched within a day. Since then a week has past and nothing happened. No email replies. I should have tried Alltricks for the same item which is a pleasure to do business with brand.

Update.
After numerous emails where the excuses came to an end, they still claimed to have the frame, but they refunded my purchase without my consent. This action violated my rights as a customer and it will take the legal path.
Posted 1 month ago
Produit compliqué à trouver et Triton cycles l’avait en stock à un tarif imbattable et une livraison depuis l’Angleterre en un temps record
Posted 1 month ago
Cde le 22 novembre , reçu le 04 décembre, vue le trajet et les circonstances , suite a ma Cde j'étais septique vu les critiques , j'ai envoyé 2 mails pour me rassurer , 1 réponse et 3 jours plus tard la livraison . merci
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und zuverlässig.
Posted 1 month ago
Schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland, alles wie beschrieben.
Posted 1 month ago
The parts arrived today and fits perfectly. I am happy that I have found that ones in UK.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

the order came quickly and on time. I had ordered a spare part for my MTB. A screw with sleeve based on a sketch that was shown on the homepage. On the sketch it looked to me as if I had ordered all the individual parts as shown, but unfortunately only one part arrived. It wasn't really recognizable on the sketch and the enormously high price had created a different expectation in me. Now I had to order the corresponding screw again and again enormous shipping costs. Too bad.

greeting
Olaf
Posted 2 months ago
Super schnelle Lieferung alles ok
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour
Ma commande a été passée le 12/10 nous sommes le 25/10 et elle est toujours pas arrivée !
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks guys great service! Loving my Quick Neo.
Posted 2 months ago
They have everything.
Posted 2 months ago
Order placed on June 6th still not delivered or refunded. Customer service doesn't answer my mails.
Posted 2 months ago
site de confiance, envoie rapide et correct
Posted 3 months ago
Very bad customer service ....
Order done and paid on August 25th.
Today ( 09-23-2020) , payment is received but my order is not even dispatched.
I send many mail to tritoncycle , they never answer me !
I’m very disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Ce site est un faux site. Ne commandez rien chez eux. Ce sont des escrocs.
Posted 3 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.57 based on 4,043 reviews