urotuning Reviews

4.75 Rating 4,002 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend urotuning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read urotuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-444-7021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great time on shipping and went in simply
Posted 4 months ago
Quick shipping, did its job, good packaging, and a nice sticker lol!
Posted 5 hours ago
Great customer service...super fast shipping.. solid prices...
urotuning 5 star review on 19th October 2020 urotuning 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 9 hours ago
Loved the products I purchased for my passat! very satisfied customer!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Quality parts at great prices and Orders ship quick.
urotuning 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 12 hours ago
Super quick delivery. Really helped me get my mk4 Jetta’s fitment dialed in.
urotuning 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 13 hours ago
Good selection of reliable peices that wont deceive the customer.
Posted 14 hours ago
Exactly what I needed!
Posted 15 hours ago
Incredible experience with big-ticket Bilstein B6 DCC Dampner Kit for my Gen 7 VW Golf.:R. Received in good shape, and the right fit for my car. Excellent investment for my car, as the original Monroe OEM shocks were wasted, and I really needed the Bilstein upgrade. Geoff also highly recommended the strut & shock installation kit for the MQB, which was a real necessity, it also turns out. Sage advice, and well served.
Only problem was one of the electronic pigtails for a rear shock was delivered brokenThank you Geoff for your excellent customer service, and following through on the replacement of the pigtail, and I have all confidence I will get full satisfaction from the purchase.
This is my first, and guaranteed NOT MY LAST Urotuning purchase!
Posted 2 days ago
Great company. Top notch items. Very high quality.
urotuning 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Part came as ordered, but took a month and a half before it even shipped. Glad it wasn’t something I needed right away. Didn’t provide any kind of updates after the confirmation email until it shipped. Which was concerning.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the honest feedback on your recent purchase with us. I deeply apologize that we did not provide you with any updates on your order. Looking into this issue, it appears we did not hear from the manufacturer that there were delays in getting your item. Our goal is to have satisfied customers for each and every order placed with us, no matter how small or big. We are enthusiasts here, and understand the frustration of not having an item(s) in time to finish the job. That did not happen with your order. If you need anything from us at all you can always call or text us at 813-444-7021.
Posted 17 hours ago
Its was a perfect fit :)
Posted 3 days ago
The place is the best, awesome customer service and ships fast. I’m a customer for life.
Posted 3 days ago
Top quality parts at very fair prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Came with 3/4 hose instead of 5/8 so it has been really hard to find catch can fittings without using adapters but besides that. Everything was awesome.
Posted 3 days ago
Life saving page for my car parts awesome personal and team.
Posted 3 days ago
Best company to get good quality euro parts
Posted 3 days ago
I want to recommend you buy multiple items and it is always the best quality and excellent service
urotuning 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
A very simple and easy to navigate through and to find my parts, is so simple in fact I never had to ask for help from a customer service representative. Incredibly fast shipping as well.
Posted 3 days ago
Love UROTUNING, it’s your one stop shop for everything Euro.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything was as it should be! Great service!
Posted 3 days ago
urotuning is rated 4.75 based on 4,002 reviews