urotuning Reviews

4.74 Rating 5,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend urotuning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read urotuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-444-7021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Cool things
Posted 2 hours ago
Good Things, 1. Staff is knowledgable in all aspects of the products that I was looking for. 2. The email communication was good. I did not have to wait long for a responses. 3. Good customer service. I appreciate how I was treated by Urotuning. Your team treated me with dignity and respect. Thank you. Needs Improvement. 1. When I bought the AWE Touring exhaust I did not like the fact that I had two significant delays for delivery (over two months). I was ready for refund on the second delay. I started the process for refund and received the AWE Exhaust kit around two days after that.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven’t had to call customer support so can’t say anything on that but site is easy to navigate stock is good and delivery is fast
Posted 1 week ago
42DD spacers arrived fairly quick and were packaged well, would definitely order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Experience.Part was on time,and well packaged.Definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t get the free swag stuff but the exhaust shipped really fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Right price and fast shipping. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought this kit! It was very simple to replace the old hoses with the new ones. I've been a customer for a few years now, and I've never had any issues. Love what you guys do!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to install. Just make sure the clips are lined up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the incorrect item for my order and was unable to reach someone via phone, so sent an email which someone did respond to acknowledging the correct item would be shipped and sent a pre-paid return label for the incorrect item. Received the correct item and happy with it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urotuning made sure the Eibach sway bars and springs arrived pretty quick. Couldn't be happier with their service. Unfortunately, the kit did not come with the new brackets pictured which bummed me out. Will be going to ECS tuning for future suspension needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not bad, so far so good..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, and fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Before replacing my turbo in my Audi I would step on the gas and there was hesitation. Now I just barely push down on the gas pedal and it immediately takes off like it use to when I bought the car. I am very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice quality, not hard to install but would be good to include instructions for the sequential turn switch on the harness.
Posted 1 month ago
I consider UroTuning to be in my top three favorite websites to use for my Volkswagen replacement and performance parts. I gave you 4/5 solely because of selection [fewer parts and selection] and pricing [more expensive in some categories]. Your staff, customer service, and engagement are great; site navigation is superior to competitors; shipping, delivery time, and packaging are also great.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple install for a descent mod for a good price
Posted 1 month ago
everything was fine
Posted 1 month ago
Uro Tuning has been great long as you can understand that this hasn’t been normal times so they do the best they can to help with all situations .. I can’t complain there greatly!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Sounds great. Works as it should!
Posted 1 month ago
urotuning is rated 4.74 based on 5,552 reviews