UK Wholesales Reviews

4.55 Rating 195 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend UK Wholesales
Read UK Wholesales Reviews

About UK Wholesales:

UK Wholesales are committed to bringing you the highest quality items at the best price. We specialise in Certified Personal Protective Equipment with Huge UK Levels of Stock. We have a large range of PPE that includes Face Masks, Vinyl & Nitrile Hand Gloves, Hand Sanitiser, Face Shields & More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618203347

Email:

info@ukwholesales.co.uk

Location:

The Sharp Project - Gold 148, Thorp Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Wholesales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Food
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Robert
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had problems from start to finish
Helpful Report
I sent 2 emails rewuesting the code s for thd 2 kits i purchased,had to buy 2 more from randox and got my day 2 codd within minutes,still waiting on reply from your company!!
Helpful Report
£10.19 for 1 test and because of my lack of knowledge and I suppose very slightly panicked I went ahead and ordered . I then find out from a friend that actually I can get them online for free and there's 7 kits in a box !. Don't mention that on chat do you ? too busy conning people aren't you !!!!
Helpful Report
I Brought 10 lateral flow test as it mentions on your website for travel as well. But when I call to ask where should I need to send my test as I am going to use it as day 2, I was told that it for uk travel only but not abroad. Its misguiding people as it should mention uk travel only so that we don't waste our money in buying it. Unprofessional
Helpful Report
tests didnt work on the government site, we all know the tests dont test for any illness as covid is a scam to gain control of the weak minded, yeah we all know no virus has ever been proven to cause disease. regardless, couldnt upload the fake result anyway as they dont have an id number must just be for shots and giggs
Helpful Report
You are disgusting You charged me over £7 per kit when you can get them free from a chemist
Helpful Report
Very expensive masks thought was buying pack of fifty mask. I did call and check if this was correct and advised there was 50 turns out only 10 in each pack. They did refund the postage charge when I asked again on receipt of goods
Helpful Report
Delivery took too long and paid for 1000 mil but only received 500 mil and company not reachable complete theft .
Helpful Report
Dear Peter I hope you are well. I have tried to call you & left a voicemail, we haven't received any emails from you regarding your order. I have just checked our tracking logs & can see a 1KG parcel was sent to you which would indicate a 1000 ml product being sent. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us if you could send me an image of what you received then we can query this with the warehouse to ensure it's resolved. Kind Regards UK Wholesales 0161 820 3347 info@ukwholesales.co.uk
Wrong items delivered twice still awaiting credit for items ordered plus delivery charge Items still awaiting your collection
Helpful Report
It was not delivered completely as I could not test in full as parts where missing
Helpful Report
May order went astray in transit tracking was misleadingI rang company Customer services were very helpful Zara after 2nd phone call had the product re order arrived in 3dys.Goodwill reimburst shipping fee.The V shaped pillow cases were good quality l am very delighted with them, F Brown Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
UK Wholesales is rated 4.55 based on 195 reviews