UK Wholesales Reviews

4.74 Rating 93 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Wholesales
Read UK Wholesales Reviews

About UK Wholesales:

UK Wholesales are committed to bringing you the highest quality items at the best price. We specialise in Certified Personal Protective Equipment with Huge UK Levels of Stock. We have a large range of PPE that includes Face Masks, Vinyl & Nitrile Hand Gloves, Hand Sanitiser, Face Shields & More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618203347

Email:

info@ukwholesales.co.uk

Location:

The Sharp Project - Gold 148, Thorp Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Wholesales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Alexander L Elliott
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Alexander L Elliott
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Duncan Lily
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Owen Decon
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Anonymous
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Leon B
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Leon B
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the samples so order two pallets one of sanitiser & another one with wipes along with some masks for the pupils. Thank you so much for all your guidance with the large order we have placed for our school & getting it delivered so quickly. It's been essential for us to get these in given the guidance & legislation. Spent so long shopping around & all your items are competitively priced with the relevant certification.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 30th August 2020 UK Wholesales 5 star review on 30th August 2020
We did have trouble actually getting the face masks delivered but it was handled brilliantly in the end. Thank you
Dealt with Zara who was very helpful, very knowledgeable, very quick to respond and very polite, excellent customer service.
item delivered is wrong, does not match description. please advise how i return
Goods received on time and as described.
Wonderful customer service would highly recommend. Fast dispatch too.
All very good 👍🏻
Brilliant service, definitely recommend.
Very nice. Product was as described. 10/10
Excellent quality and very good service. Thanks.
Very satisfied, with my purchase, of two small towels, nice quality
Thank you for always looking after us, I have recommended you to other businesses & you are also listed as our preferred supplier due to the great service & low prices.

We have been using your wipes, gloves & masks in our office for a few months they are great quality!

Overall very happy with the service received & how fast you always deliver to us when we need to top up.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 30th October 2020 UK Wholesales 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Just good
Great experience, very fast delivery & quality items. Will be back again.
Speedy response and prompt delivery
Professional and friendly telephone agent, beautiful quality cushions timely delivered and importantly to me...all British made! Will definitely use UK Wholesales again. :)
Absolutely 💗 love the new Goose Feather & Down duvet & pillows they are so soft, very happy with how fast I received my items will be back again.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Satisfied with the product and promptness with which it arrived. I will use your firm in future. Thank you . Amanda Fryer
he was very polite and on time slot
he said he be with and was ontime
Excellent service. Quality pillows and value for money.
Prompt delivery
UK Wholesales is rated 4.74 based on 93 reviews