UNIQLO Reviews

4.60 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend UNIQLO
557 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
105 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
45 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
86 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UNIQLO made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dear Uniqlo, I still haven't receive my recent order i placed on Monday for nxt day delivery. I tracked my ORDER it said delivered to Porch. Firstly I don't have Porch. Lastly this web order has caused me a great deal of stress and inconvenience. Could you issue a refunds .thnks https://t.co/VboNlMLffg"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you UNIQLO? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback UNIQLO receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Items where as they said very pleased with the delivery service could not fault it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me delivery charge back within two days of stating I was returning item, excellent communication too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High-quality products at reasonable prices. The staff members are always helpful and happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"practical, affordable clothes, but wish they have free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love their clothes, great service online and in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant quality and styles. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best quality and the most comfortable jeans ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Clothes are great, but order got delayed on the way to me and they takes to give you a refund on returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The goods arrives promptl, were very well packed and it would have been easy to return, had I needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Uniqlo, just opened a shop in Oxford, the shop has loads of clothes, well presented along the walls up to the high ceiling, a pleasure for the sight. Lots of different colours, difficult decision to buy just one item in front of all these lovely shades"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Uniqlo is always a great bet if you're on the lookout for timeless staples for all seasons. The UT collections adds just enough edge to make it effortlessly cool. A loyal customer for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Store is well laid out. Products easy to find. Thermal products are brilliant and i couldnt live with out them! Prices are reasonable. Clothes wash well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great selection of products, easy checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Delivery and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trendy clothes and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent clothes - good design and fabric, easy mail order, well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality clothes at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent selection of very simple, colourful, classy items. I can easily do most of my clothes shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistent sizing, decent products. Will shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UNIQLO is rated 4.60 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support