UroTuning Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,824 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend UroTuning
4.7
Based on 13,824 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Urotuning Reviews Downpipe was super easy to install and sounds great! Everything fit perfect. Installed in less then an hour
Read UroTuning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8134447021

Email:

support@urotuning.com

Location:

9270 E Columbus Dr,
Suite 113,
Tampa
UroTuning
33619

Ordered air fresheners in May 21st and I still havenโ€™t received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear about this, are you able to reach out to us at Support@urotuning.com as we can reship your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Love UroTuning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process was very simple! Things were going great until it took a very long time to ship. Weeks later once it shipped I was quick to install my SPEC clutch kit and I really made sure I broke it in correctly as it is not my first rodeo. To my surprise the product did not deliver the quality it advertised only tolerating 2/3 of the rated torque. I have sent an email to retuning and will update my review accordingly based on customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I needed to replace my worn old cable. Came directly from manufacturer and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty conflicted on what to rate you guys. The products are GREAT. Love my 0.05s. The shipping time is nice and smooth! HOWEVER, customer service is kind of bad. I ordered a pack of 4 center caps. Only received 1, then when I sent an email I was told it would be 1-3 business days for a response. Moving into week two without a response. Still havenโ€™t received what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The job itself is a pain in the ass but if you guys do end up doing this job very important GET QUALITY PARTS FROM UROTUNNING especially if itโ€™s a German car. And thank you urotunning canโ€™t beat the price the only place where I found the parts to be at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You sold me a used accesport, it had scratches on the face of the device, it didn't even have the sticker that you have to peel off, it was still married to another car cuz it didn't work, I had to contact Cobb to have it re-licensed, I sent an email to your Sales people which they have not had the decency to respond I paid over $1,000 dlls for a new device and you sold me trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear of the issues that you had with the item. These ship directly from the supplier to you and I do not see any emails from you about the issues. We would be more than happy to make this right if you can reach out to support if this is not resolved.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent headlights, love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was in for an ecu software upgrade and I was very pleased with not only the atmosphere and cleanliness of the place, but also the speed of the whole process. I was only there for 20 minutes and my car was treated well and was as I left it before I gave my keys so that they could bring it around back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used Urotuning for a few different parts for my Mk8 gti. They always do a great job getting the parts to me and answering any questions. Easy to use website too.
UroTuning 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time and products are well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turbo noises all i have to say :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The speedy delivery got my car back on the road faster than expected. Greatly appreciate doing business here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timely delivery as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Urotuning is great. Priced fairly and shipping is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, price and products
UroTuning 5 star review on 6th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to use. Got the parts to me in a very timely manner. Isn't the 1st time I've got products and won't be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UroTuning is rated 4.7 based on 13,824 reviews