UNIQLO Reviews

4.71 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend UNIQLO

How would you rate UNIQLO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"practical, affordable clothes, but wish they have free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love their clothes, great service online and in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant quality and styles. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best quality and the most comfortable jeans ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clothes are great, but order got delayed on the way to me and they takes to give you a refund on returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The goods arrives promptl, were very well packed and it would have been easy to return, had I needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Uniqlo, just opened a shop in Oxford, the shop has loads of clothes, well presented along the walls up to the high ceiling, a pleasure for the sight. Lots of different colours, difficult decision to buy just one item in front of all these lovely shades"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Uniqlo is always a great bet if you're on the lookout for timeless staples for all seasons. The UT collections adds just enough edge to make it effortlessly cool. A loyal customer for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Store is well laid out. Products easy to find. Thermal products are brilliant and i couldnt live with out them! Prices are reasonable. Clothes wash well"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great selection of products, easy checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent Delivery and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Trendy clothes and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent clothes - good design and fabric, easy mail order, well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothes at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of very simple, colourful, classy items. I can easily do most of my clothes shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistent sizing, decent products. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. It's easy to send stuff back if it's not right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cropped Jogger Pants in Grey are simply amazing and have very good fit, they dry super fast and extremely comfortable! I ended up buying 3 pairs in different colors ) Thanks Uniqlo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great styles and quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly staff and amazing clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UNIQLO is rated 4.71 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This