Triton Cycles Reviews

1,161 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 508 0682

Email:
info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Triton Cycles?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great deal on the bike ..Great staff who emailed/phoned to say when the pre order item was dispatched and updated me throughout the process.
Will reccommend 100%
Posted 1 month ago
5
Frank
Frank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

its the first time i have used Triton .only a small order, but through my door in 24 hrs . well done. based on this performance. i would have no hesitation in recommending them .
Posted 2 months ago
Lawrence
Lawrence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service and mighty quick delivery...????
Posted 3 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just bought a 2016 cannondale super x 105 great bike best price on the net by far sales advisor was knowledgeable and helpful delivered within 48 hours so couldn't be happier
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and a great product
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service!
Posted 1 day ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No issues with parts but £3.95 for delivery that took 5 days is very excessive.
Posted 2 days ago
Slawomir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast deliver
Very good quality of shoes
Posted 2 days ago
Alan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service at a competitive price, will be using again and recommending Triton Cycles to others
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PDR Bindle rack delivered swiftly - great product, great price. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got an email saying that he helmet colour I wanted was out of stock and that they have emailed them to try to get them for me. Very nice on the phone and very easy to change the problem. Excellent customer service definitely recommend it to friends
Posted 5 days ago
Garrido
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy web access to e-shop.
Product information.
Fast and efficient answers.
Perfect care of the product in the delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Gavin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, kept informed and good price. Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Triton Cycles had in stock a hard-to-find MTB tyre at a really good price. I ordered it, got my £1 discount for liking on FB, and the tyre was duly delivered within 48 hours via DPD who gave me a 1-hour delivery slot which they achieved. Great service!
Posted 5 days ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I now have a happy 'Charger Pump' thanks to the fact that you offered the old style DUO head /tube ,which works some whats easier than the later model , now fitted and pumping.
Posted 5 days ago
Adrian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service extremely efficient I wouldn't hesitate to recommend using them. The lady on the telephone was particularly helpful and I was informed all the
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, fast delivery and good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered late afternoon and it was delivered the next day. Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

extremely helpful when ordering my new cannondale habit carbon 1, asked for some items to be removed before shipping which was done, then super fast shipping arrived next day at 10am.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had exactly what I wanted ,in stock,fair price , fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Can't comment on the part I ordered as I am still waiting for it! If this is the fault of the delivery company then I apologise for the 2 stars, but when I rang Triton the day after placing my order, I was told Saturday at the latest. Not happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.82 based on 1,161 reviews