TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 560 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TwinkleInTime.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TwinkleInTime.com Reviews

About TwinkleInTime.com:

Our Custom Star Maps are a sentimental keepsake, crafted to help you celebrate all the beautiful moments and milestones in your life. As well as a way to honor the memory of lost loved ones.

Visit Website

Phone:

(619) 331-5828

Email:

help@twinkleintime.com

My star map is amazing! Can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend on Tuesday. The post office accidentally put the package in the wrong box and the staff at Twinkle In Time worked with me and even offered to send me a new one if I could not get the package back from the post office! Definitely give them 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my star map and I’m so excited to give it to my fiancé for Valentine’s Day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This exceeded my expectations! Great quality and packaged with care! The best company by far, they emailed me once my package was delivered to see if I was happy with the product! You do not get this at any other company!! Life long customer here! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My star map arrived in a timely fashion and it was very well done; love the paper and how clean and crisp it looked. I had it framed immediately and it’s all wrapped and ready for my special Valentine! Happy Valentine’s Day to you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the ease in creating the print, the quality of the print received, packaging, information, just everything about this was enjoyable. I know I will be ordering others for different occasions and TwinkleinTime will be my go to for these. Congratulations on perfecting the customer experience. JUnderwood
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is such an amazing gift! Such amazing staff/ customer service help. Overall amazing quality! Would recommend to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My star map is beautiful and perfect for my anniversary gift. My husband will love it. It came out great and looks wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it! It’s a gift for my husband’s 50th birthday (which happens to be on Valentines). I added a line on it in Vietnamese that states “soul mates, this life and next life, forever”, (he might not understand it, but I will), and it was printed exactly as I ordered it. I love that your company was able to print the Vietnamese sentence. It’s great, big size, exactly as advertised. Definitely a five star. White lettering on black background is also pretty awesome, the writings, stars and constellations really pop out. I can’t wait to give it to him!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My husband loved it!!! He was very moved by the thought of having what the night sky was like on our first date!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Star map for my boyfriend and I's 1 year anniversary and when I got it I fell in love instantly. My boyfriend also loves it and has it hung up in his room now :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought it for the birth of my grandson and it turned out perfect. It's a different way to celebrate any special event. I'm definitely planning on getting more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love love it! Poster was a nice thick paper and when I contacted support to ask a question, they got back to me quickly and were super nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have yet to give my wife this wonderful gift. I know she will be over the moon about it. The quality is great and print came out better than I had hoped. 💫💫💫💫💫
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased with our star map. The order arrived much sooner than the projected date and in perfect condition. The paper is of excellent quality and the project was finished with complete accuracy. We would definitely use this product again, probably in the near future. Thanks for putting out such a well made product. Customer service is excellent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I loved the way treat thier customers! By mistake I put wrong date on my poster, asked to see if i could change the date ! They done it so quickly and nicely! Great job Mallory!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I highly recommend these as a gift, this company is very helpful & very nice & my map turned out GORGEOUS! 😍 thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible company with incredibly beautiful product. I bought this for my husband that night he proposed. However I made a mistake on the year, and this amazing company (Mallory) fixed it for me, for free! Mallory I can’t thank you enough for what you did for me! I love it and of course my husband does as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so thrilled with my star map! My fiance loves astronomy so it's the perfect anniversary gift. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The TwinkleInTime customer support team is INCREDIBLE. When creating my star map, I had an error (on my end; totally my fault) that I didn't catch until after I'd already received my map, but I contacted their support team and they offered to replace it for FREE. Customer support was so helpful and took such great care of me. The maps are extremely high quality, and they really come out looking amazing. I could not be any happier with it, and neither could my boyfriend! When I had caught the error I made on my first map, I told him about it the situation but he said he didn't want me to take his current one away because he loved it so much. I would HIGHLY recommend this product. Thank you TwinkleInTime for amazing customer service and a gift he'll never forget!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love, love it. Ordering another one for my other granddaughter. It came sooner than I expected which was a nice surprise. I liked the quality of paper used and I really liked how carefully it was packaged. I was worried about packaging but you did a great job in protecting my art piece. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TwinkleInTime.com is rated 4.96 based on 560 reviews