UNIQLO Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend UNIQLO

How would you rate UNIQLO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

21 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
May Jen NGEOW
practical, affordable clothes, but wish they have free delivery.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about UNIQLO in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
May Jen NGEOW
"practical, affordable clothes, but wish they have free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Love their clothes, great service online and in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant quality and styles. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Raul Jimenez
"Best quality and the most comfortable jeans ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah
"Clothes are great, but order got delayed on the way to me and they takes to give you a refund on returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Katrina
"The goods arrives promptl, were very well packed and it would have been easy to return, had I needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your Order History
"Uniqlo, just opened a shop in Oxford, the shop has loads of clothes, well presented along the walls up to the high ceiling, a pleasure for the sight. Lots of different colours, difficult decision to buy just one item in front of all these lovely shades"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Uniqlo is always a great bet if you're on the lookout for timeless staples for all seasons. The UT collections adds just enough edge to make it effortlessly cool. A loyal customer for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Laura Clarke
"Store is well laid out. Products easy to find. Thermal products are brilliant and i couldnt live with out them! Prices are reasonable. Clothes wash well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"great selection of products, easy checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent Delivery and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Val Wilson
"Trendy clothes and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"excellent clothes - good design and fabric, easy mail order, well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Junon
"Good quality clothes at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent selection of very simple, colourful, classy items. I can easily do most of my clothes shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charisse Kelly
"Consistent sizing, decent products. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elizabeth Freeman
"Great service. It's easy to send stuff back if it's not right."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Oleksandr Dotsenko
"Cropped Jogger Pants in Grey are simply amazing and have very good fit, they dry super fast and extremely comfortable! I ended up buying 3 pairs in different colors ) Thanks Uniqlo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Katy Sparrow
"Great styles and quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jasmeet
"Great friendly staff and amazing clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UNIQLO is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This