Triton Cycles Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,862 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 508 0682

Email:
info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Stuart
"No problems at all with my order, quick delivery and the items were excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Easy to find what you want. Fast service and Photo tells the story. Did a 90 mile ride today and made me faster. HA. Again thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Salvestrin
"Livraison conforme , nickel"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ablauf meiner Bestellung."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good price and very fast delivery to Germany!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Competitive prices and rapid delivery of my new cranks to Sweden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Tern rack delivered on time - no problems at all. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service from Triton is good but spoiled by using DPD as carrier. Received emails my delivery was on its way to Croydon (I live in Scotland )! Phoned Triton they sorted it out the second email order on its way. I would not be at home so arranged for neighbour to take it in and informed DPD of this and got an email confirming neighbours address and that order would go to them. Then received email from DPD with photo showing my order left on my back porch in the rain. Triton please get a new carrier don’t let this bunch drag your business down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I spent a month waiting only to get an email that half of the order items are ALSO AGAIN out of stock. Something is very wrong with this shop, avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very satisfied with the efficiency, the product and the speed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good prices and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was very quickly and bike dispatch straight to home. I need to bleed brakes, but everything else was good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rapide pro et pas cher je recommande"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A pleasure to deal with,speedy delivery and bike is superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, fast delivery. Initially ordered wrong part, refunded in full and quickly. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic website to buy from bike was delivered fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tyre was delivered in a box but the tyre was actually distorted. However, the distortion appears to have disappeared now the tyre is on the rim and inflated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product variety and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with this mismatch brake"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bon prix beste prix"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mino link for Trek Remedy 9.9. Came in record time, perfect. My lad is back on the trails. Nice one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Triton seem to be a good source for specialist Trek and Bontrager parts. However, their pricing tends to be higher than others. In my experience, service is fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good. No problems at all. I had a question which was answered quickly, and international shipping worked with no issues at all. I can recommend Triton Cycles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.73 based on 2,862 reviews