urotuning Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,660 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend urotuning
Visit Website

Phone:
813-444-7021

Email:
support@urotuning.com

Location:
9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
5
Emmitt S
"Came very fast in the mail. Thanks for the hookup!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
David R
"Well I have installed a few sets of lifters but this is my first install using light weight lifters and I can say that they definitely cope with my engine a lot better than OEM ones that I have used in the past. I have a chip a lightweight flywheel and 268 cams all things I’ve gotten through you guys and my engine just feels like it’s not trying to fight itself now that everything’s softer on the crank, you have to drive it to understand more of what I mean but I’m sure you guys get it"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good prices, Very Very fast shipping."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super fast shipping and excellent customer service! Will definitely buy from UroTuning again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Reasonable price, very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great selection of parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I purchased a set of vrsf 3" catless downpipes along with a Berger Motorsports cowl filter a for my 08 135i on Monday, October 29, 2019. The next day, I received an email with a FedEx tracking nunber letting me know that one of the items in my order (Cowl filter) was on the way. The next day, another email with a FedEx tracking letting me know the last item in my order (downpipes) was on the way. Fast forward to 11/1/19, I was expecting my parts to arrive according to the FedEx tracking number. Cowl filter arrived but no catless downpipes. In hindsight, I should have known there was an issue when the FedEx tracking status didn't change from label created for the downpipes. The next day, three FedEx tracking status changed to: pending. I reached out to Urotuning and explained the situation. I was told they'd reach out to VRSF and call me back. Urotuning made sure to let me know that vrsf is very hard to get a hold of and through email only. They didn't call me back. I called 3 more times in the timeframe of 3 days, before I got a call back. They finally let me know the catless downpipes were on a 1 week back order. I left an email on vrsf's website and a someone replied to my email within seconds. They said the catless downpipes are on a 1 week back order. I asked about the creakote option (which is what I ordered) and they said that's 4-5 weeks. I then checked VRSF's website and saw the back order status had been updated to the product. So at this point, im going to be waiting a month and a half for a set of downpipes . Had I know this when I ordered, I would have purchased a different brand of downpipes or maybe a second hand set. Nov. 13th: I have yet to receive any kind of notifcation from Urotuning letting me know that my order won't actually be just one week delayed but more like 4-5 weeks. Poor first experience with Urotuning. Thumbs down. I'll shopping with ECS or FCP Uro going forward. Rant over/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Greta customer service, shipping was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Is the first time I buy from them but I have some questions about the product and wrote to them and answer really fasti will keep looking on their page to see what other things I can buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect fitment. Thanks for making these available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got my stuff quick! Thanks a bunch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my new shirt. I've been wearing it for a week straight now. Lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"UroTuning is an awesome company to deal with, the staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them, and will always use them for all my parts needs. Couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really quick turnaround time and great working clutch switch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Headlights were higher quality than I expected. They shipped right away, and I had tracking. I will definitely but from Uro Tuning again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love Urotuning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Came very fast in the mail. Thanks for the hookup!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fantastic... fast ship … excellent communication …. Very happy. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well I have installed a few sets of lifters but this is my first install using light weight lifters and I can say that they definitely cope with my engine a lot better than OEM ones that I have used in the past. I have a chip a lightweight flywheel and 268 cams all things I’ve gotten through you guys and my engine just feels like it’s not trying to fight itself now that everything’s softer on the crank, you have to drive it to understand more of what I mean but I’m sure you guys get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service is always excellent. Quick to reply and resolve any issues you have to keep a customer happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices. Great selection. Well packaged products with fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy site to navigate and find what you're looking for, once order is placed you receive your parts in a timely manner. And packaged properly. No complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
urotuning is rated 4.74 based on 1,660 reviews