urotuning Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,350 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend urotuning
Visit Website

Phone:
813-444-7021

Email:
support@urotuning.com

Location:
9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
5
Joshua D
"This was a great experience. Had an item that was backed up for a month and they made it right. It wasn't their fault with miscommunication from the company. Once that was resolved they shipped it out that day (since they had it in stock) and received it the following week (military shipping). This happens and they took care of the problem very professionally. Would shop again and they have my full trust! Not to mention they ship to military bases as well."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jacob Z
"Everything turned out great , gives a more aggressive look! Great Quality too !"
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor C
"Great people good products love service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very great product. Extremely happy with it. It lower my oil temps by 40 degrees! Highly recommend this product!"
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Love buying my parts from uroting...easy and good prices"
Posted 1 hour ago
"Customer service was excellent! The shipping was the fastest I’ve seen yet from a vendor. Was overall a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this company"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Fast shipping!"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Fast shipping., exaclty what i want in very nice quality!!! Just paint it silver aluminium and the job is done . Nice hardware and seal . Finally a complete kit!!!!"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fast shipping and easy search. Also, prices are the lowest online."
Posted 8 hours ago
"i haven't installed any of the parts from my last order, but this was my 3rd order thus far. I'm very pleased with the services and selections for my vr6 and will definitely be ordering more!!"
Posted 18 hours ago
"ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO GET VOLKSWAGEN PARTS."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Awesome products Great service Fast shipping"
Posted 1 day ago
"The company is my go to place for wheels for all my vws past and present,just love the smooth look of the wheels,i always choose these wheels because the design goes with whatever car you own from bmw to vw..."
Posted 1 day ago
"Urotuning is great. Fast shipping."
Posted 1 day ago
"very one worked to help me with purchase and issue I had with the old unit."
Posted 1 day ago
"Every part I’ve ordered has arrived swiftly and unmolested thanks for always being my go to parts site for my Audi parts"
Posted 1 day ago
"The interior lighting kit and the dark smoked bumper side markers were exactly what I was looking for. Really quick and easy installation for both. In total everything took less than 30 minutes. Excellent products and even better customer service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Urotuning has great customer service. They Are very knowledgeable and have a lot of great products. Thanks for the exhaust"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order. Received parts promptly. Packed well."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and fast shipping .... I will use UroTuning again for any future parts"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fits good with no complications, very happy with it."
Posted 1 day ago
"My favorite online store to order from. The best service and quick shipping!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipped fast, and packaged very well!"
Posted 1 day ago
urotuning is rated 4.74 based on 1,350 reviews