Triton Cycles Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,951 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy to navigate website, good prices, order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Incorrect item was shipped. I have spoken to customer services and also sent an email with regard to this issue. Despite my attempts to remedy this I have not heard anything back. You actually owe me money!. I would very much appreciate that this be resolved. Kind regards Paul Deam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered product did arrive but box badly sealed and so was open on collection. Not rushing back to these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping, flawless transaction, highly commendable seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately not great. I sent in some photos of a bike pump that had a missing part so that I could get a replacement. After a long wait, I contacted you again and you identified the part I needed. I ordered this...it has arrived and it doesn't fit at all....completely the wrong size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Produits conforme à mes attentes, rapidité de la livraison.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I placed on order with this company on Black Friday, I paid. I received a tracking link but it isn't working, never received my goods. I send them about 5 mails even left a voicemail, they are not getting back to me! 👎 Order Reference: 114564
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great website, great price, great transaction! Definitely recommend Triton Cycles 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered over the phone.the order was taking with no problems. The items arrived 2 days later.very well packaged and in good condition. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast shipping to Austria, everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I ordered from Triton. The order arrived promptly and well packaged. Will definitely consider ordering from triton again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipment. Good communication. No damage on product. I strongly recommend this seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service with phone queries responded to quickly and helpfully. Parcel arrived and all in good order - delighted with the product. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Satisfait du produit commandé(coussinets de casque). Livraison 10 jours après la commande.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices and super fast postage . I will happily order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, very pleased with the Cannondale bike for my son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do it on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Helpful, excellent price and service. Thanks Triton.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all. Easy ordering process, the bike arrived on the date expected. We've built the bike up ready for Christmas with no issues. Slightly lower price than other online sellers thanks to a discount code on the site👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.73 based on 2,951 reviews