Tropical Fruit Box Reviews

4.90 Rating 630 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Tropical Fruit Box
Read Tropical Fruit Box Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(786) 758-4787

Location:

1471 NW 21st StMiami, FL 33142

Write Your review

Tell us how Tropical Fruit Box made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am extremely happy to receive my box. It was securely packed. The breadfruit was ready, it was roasted. The smell of roast breadfruit on the stove reminded me of home. Thanks much for offering this service
Posted 10 hours ago
We are so happy to be able to bring a part of home to you! Thank you for the kind words and supporting our small business. We love our customers!
Posted 1 hour ago
The fruit arrived when expected and was good. I didn't expect as much fruit as we got but there were instructions on how to store fruit plus recipes. The Rambutan was sweet. The guineps were a bit bitter but good. Will order again
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent and very fresh product. Sent an email to company regarding a very small issue and got an immediate response. I highly recommend!
Posted 13 hours ago
Thank you Lori! We certainly love our customers!
Posted 2 hours ago
Great fruit, customer service and fast shipping!
Posted 18 hours ago
Amazing fruits to choose from. Arrives quickly and fresh. Will not hesitate to replace any damaged products. Amazing company and excellent customer service.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you so much Wendy. We definitely love our customers and want every experience to be a great one! ENJOY!
Posted 14 hours ago
The delivery was on point. Fruit was well packed and fresh. Most importantly the pleasure of eating such a juicy and mouth watering exotic fruit after so long 1997 was surely worth the wait!
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you for the kind words Sonia! We can't wait to get that next box out to you- ENJOY!
Posted 14 hours ago
delivered early ,in very good condition !
Posted 1 day ago
The soursop came in fresh, green but ready to ripe just in time! It was boxed properly with ice packs to take care of any heat issues. I will be ordering again :) Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery! Fresh fruits! Everything is good! I will order again!
Posted 1 day ago
I loved my tropical fruit box! It didn’t last a week in our home. The only thing we have left is ginger! I’ve been using it to make tea every morning and evening as well as spice up some meals. Everything was fresh and sweet. The delivery arrived sooner than expected which is always great. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I had an amazing experience with Tropical Fruit Box. As a marketing manager, I am always trying to figure out extraordinary and memorable gifts for our clients. This is by far the best client gift we've ever sent. Our clients were contacting us almost immediately raving about the quality and variety of the fruit. This company went above and beyond to make ordering a large quantity easy. They were even able to ship by the end of the week! Can't recommend them enough, I'll be ordering more very soon.
Posted 2 days ago
TFB exemplifies great customer service! The company went above and beyond to correct an issue I had. In addition to the great customer service, the staff is very helpful. And of course, the product is great(I've had mangosteen boxes, a passionfruit box, and pineapple and ginger)...from packaging to taste, everything was perfect. I'm so glad I found you all!
Tropical Fruit Box 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
This is the third time I have ordered from your company. Twice on the large box soursop and a big box of mangosteen! I am a very satisfied customer; my husband and I really enjoy eating all these fruits , it’s really like being back in the Philippines, your fruits are sweet and delicious that’s why I keep on coming back to order from you! I am a very happy customer 😍
Posted 2 days ago
Fruit was fresh & shipped quickly!!
Tropical Fruit Box 4 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
The longans were fresh, juicy and ABSOLUTELY delicious. The best!!
Posted 3 days ago
First time buying fruit and I was by farrrrr impressed on how fresh, sweet, and delicious the dates I ordered was! Highly recommend this small business and hope for more success! Will be buying in the future for sure!!!!!

Thanks,
Liz
Posted 6 days ago
Love the soursap
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience!
Posted 1 week ago
Guys, I can’t tell you enough about Tropical Fruit’s customer service. It is beyond exceptional. They put in the extra effort to find out if you were satisfied with your order. I can tell you, even if you don’t ask, THEY WILL MAKE IT RIGHT. Customer for life. I promise give them a chance, you won’t be sorry, I have yet to be :).
Posted 1 week ago
Tropical Fruit Box is rated 4.90 based on 630 reviews