Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,052 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they marked a product i urgently needed as in stock. It was not. I ordered on a saturday, called to chase on tuesday, was told it would ship that evening. called again to chase the next day and was told unapologetically it was not in stock and never was. To late to get from anywhere else without heavy delivery charge. think they should have paid this charge for me. no apology issued. My first purchase with them. wont buy anything again. terrible customer service. could have kept me with a modicum of decency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible customer relations! If an item is out of stock tell me, and tell me when you expect it to arrive. I had to phone on three occasions over nearly three weeks, and on each occasion was told we expect it tomorrow. I did not mine waiting but how about some honesty!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there, I'm sorry you were disappointed with the delay on the item you ordered. Unfortunately the Powertap P1 pedals you ordered are in extremely short supply and are currently being imported from the USA in very small quantities every 3-4 weeks, most of which are pre-sold before they arrive in the country. We did initially email you to explain that the pedals hadn't arrived as expected and there would be a delay in processing your order. Following that, on the occasions we spoke to you we gave you the expected delivery date as per what was being given to us by the sole UK importer. I'm afraid sometimes these things do slip slightly and this was the case with the pedals, probably due to shipping delays in the run up to Christmas. At no point were we dishonest about the delivery date of these pedals, we only have the date supplied by the importer to rely on for estimated arrival times. You received the pedals as advised this week. They were delivered within 2 weeks of you placing the order Taking into account the high demand and short supply of these in the UK at the moment we've processed orders for these particular pedals as quickly as possible. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused by the slight delay in processing your order. If you have any further questions or comments please feel free to get in touch. Kind regards, Triton Cycles.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a brake adapter 15 days ago which was showing in stock. I've have heard no update since the confirmation email, having tried to contact Triton several times, and had no response or update. Shocking customer service. And still I have not received my order. As I work in the bike trade, I know the process involved. But I shouldn't have to leave a review just to receive and update on my order. Not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No reactions after my order. All things where at stock, but no shipping after one week. And the worst, no response after two emails if there is a problem with one article or so. No loss at all after Brexit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very bad customer service .... Order done and paid on August 25th. Today ( 09-23-2020) , payment is received but my order is not even dispatched. I send many mail to tritoncycle , they never answer me ! I’m very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ce site est un faux site. Ne commandez rien chez eux. Ce sont des escrocs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an item after trying to get hold of them to confirm it wasnt needed. Took a risk and ordered anyway. Item wasnt quite what i neede and didnt recieve an email on request for return / refund. My fault for ordering wrong item, but lack of response means i wouldnt use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not responding to email, not responding to form submission, not answering phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would not place an order with Triton, I have had one response to many emails requesting confirmation my order has been despatch, I was informed one item was out of stock holding up despatch of the other items, I cancelled the item and now I am still waiting one month later with no response to any communications and still items. I will start proceedings with my credit cart for a refund. I have never had such a bad experience with any other on line store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed on 14th July. At time of purchase I was advised that delivery would be by 28th July. Confirmation email then went on to say 28th July - 5th August. 5th August comes and goes as does the 6th. Sent a message via "contact us" on website on 7th, plus an email to the address stated on same website on 9th, but never got any response. Called today and finally somebody answered after about 20 mins only to say the item is now on preorder and I should receive it by 31st August!!! No updates at any stage. This was a gift which could've been bought elsewhere had they bothered to let me know there was a delay!! Really poor service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Warning ! Do Not order from this company !! Ordered and paid for a helmet mid May, 8 weeks after I still haven't received any product. Triton Cycles don't answer mails or calls. Have now contacted my bank and will try to retrieve my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered a helmet. 3-5 days delivery and still nothing from them after so long. I have called a number of times, to the point where I'm just redialling for two hours straight waiting to hear back, but now they have disabled the phone line. I have sent requests through the contact form, I have sent multiple emails and not a hint of a response. Please, please don't use this company. I have seen other people who have had a normal experience but it seems recently they are just not sending products. They are taking money without hesitation and making it an impossible obstacle course to follow up, get a refund or request anything. Sad to see companies like this are getting away with it. I hate writing negative reviews and always give the company the benefit of the doubt but in this case I wish I could give less than one star. It's one thing to not deliver but to put customers through this kind of financial stress during a pandemic and likely a recession is just not right, it's immoral. Please deliver my product or tell me its on the way or tell me its not in stock. Please just tell me anything or just give back my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triton delivered only half of my order and that was a long month and a half after taking my money and a few chasing emails, The product they finally delivered is good and delivery was as they advised. Customer service is a lottery - one day they come back quickly and the next is total silence. Right now I’m in silence phase about the other half of my order. Triton needs to do a lot better - it prides itself on good customer relations but reality is woefully different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
put an order in and it hasn;t arrived - now reply to emails no reply to calls - Thank you for your order, placed on 8 June 2020, 13:31. Your order number is 138351 (WEB138351), and the order status is "Payment Received". Order Reference: 138351 (WEB138351) Shocking Customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Run by Mickey Mouse and Friends - Absolute joke! Yes its Covid 19, but last time I checked that did not stop stores communicating with their customers!! Order has disappeared into a black hole, can't get any contact with Triton, phone line is off and no reply to emails (despite the laughable response times quoted)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking service. No product delivered after a month, and no response to emails. I see why they have closed their phone lines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve placed an order a month ago. The only “service” they provided so far is debit and auto responses on my phone calls and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Commande du 14 mai non reçue. Pas de réponse à mes messages Pas d'information sur la livraison.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my order never arrived. no one replies to my messages. however the transfer has been made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for an in stock item three weeks ago, still no delivery and no communication from Triton. Website is now showing item as out of stock. Have sent two email queries through the website, both have been ignored. No one is answering the telephone and I will now be getting in touch with my credit card supplier to reverse the payment which you were able to take very quickly. Thanks for absolutely nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,052 reviews