urotuning Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,570 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend urotuning
Visit Website

Phone:
813-444-7021

Email:
support@urotuning.com

Location:
9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
5
Brian D
"This is for the TSI Water Pump. Fantastic part. DIY install went well. Never gonna leak again. Thank you guys!!!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Bruce L
"What amazing customer support!!! I contacted Tony about the exhaust blanket for the KO4 as it was not an option on my 2010 A5, but was on the MK6 GTi with the same engine family. We worked through the differences, and i decided to give it a shot based on what Tony and I researched together. We were right, about a 90% perfect fit, had to do some trimming but nothing too major given the passenger motor mount is right under the turbo in an A5 vice the GTi. Glad we could figure this out and loving the decreased radiant heating of the engine bay areas and new intake system! Way-to-go Tony and Urotuning!!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew M
"I was looking to make my car more unique an personalized and through this website I was able to do that. I didn't really even know what I was looking for but after looking through the cosmetics for my car specially I found these items below and I am please!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site can be used for small fun mods all the way up to fully building your motor and everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice place"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good prices and great customer service! Will continue to do business with UroTuning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great products and great prices beating the competition."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Wow urotuning offers great products at prices that beat others. Fast shipping and usefully info for all products I am looking for my VW."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I purchased this for my son. He works in a foundry. His opinion of the item is that the item has many rough surfaces that he would need to clean off before he could use the item.."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"All the parts fit great! Very happy with Uro."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Great service and shipping is always fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Early and great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great site !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good company, fast shopping, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It never showed up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Parts came in super quick and everything was at it said! premium parts and great packaging!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff at UroTuning are experienced and knowledgeable about their products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff at UroTuning are industry experts and leaders!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast replies, Fast shipping, Answered all my questions, 10/10 on point"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company to deal with, and your orders are shipped really fast. It has been a pleasure to deal with urotuning and I will definitely continue business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"After waiting 3 month because of back ordered and then because product wasnt good enough, the caps I got wasnt the right fit and clip broke while putting on on one side and both side have a small gap and not perfect fit for price payed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a Uro Tuning SS brake line kit and 2 bottles of brake fluid for my MK6 Golf TDI. Turns out the manufacturer mislabeled the brake line kits. I contacted Uro Tuning about this issue and they remedied it promptly. They quickly replied to my emails and overnighted me the correct brake lines. I can't say enough about their excellent customer service. Thanks again Robert!! Mike L."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
urotuning is rated 4.74 based on 1,570 reviews