Tropical Fruit Box Reviews

4.90 Rating 985 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Fruit Box
Read Tropical Fruit Box Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(786) 758-4787

Location:

1471 NW 21st StMiami, FL 33142

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Fruit Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Levin Ng
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Ven Duch
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 30th November 2020
yailin valdes
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Mimi Bivens
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Mimi Bivens
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Mimi Bivens
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Mimi Bivens
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my second box today. I tried some never tried before fruits in the first one. No regrets. they were in excellent condition. Just that I couldn't take it. But loved the incredible freshness and taste.

Today's box didn't do any less. Loving the fruits. Great job!
Posted 12 hours ago
Came in good timing. The fruit was fresh. Wish the pink pineapple I ordered had the leaves/branch on top, but I understand that to keep cool in a manageable size box that isn't possible. Taste was memorable and enjoyable. Bought this for my sister who is crazy about juice and fruit. She was very pleased and thought it tasted a little like starfruit mixed with traditional pineapple.
Posted 1 day ago
I've never had such wonderful mangoes! It's like I went out to my yard and picked them....so fresh and juicy!
Posted 1 day ago
It was an extremely quick ship! The fruits were at their prime, except for one for which I received a credit. Highly recommend. Customer Service is first-rate.
Posted 1 day ago
I was a little skeptical at first about sending tropical fruits to a friend without purchasing it myself but I was pleasantly surprised. The Tropical Fruit Box team answered all of my questions in a timely fashion and my friend received the Fruit Box on time and was very happy with the quality of the fruits. I will definitely use them again to send all my northern friends a piece of South Florida. It beats me having to buy them at the store and shipping them myself.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Moe! So happy you loved the service and fruits. :)
Posted 1 day ago
The fruit was a great hit to my boyfriends family as a gift. A lot of fruit they had never tried before. Highly recommend! I packaged the fruits in a basket and gave it as a housewarming gift for thanksgiving. Also had enough fruit leftover to share with friends. 10lbs of fruit is a lot
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Great box of fruits. My family enjoyed it all. The bananas disappeared within days of them being ripened
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first order. The soursop was so good. Making smoothies are really good. I will order again
Posted 1 day ago
The mangoes arrived in excellent condition and they taste really good. This was my 2nd purchase from Tropical Fruit Box and I will definitely order again.
Posted 2 days ago
MY SOURSOP IS VERY GOOD AND FRESH,THANK YOU
Posted 2 days ago
Exceeded my expectations in all aspects...flavor, customer service and speed.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly and perfectly packaged! Very pleased!!
Posted 2 days ago
Fresh and well packed. Customer service also very good.
Posted 2 days ago
It was DELICIOUS!! Well packaged and NO spoils!! Will definitely order again.
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the sour sop %100😄
Posted 2 days ago
The mangoes were awesome
Posted 2 days ago
They care about customers satisfaction and work to make it right.
Posted 3 days ago
I received a fruit box as a birthday gift and it was such a wonderful and exciting gift to receive. I had so much fun trying new fruits and getting a little taste of far away places while stuck at home. Longan fruit was especially delicious. Can’t wait to try all of the other fruit I got.
Posted 3 days ago
It was absolutely delicious and tastes much sweeter than the typical yellow pineapple that I am used to. I used the excess juices to make a cocktail (french martini) and the fruit itself was roasted in cream of coconut with nutmeg, cinnamon and all spice to serve with a bowl of ice cream. The only negative is that the fruit seems awfully small for the $50 that we paid for it. Honestly, we would strongly consider getting another pink pineapple again.
Posted 3 days ago
This was the best treat that tasted delicious and sweet!!! I will be sending these as gifts. I wish there were incentives to buy a large quantity of these amazing and special pineapples
Posted 3 days ago
Tropical Fruit Box is rated 4.90 based on 985 reviews