UK Wholesales Reviews

4.4 Rating 250 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend UK Wholesales
Read UK Wholesales Reviews

About UK Wholesales:

UK Wholesales are committed to bringing you the highest quality items at the best price. We specialise in Certified Personal Protective Equipment with Huge UK Levels of Stock. We have a large range of PPE that includes Face Masks, Vinyl & Nitrile Hand Gloves, Hand Sanitiser, Face Shields & More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618203347

Email:

info@ukwholesales.co.uk

Location:

The Sharp Project - Gold 148, Thorp Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Wholesales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Adam
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Adam J
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Food
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely cracking service! Great prices on the large order we placed for covid test kits. Went out of the way to arrange same day collection as we needed them urgently for our team after being let down by another company. Highly recommend! Also the individual packs are so useful will definitely be buying some more of them as they are much easier to use. Thank you for all the help & assistance.
UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021 UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021 UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021 UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021 UK Wholesales 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Helpful Report
It took a little time to get the order sorted as I was having issues with the internet, but otherwise top service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Very handy ordering through the post when you cant obtain at close quarters, what you need. Good quality items, lowerprices than usual. All good.
Helpful Report
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
good service, easy to order and timely deliver
Helpful Report
Uk wholesales offered a very efficient and speedy services. The website was straight forward to follow. Prices very competitive. Delivery on time as promised Goods packed excellently and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
IT WAS QUICK AND EASY
Helpful Report
The service we received was very good
Helpful Report
Very quick and well packaged
Helpful Report
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
description of item totally confusing / incorrect your description: (Packs: 5 Tests (1 Pack)) looked like 5 packs each pack being a pack of 5 tests. should have said 1 pack of 5 tests for £23.94. that is what I got.....
Helpful Report
very good """
Helpful Report
Very good customer service, nice products.
Helpful Report
We have made two purchases recently, and UK Wholesales are very prompt with quotations, despatch and despatch information is spot on.
Helpful Report
Decent purchase process and received in good time.
Helpful Report
Very reliable company and a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
very expensive compared to those in the market.
Helpful Report
Quick and reliable
Helpful Report
I'm unhappy and very disappointed with the service.!!!! Its ben week ago when I ordered my test and pay for delivery 4,99 to be delivered next day
Helpful Report
UK Wholesales is rated 4.42 based on 250 reviews