UK Wholesales Reviews

4.55 Rating 195 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend UK Wholesales
Read UK Wholesales Reviews

About UK Wholesales:

UK Wholesales are committed to bringing you the highest quality items at the best price. We specialise in Certified Personal Protective Equipment with Huge UK Levels of Stock. We have a large range of PPE that includes Face Masks, Vinyl & Nitrile Hand Gloves, Hand Sanitiser, Face Shields & More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618203347

Email:

info@ukwholesales.co.uk

Location:

The Sharp Project - Gold 148, Thorp Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Wholesales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Food
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Robert
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very expensive
Helpful Report
Delivery charges are excessive and service slow otherwise product is ok. nearly £20 for 1 box to be delivered within the UK and then taking 4 days to deliver isn't good service.
Helpful Report
I am waiting for my order to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Can’t say the gloves were not as described but will not buy again as quality is not as good as I’ve previously purchased from other companies for the same price
Helpful Report
It was a good service but the boxes were squashed on arrival.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback. I have been trying to get in touch via phone and email so that we can get more information as we always ensure parcels are packaged with care to avoid any damage to items. I look forward to hearing from you so that we can resolve the issue!
The box (relatively light) contained facemasks as ordered. Quality of the product was as advertised. However, I'll not use wholesales again as the postage was much too high.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback as we aim to provide a premium experience we sent items on a next day signed for service given the current situation we have been limited regarding which delivery partners we can use. We are looking into offering alternative postage options for our retail customers in the coming weeks to try & reduce costs for smaller items.
Following your feedback, we have worked to secure an account with Royal Mail for small parcels & have added this to the site. We don't make money on postage & only charge what it costs us.
UK Wholesales is rated 4.55 based on 195 reviews