Triton Cycles Reviews

1,073 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 508 0682

Email:
info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great deal on the bike ..Great staff who emailed/phoned to say when the pre order item was dispatched and updated me throughout the process.
Will reccommend 100%
Posted 1 week ago
5
Frank
Frank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

its the first time i have used Triton .only a small order, but through my door in 24 hrs . well done. based on this performance. i would have no hesitation in recommending them .
Posted 1 month ago
Lawrence
Lawrence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service and mighty quick delivery...????
Posted 2 months ago
Phill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value, delivery 2 days earlier than expected - for free!
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and delivery very quick.
Just as it should be!
Thanks
Posted 7 hours ago
Gerard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A highly competitive price and fast delivery. Exactly what you want from a seller.
Posted 19 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, no problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and communication. I needed to change an item on my order and they did it with no fuss and no delay to delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Callum
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Rang me up and told me my delivery address came up incorrect! it indeed did not match up as i put it in wrong. However i got a very friendly call from triton who sent out my package that very day once they got my address correct :) received the next day and was extremely pleased with them!
Posted 2 days ago
Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really fast delivery and a great price for the item I wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ontime delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i got the order; but the fact i tried to call several times and only received an answer phone was so annoying as i wanted to change the order before it was dispatched
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

We are very sorry you couldn't get through to us over the phone. We do have multiple phone lines however there are periods where we get extremely busy and as such may not always be able to get through. We various avenues for customers to contact us; if you find you're having no luck on the phone, please feel free to email or message us on Facebook/Twitter!

Again, we are very sorry that you couldn't get through to us and for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Kind regards,
Triton Cycles.
Posted 5 days ago
Karl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered part Wednesday lunchtime received Thursday morning. Had a text from courier to tell me the hour window for delivery. All this and for free postage. Item spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was in stock, over £50 less than four or five other sites, and the delivery time was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Duncan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. One part of my order wasn't available, but Triton emailed straight away to advise. Order received very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Iana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Triton Cycles made me happy by finding me the perfect match.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a chain ring that came in quick, well wrapped. Price was okay.
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Information and delivery as expected, was very happy with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I hadn't used Triton before but they were a useful £10 cheaper for an uncommon brake, so I decided to give them a whirl!

Very quick dispatch with updates on progress including a link to the carrier's tracking.

The choice of carrier is where a lot of online sales fall down: DPD didn't disappoint with accurate one hour delivery slots.

Goods received well packaged, in good order.

I'd happily use Triton again.
Posted 1 week ago
Radu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great deal on the bike ..Great staff who emailed/phoned to say when the pre order item was dispatched and updated me throughout the process.
Will reccommend 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Leroy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! Reply to emails withing a day and sorted out shipping to New Zealand which was awesome.
Posted 1 week ago
Kelvin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice and particularly for this specific piece of equipment at a competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.82 based on 1,073 reviews