TSB Reviews

2.1 Rating 37 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend TSB

Write Your review

Tell us how TSB made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This webpage is not authentic. When they get your money, they respond promptly, but when you want to withdraw money again, they never get back to you. If it weren't for the men at the forensic firm, I would have lost everything that they stole from me—more than $60,000. I filed an online complaint with Conceptstrd, and their friendly staff helped me receive a complete refund of my money and Profit back. They have always been a huge source of help and support for me. Optimal choice is Conceptstrd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible bank. Impossible to speak to sensible staff by phone, and they border on using harassing behaviour by sending endless letters and making unsolicited phone calls when a small problem could be sorted out quickly. Local branches closed down so will have to take time off work to go into a branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone has different experiences, some of which are true and some of which are not, but we can all tell what is right from wrong. Despite the fact that I fell for this scam, C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M managed to get all of my money back, including the profit I made from the fraudulent trading company. You may still locate the legitimate websites for advice when you fall victim to these con artists, even though you can't help but notice how many fake websites are out there. I attest to C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M since they disprove my assertions by retrieving my funds in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TSB Cifton branch Nottingham. Excellent customer care, the staff are helpful, pleasant. Even when busy they will greet you and cannot do enough for you. Please keep up the good work as branches are few and far between these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pitsea Essex branch is a pleasure to go in to do your banking.Very sharp and helpful team,One member of staff is first class and no matter her age needs to be moved up the ladder,Atrin,👏👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst bank I have ever been with. Spent over 6 hours on phone and they said all was sorted out but it was not and then the blocked my card claiming fraud and then it got sorted and then it all started again, I am moving my current account and 2 savings account to another bank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst bank ever. I can not make online payments as they send verification codes to a phone number that doesn’t belong to me. So I never get codes and can’t make payments. I spent hours on the phone with them since November. We are in January now and the issue is still not resolved. Sadly have to leave TSB now as I can no longer make payments and transfer to another bank. I can not believe that they couldn’t fix this simple IT issue after so many calls I made and so many internal teams I spoke with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well to be honest I don’t like the modern method of banking like no counters etc and and you have to effectively to use a machine to put money in ….much preferred the old way of banking and carnt see how security wise it’s progress when coining coins in open view of public where anyone can swipe a bag and run off ( how’s that progress ) however when I went in other day there was a lady called Julie and she went above and beyond helping me out to be honest ( credit where credits due ) and did more than she should really she was polite and engaging and she was stressed due to the amount of people in the que and she was all by herself …..that said she handled her self with professionalism and kept calm and to be honest as far as customer service goes couldn’t ask for more so thumbs up for Julie at Wakefield tsb branch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trying to log into my online account is unbelievably frustrating. Despite putting all my details in correctly I was informed my detail were incorrect. (They most certainly were not) After 3 attempts of entering correct details I was denied access. This happens time and time again. Get your act together tsb and improve your service. TSB customers keep the employees in a job so deserve a better service My husband banks with the Royal Bank of Scotland and has no problems. I might just join him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tsb stonehaven Karen did her best too set up my bond didn't work it problem customer service was a disgrace Sonia took an hour on my phone so got back too Karen at tsb stonehaven set it up again promised many things you as a bank are a disgrace so whoever reads this I will be contacting your ceo Mr Robin bullock about your lies and promises I called sherrif court too get his name and have called ombudsman they can deal with your ridiculous behaviour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a awful company you are! Today t rang regarding a problem with my account. I spoke to a lady called Rishka , she was not understanding of my problem. I asked her i could speak to a supervisor. She said a supervisor would only tell me the same as her. She said she had spoken to the supervisor about me and the supervisor will be able to talk to me, i was on the line for nearly an hour. Also Rishka refused to give me her surnamee so i could a complaint.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely disgusting customer service All they care about is taking more money from you and their customer service is absolutely shocking!!! Over 10years been with tsb and nothing but hell Had enough and now changing banks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the worse bank to bank with like ever, they will refuse to take responsibility for any wrongs they have done , they are aggressive and not admit liability, bank elsewhere is my advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Broadmead branch Saturday morning emilia newman was the one capable to help effectively with the most annoying process to resetting the online bank app. Anfd quickly! Four staff tried before and was not successful.(Wasted of my time around 40 minutes each time) Thank you so much for your patience and kindness, Emilia.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The worst customer service experience ever. My account was presumably hacked 2 weeks ago as when I try to pay for services online, verification codes are been sent to a wrong telephone number I have never heard of. I never receive verification codes and as a result can’t make online payments. I called to tsb numerous times, spoke to many teams and no one able to fix the problem. I’m very disappointed in the level of service and technical setup at tsb and planning to switch to another bank. I do not recommend this bank to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TSB does not like people making large transfers and is not a suitable bank for high net worth. They will freeze your account, accuse you of money laundering and will not listen to your reasons. They are also racist and should be fined by the FCA for their intrusive behaviour and patronising customer service. Worst banking experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would take too long. Easier to change can't be worse. Shame after so many years
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TSB Scam Very very bad service and they report account to hmrc even if your account is clear and no issue. They freeze your account and using your money for their business . Be aware TSB scam Date of experience: 20 July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is non existent I have been going round in circles for days on end waiting for the promised call back and/or email I live in Australia so I cant pop into a bramc. I simply want to reactivate and clise my account..but NOTHING has happend and I am still in limbo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke to Sharon H from Swansea today. I found Sharon to be endearing,funny,and a very professional person. Sharon was genuinely interested in helping me. I hope Sharon is given the recognition she so rightly deserves. Thank you so very much Sharon , you are a true star.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
TSB is rated 2.1 based on 37 reviews