Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,051 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello, the order came quickly and on time. I had ordered a spare part for my MTB. A screw with sleeve based on a sketch that was shown on the homepage. On the sketch it looked to me as if I had ordered all the individual parts as shown, but unfortunately only one part arrived. It wasn't really recognizable on the sketch and the enormously high price had created a different expectation in me. Now I had to order the corresponding screw again and again enormous shipping costs. Too bad. greeting Olaf
Posted 6 months ago
Colis reçu 2 mois après la commande. Commande faite le 23juillet reçue le 21septembre après plusieurs mails de réclamation
Posted 7 months ago
Email response very limited, unable to reach a person on the phone after a couple of attempts. Website informs an order can be cancelled as long as not yet dispatched and no email response.
Posted 9 months ago
Disappointed in service: initial picking error resulted in incorrect model and size delivered. Mistakes do happen but found it Really hard to contact company to resolve. Wednesday email and web form, no contact so tried again on Friday including several phone calls on hold 10 + minutes then cutoff. Monday eventually got through on phone, sorted ok and promised if I posted item would send out correct item next day. This did not happen and waited further day. Overall as error was not mine I felt service should be better, instead of costing me time and money to resolve.
Posted 9 months ago
It was a relatively quick delivery, but the piece arrived damaged
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was over two months late with very little communication, other than one email (after I had emailed) advising it would be delivered by 5th July. This email was received in May with no other communication other than a few days before the trailer was being delivered. Quality of product seems good but won’t be using this company again.
Posted 9 months ago
No communication, took longer than advised to dispatch. Not impressed with service and will be using other suppliers in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Triton delivered only half of my order and that was a long month and a half after taking my money and a few chasing emails, The product they finally delivered is good and delivery was as they advised. Customer service is a lottery - one day they come back quickly and the next is total silence. Right now I’m in silence phase about the other half of my order. Triton needs to do a lot better - it prides itself on good customer relations but reality is woefully different.
Posted 10 months ago
Product when eventually received was good but customer service and communication from Triton cycles was very disappointing, original order placed was out of stock and I wasn't informed, then had to chase order for weeks with no confirmation emails being sent when requested and very, very long waiting times on phone lines.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered items on a Sunday, which arrived the following Thursday. Items were packaged well. One of the items broke while in use on my bike, so I contacted Triton by email, but after a week, received no reply. I phoned Triton who acknowledged receipt of the email and agreed I could return the broken item, but no return code given. After a couple of weeks, I received no reply, no replaced item and no refund.
Posted 10 months ago
Despite times of covid, it took them nearly three weeks to dispatch my item and item arrived a week after the expected delivery date . No response from their customer service when enquired . However the item did come quickly after dispatched however still disappointed
Posted 10 months ago
Bought exactly what I wanted at a great price, I was notified of the order and payment taken in about 24 hours. After this I never received confirmation of my order for 2 weeks (despite me trying to call and email with no reply). When I did finally get my confirmation the frame I bought was delivered in only a couple of days and I could track it. So, great product at a great price but with poor correspondence. Would I use them again? Maybe but only if they had something for sale that I wanted but couldn't get from anywhere else.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast response but wrong product colour. Ordered dust caps in black and got them in yellow!!!
Posted 10 months ago
My order never arrived, I didn't contact Triton for several weeks, we are in unprecedented times and appreciate they could be busy, unfortunately my emails were ignored, the part eventually turned up, I probably won't order from Triton again
Posted 10 months ago
Puchased a Cannondale SuperSix EVO Carbon Disc Ultegra Road Bike 2020. Firstly I found the Triton web site through a 10% off voucher but this did not take 10% off as stated. I sent them an email regarding this via their web site but I never received a reply. Great initial service from Triton. Delivered on time as stated very promptly. Bike was initially easy to build from the box but the head set and front forks were not set properly and there was a lot play and movement in the headset . Now having to pay local bike shop to have these looked at, as there does not seem to be any after sales service from Triton.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered two pairs of road shoes, selection, order and confirmation all very easy and email received stating delivery date. However, my purchase did not arrive on time as per the email and then read very bad reviews on similar experiences whereby online transactions had been made but never received the goods and had 2 to 3 star rating st the very best The alarm bells started ringing for spending nearly £200 and no sign of the shoes I tried phoning them but the phone was either engaged or no one answered and eventually rang off. Despite daily and frequent attempts o could not get to speak to anyone. I followed this up with emails asking for a full refund, I then received an email stating one pair of shoes would be refunded and the 2and pair was being delivered 3 days late than the original delivery date which was between 5 and 7 working days. To my amazement I did eventually receive my shoes and the 2nd pair refunded. Very frustrating and very wary of using Triton again!
Posted 10 months ago
The bike arrived on time. However, I was quite dissapointed with the checks provided before dispatching. Both, brakes (front and rear) and front derailleur were not properly set. I had to re-center the calipers to stop the rubbing. I had also to adjust L/H-limit screws and move front derailleur as well. These are minor things, but they could have been prevented should you have inspected the bike before dispatching it.
Posted 11 months ago
I placed an order for several products from Triton and whilst understandably things are going to be slower given the current situation the order took almost a week to be despatched. When the order was delivered one of the products was wrong and so I emailed Triton straightway but almost a week later I have not had a response and I’ve been unable to get through on the phone. What I can’t fault is the pricing which was remarkably good
Posted 11 months ago
Väntar på en återbetalning för en retur och fraktkostnad pga felköp på en order jag ville stoppa men fick inte kontakt. Orderdatum 1 maj och har ännu inte fått någon återbetalning. Fast paketet togs emot för en vecka sen. (Spårbart paket)
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Well since I have’t recived order 127532 I must admit I am slightly dissapointed Best regards Klas Hägg
Posted 11 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,051 reviews