Triton Cycles Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,179 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.28 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great choice of products. I've ordered a helmet with delivery to Germany. Everything was perfect - contact, information, delivery speed. Many thanks, I'll be back :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Ordered a Canondale Topstone which arrived on time January 2020. Communication was good and the bike is amazing. Ive left the review this late as I wanted to ride the bike a few times first. This machine is fantastic, it is everything I have dreamed of and I can now conquer hills that I used to struggle on, add the fact that it was £500 cheaper than anywhere else makes it even better. Thank you Triton for such a quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Asked about expected delivery by email and was advised promptly that my son's bike would reach us early or mid this week, and we received the bike today (Tues). Happy with the whole shopping experience, particularly considering the whole Covid19 lockdown situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
No fuss.Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and a great product, support your local businesses in these times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hasn't arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery to Denmark - great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Best price. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lieferung nach deutschland kein Problem 7 tage ca. Lief alles super teile haben gepasst 31.03.2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, I received a phone call to confirm the bike was available and a further call to confirm the delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All good. Very prompt under difficult circumstances. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
quick answer. very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fiable et rapide même pendant la pandémie Bravo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a small item for my turbo trainer. It came more quickly than I expected with no fuss. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and this is the most important thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and a good price. Fast delivery and now fitted and wheel is exactly what i needed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks a lot! Very happy with the product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service all round. Clear and helpful communication, quick delivery, good web ordering experience. We got a GT Stomper 24" (2020) for our 8 year old and couldn't be happier with it. Brilliant bike. This particular bike is harder to find that other bikes so we're really happy Triton bikes stocked this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a sisl2 spidering and can't fault the service at all. Decent price, warranty, free shipping and emails with post eta. I will be shopping here again. Any free shopping vouchers on the go ? 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service very quick delivery and just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.73 based on 3,179 reviews