Upscale Audio Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,527 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Upscale Audio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Upscale Audio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

909.931.9686

Location:

2058 Wright Avenue

Upscale Audio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Anonymous
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Donald Eichstadt
Upscale Audio 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Richard Lim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good easy fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good shopping experience. I wish I did not have to order (and pay for) these replacement tubes for a Primaluna EVO400 Pre which is just 7 months old... disappointing...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First order... shipping expensive, $17 for a small tube??... but whatever... Need the tube. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sean was a big help in making my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff. Knowledgeable, communicative, much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would be great to tell people when the item is expected to come before purchasing. I'm ok with a longer wait, but would like to plan around such an expensive item arriving. Overall, really good experience however. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks. Hope the 4 are matched as they're all going in a VTL ST-85.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You guys rock....no one has this stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Price was reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping is expensive for a turntable belt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
n/a
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
_
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The purchase process did not complete the first two times I tried. It sent me into a loop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just wish there were options to have my tube delivered to a pickup place other than my house, because of theft.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
a
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
better mobile support for mobile financed purchases...was not able to bomplete because pages did not displasy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was hoping Upscale would have more definitive advise about phono cartridges. All I heard from Kat was how good every cart. was. Other than that, I really love what you do at Upscale. Music never sounded so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Upscale Audio is rated 4.87 based on 11,527 reviews