Triton Cycles Reviews

4.56 Rating 4,051 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Triton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.32 out of 5
Read Triton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 508 0682

Email:

info@tritoncycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4 Prospect Business Park, Langston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Triton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Alvin
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nick
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Christofer
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Paul
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
""
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Poullaouec
Triton Cycles 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Nicolas
67
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and communication. Phoned up, asked about a spare I was after, put on hold for a minute while they physically checked for me. I asked that it could be mailed straight away, he said they were really busy but he would try, received my package 20 hours later. Excellent, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two replacement axles for my bike as I'd shredded the bolt ordered them Friday the 29th Jan and it arrived Tuesday the 2nd the customer service is great I rang up to make sure they had them in stock and they were polite
Posted 3 months ago
Composants commandé le 21 janvier 2021, reçu en France dans ma boite aux lettres le 26 janvier 2021. J'étais un peu circonspect de commander chez Triton ne connaissant pas au préalable ce site internet. Au vu de mon expérience, je ne peux que recommander ce marchand.
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and fast delivery in France
Posted 4 months ago
Good box, the rim was well protected, and with a quick sending, it was perfect! Continue like this!!
Posted 5 months ago
Produit compliqué à trouver et Triton cycles l’avait en stock à un tarif imbattable et une livraison depuis l’Angleterre en un temps record
Posted 5 months ago
Cde le 22 novembre , reçu le 04 décembre, vue le trajet et les circonstances , suite a ma Cde j'étais septique vu les critiques , j'ai envoyé 2 mails pour me rassurer , 1 réponse et 3 jours plus tard la livraison . merci
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Die Lieferung erfolgte schnell und zuverlässig.
Posted 5 months ago
Schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland, alles wie beschrieben.
Posted 5 months ago
The parts arrived today and fits perfectly. I am happy that I have found that ones in UK.
Posted 6 months ago
Super schnelle Lieferung alles ok
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks guys great service! Loving my Quick Neo.
Posted 6 months ago
They have everything.
Posted 6 months ago
site de confiance, envoie rapide et correct
Posted 7 months ago
All is ok. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Pièce de rechange rare, presque introuvable (en rupture même chez Amazon). Prix plus que correcte, le meilleur trouvé. Commande placée le 11/8, produit envoyé le 14/8 et reçu le 21/8: par les temps que nous vivons et compte tenu l'envoi international, c'est très bien.
Posted 8 months ago
Commande rapide et conforme !
Posted 9 months ago
Livraison rapide et conforme à la commande 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Triton Cycles is rated 4.56 based on 4,051 reviews