urotuning Reviews

4.74 Rating 5,552 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend urotuning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read urotuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

813-444-7021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9836 Currie Davis Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

I got them and they look super bad.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered Solo-werks S1 Coilovers for my MK7 Jetta and was happy to have received them in a less than a week with free shipping!
urotuning 5 star review on 8th February 2021 urotuning 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great time on shipping and went in simply
Posted 10 months ago
I just bought an AWE touring exhaust for my Audi A4 and it looks great. Kudos to UroTuning for shipping it so fast and very carefully. I will be definitely be buying more stuff from UroTuning.
urotuning 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Posted 11 months ago
TERRIBLE I HAVE YET TO RECIEVE MY ITEM AND I ORDERED A MONTH AGO
Posted 1 year ago
I will not recommend buying from here , they mess up on your order and don’t respond back to resolve the issue. I received a 2 1/2in downpipe when I ordered a 3in downpipe and they hassle with me, saying it’s a 3in downpipe and I even sent them pictures of the pipe being measured and no response ever since.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two different parts, both were direct ship. I got my coilovers and they are great. The other part never shipped even though it showed it was. But the customer support here was right on top of handling it and settled the issue quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
A piece of the exhaust arrived damaged. I am currently waiting for a replacement. Working with customer service has been terrible and they are ignoring my requests for updates on the replacement. I had to contact AWE Tuning myself to get the ball rolling. Bad customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Kyle! Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that this arrived damaged. I see that we are working with you via email and we were able to get the replacement sent out. If you have any questions please reach out to us via email at info@urotuning.com!
Posted 3 days ago
Great place to purchase your mods.
urotuning 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This company got both of my orders wrong twice put me in a terrible situation I already explained to the salesperson that I was in a time crunch and I needed these parts and both times they shipped me the wrong parts and they end up giving me a full refund but I will never ever use this company again, or even refer this company very very unreliable and unprofessional...
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t even received it. And you guys said it was shipped and haven’t given me any details on nothing and I’ve requested a refund but no one answers. Worst service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Devin! Thanks for the Feedback regarding your order. I asked you how you would like to proceed via email on April 9th, which was when we found out from the supplier that the product you ordered was in fact not shipped, and still not available. I never heard back from you, but I have now issued your refund. Sorry if I missed your response!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The company seems to have a lot of great varieties to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s exactly what I expected and deliver fast
Posted 1 month ago
UroTuning is the best place for getting parts for a MK4 1.8T AWD motor.. I’ve try’d auto stores and eBay but nothing is as good as UroTuning.#urotuned
urotuning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
All purple orings I only needed 4 out of the pack this time around.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently Purchased the R600 Intake 2017 Mk7 Golf R (stage 2 project) Installation was pretty straight forward. Price was same as many. Shipping has always been Fast and not 1 problem. Regardless of the same price I knew I would recieve soon. Good Company with many like XFORCE exhaust system just arrived today! 2 days later!! Install coming soon
urotuning 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 urotuning 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 urotuning 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 urotuning 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was pretty fast first off. Besides that, the intake performs how it should and the car sounds amazing. Amazing product from Neuspeed, shipped fast by the ECS of course. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for and the shipping was incredibly fast. Great quality parts! Got my VW 1.8T back up and running! Thanks again!
urotuning 5 star review on 23rd March 2021 urotuning 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The best parts VW.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the service and the fast shipping to my PO Box overseas!
Posted 1 month ago
urotuning is rated 4.74 based on 5,552 reviews